massive jam along Woodlands Rd (Towards Woodlands Ctr). Started from Mandai Rd
TIB597C (KJDEP 61) has a new type of orange EDS or Mobitec EDS. (To be confirmed)
SBS's e guide got some svs gets changes in freq... Hol1 schedule?
Originally posted by TIB1234T:TIB732D has silver frame mirror in the bus, same as TIB830D.
TIB876Y has spelling error in all the signs above the doors. "NO STANDING ON STEPT".
TIB1182J on 856, spotted BC parking his bus outside Marsiling Station NTUC after letting off pax at Marsiling. No pax in the bus, so I suspect BC went somwhere else.
TIB870> also have
today walkaround
at bus stop, overheard some auntie talk.. kpkb abt Woodlands feeders... Can wait like 30 mins for 913 to appear
30 mins is like 1/2 round to SMRT's scheduling le?
Originally posted by sbst275:today walkaround
at bus stop, overheard some auntie talk.. kpkb abt Woodlands feeders... Can wait like 30 mins for 913 to appear
30 mins is like 1/2 round to SMRT's scheduling le?
She did not want to board the 913E bus (which only ends journey at WRI)?
Originally posted by sbst275:today walkaround
See this is what I call lazy ppl. Walk also cannot walk so near only I kena scolded for being selfish.
I am not trying to start a war, but look if you complain this and that why not you find a solution rather than waiting there like a fool?
Originally posted by TIB 781 L:
See this is what I call lazy ppl. Walk also cannot walk so near only I kena scolded for being selfish.I am not trying to start a war, but look if you complain this and that why not you find a solution rather than waiting there like a fool?
What if she carries heavy stuff after buying for food or groceries? Can't expect her to walk to home righ? Sne needs a comfy ride to home, walking surely tires her.
Originally posted by TIB657M:What if she carries heavy stuff after buying for food or groceries? Can't expect her to walk to home righ? Sne needs a comfy ride to home, walking surely tires her.
I'm not really that inflexible but few hundred meters only can Tahan right?
Not like I ask you to walk from Woodlands Checkpoint to Gambas ave(with groceries), That is a different thing
See this is what I call lazy ppl. Walk also cannot walk so near only I kena scolded for being selfish.I am not trying to start a war, but look if you complain this and that why not you find a solution rather than waiting there like a fool?
you wait until you are older and have a family with young children, or if you need to buy a large amount of groceries without your own personal transport. let's see if by then u will still want to walk that "so near only" distance.
TIB 986M has no smile.
Originally posted by snowman697:TIB 986M has no smile.
It did not have the smile since long long ago.
TIB1024H's pickup now improved.
TIB1052B's rear A/C is now cooler than before and its rear EDS is spoilt.
SBS652U Exit Door have the "BUS STOPPING" sign instead of "DOOR CLOSING"
25.11.10 1810hrs
2 SBST white man boarded sv16 SBS865Y at Nicoll Highway[Opp PA] alighted Mountbatten Rd[Mountbatten Sq] doing distance checks...
Originally posted by Acx1688:Box Bendy 0405 with ad on 590
Nov 25
TIB854 on 590 second day
how you know where the aunties stay? what make you think they stay very near? you like to walk so much then dun take bus or mrt at all.. forget about your Sv178...
in any case
Tat occured at Woodlands Centre, e auntie was heading to Admiralty.
TIB737R (WLDEP 922)
Missing since 11 November 2010.
took SBS543 on CT8 today. Bus still in good condition...can speed/accerlate fast. bus interior look very clean.. floor was clear of rubbish/litters. does not look like a 18+ years old bus at all.. too bad, it will be gone in few months time....
8411 last row seats installed with 2 additional rectangular a/c ducts, 1 per side.
Originally posted by SBS Transit and SMRT:TIB597C (KJDEP 61) has a new type of orange EDS or Mobitec EDS. (To be confirmed)
The side EDS is a rectangle unit. Pardon for the blur photo.
Originally posted by SBS Transit and SMRT:TIB597C (KJDEP 61) has a new type of orange EDS or Mobitec EDS. (To be confirmed)
I saw it too today, it looks extremely bright at night!
go to sleep
I'm not really that inflexible but few hundred meters only can Tahan right?Not like I ask you to walk from Woodlands Checkpoint to Gambas ave(with groceries), That is a different thing
Can tahan is can tahan... U can say those aunties complaining are selfish... But in ur case, I dun think u are better.... What if it's raining? U wan them to get drenched in the rain?
Elderly... How? Wan them to walk to their grave? Please la, theres a reason why feeder services/intratown services are created for.