(AMDEP SP
laid up till 1st April 2011)
According to SG Buses Wiki,
SBS 2599C is (ARBP 32/11*)
> I thought its under HGDEP now?
Originally posted by ahjack 77:According to SG Buses Wiki,
SBS 2599C is (ARBP 32/11*)
> I thought its under HGDEP now?
the crossover is not done by Sv32 for long long time already.... just like what other say, dun trust sgwiki... cannot trust Sgbuses wiki also, as a lot of ppl are editing and no one know who they are.....
2657 sv11 xover.
lemon, is 512r at amdep layup corner?
Originally posted by SBS7485P:2657 sv11 xover.
lemon, is 512r at amdep layup corner?
there are a lot of mercs at lay up corner... did not really go check these two weeks. i will check later in the evening to see can find out anything or not. 512R not in service these few weeks?
Originally posted by SinkTel:
Do u noe which bus is out?
SBS2674T went over to HG and perm status is Sv 107
Originally posted by lemon1974:there are a lot of mercs at lay up corner... did not really go check these two weeks. i will check later in the evening to see can find out anything or not. 512R not in service these few weeks?
saw 512R on Svc 63 around 650am turning into Rumah Tinggi last Friday, 4th March.
Originally posted by gorby107:
SBS2674T went over to HG and perm status is Sv 107
2674T was sp while in BBDEP so this means a fleet add for 48? =)
Originally posted by lemon1974:there are a lot of mercs at lay up corner... did not really go check these two weeks. i will check later in the evening to see can find out anything or not. 512R not in service these few weeks?
512R on sv63 today.
Originally posted by SBS7485P:512R on sv63 today.
512R seems to b stuck on 63.. :) I cant rmb which saturday it was but i tink is last wk,i also saw it on 63.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
512R seems to b stuck on 63.. :) I cant rmb which saturday it was but i tink is last wk,i also saw it on 63.
because 8971x kenna accident before CNY... till now still haven repair...
Originally posted by lemon1974:because 8971x kenna accident before CNY... till now still haven repair...
Oh ya tat bus..Totally forgot abt it.Its still in AMDEP nw??
Originally posted by lemon1974:because 8971x kenna accident before CNY... till now still haven repair...
--Duplicate post--
Then rego that ends woth 1 shouldn't be registered for Wrights... ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Then rego that ends woth 1 shouldn't be registered for Wrights...
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Oh ya tat bus..Totally forgot abt it.Its still in AMDEP nw??
it is still in AMDEP, parking side by side with 564R... never move at all for more than one month...
SBS8000Z and SBS8001X
(SL 185
SL 502)
TIB375B
WLDEP SP
WLDEP 178
Perm A/P6 till further notice, 2nd to call from WL on weekdays.
Originally posted by TIB 781 L:TIB375B
WLDEP SP
WLDEP 178
Perm A/P6 till further notice, 2nd to call from WL on weekdays.
Swopped with TIB368Y....
Originally posted by TIB657M:Swopped with TIB368Y....
I have a feeling it might not swap because either 1 is spare to begin with.
Originally posted by TIB770T:SBS8000Z and SBS8001X
(SL 185
SL 502)
8000Z mia so long liao leh
Summary of Service 181 Redeployments
SBS 8987 B
(SLBP 181
SLBP SP)
SBS 8988 Z
(SLBP 181
SLBP SP)
SBS 9387 B
(SLBP SP
SLBP 181)
SBS 9516 X
(SLBP SP
SLBP 181)
Note: All four redeployments are observed by Chanzelun1996.
According to SGBuses Wiki:
SBS 536 Y
(AMDEP 59
AMDEP SP)
According to SBS 7503 X:
SBS7538X SBS7550J SBS7553B
(BBDEP 99
ARBP 95)
SBS7551G
(BBDEP SP
BBDEP 99/556)
SBS2651J