Lorry lor...
Jam 170X also use Woodlands Centre Rd into CIQ
Originally posted by sbst275:Lorry lor...
Jam 170X also use Woodlands Centre Rd into CIQ
this one nothing special... almost every thursday/friday can see 160/170/170X using woodlands centre rd to CIQ... dunno where is the aetos police go to. the malaysia lorries all dun care one. stop in yellow boxes, cut queue, illegal u-turn etc etc..
a few times, lots of lorries stuck in old woodlands road, but sv178 buses still turn into it, while 170/170X buses just go straight along woodlands Ave 3 towards woodlands Centre road..
Cut queue is the worst..
They've to station ppl at the Turf Club Ave/ Kranji Rd/ Woodlands Rd junction.. All gotta form up from Mandai Rd or Woodlands Rd.
Why Mandai Rd? Normally jam wun go until there, just a buffer.
Even CW1 buses can still dare to U-turn at tat Kranji junction even w/ lorries, it's alrdy illegal in the first place
Actually bus gets stucked is when the M'sian lorries start tailgating each other and need to form up on the right.. So many times there's no car on left lane near the petrol koisk there..
Originally posted by CITARO LOV3R:TIB881G: After refurb, rear EDS i think tio shock, that day on svc190 then display OFF SVC. Plus, TIB881G rear still got Merc badge. Unlike other boxes.
Nice.
noticed that SMBIH has more noticable ZF purr in 1st gear than production OCs... Less suspension creaking and groanings as well, compared to most Batch 1 OCs.
Originally posted by Vincent Lee:Think sv 112 will be getting kub soon ! saw kub training on sv 112 route !
and i saw CITAROS training on that route!
Originally posted by Vincent Lee:Think sv 112 will be getting kub soon ! saw kub training on sv 112 route !
those buses are from training school la..
Dont have to state the obvious right......for the longest time, we have been hearing the same old thing despite people like you trying to correct him:
CITARO ON TRAINING AT HG INT, HG GONNA GET CITARO ON REVENUE SVC SOON.
Not once, not twice, but countless times.
And now, after so many years of KUBs training up and down HG, now he says:
Think sv 112 will be getting kub soon ! saw kub training on sv 112 route !
Like I said so many times already, you guys just keep entertaining wackos like these.
Buses stuck at Tiong Bahru yesterday after a fallen tree crushed into a taxi and a traffic light

Originally posted by SBS2601D:Dont have to state the obvious right......for the longest time, we have been hearing the same old thing despite people like you trying to correct him:
CITARO ON TRAINING AT HG INT, HG GONNA GET CITARO ON REVENUE SVC SOON.
Not once, not twice, but countless times.
And now, after so many years of KUBs training up and down HG, now he says:
Think sv 112 will be getting kub soon ! saw kub training on sv 112 route !
Like I said so many times already, you guys just keep entertaining wackos like these.
i saw training bus outside my house! got NEW BUS SERVICE soon!
Originally posted by sinicker:
Originally posted by Vincent Lee:AH ah ! r u also want waiting someone to come to make complains dat u r just entertaining others ?
sorry i cannot understand your english.
Originally posted by sinicker:i saw training bus outside my house! got NEW BUS SERVICE soon!
i saw training bus at bishan also leh! got new bus service too!!
Originally posted by SBS9818A:i saw training bus at bishan also leh! got new bus service too!!
wow!! it must be Service 50 since the numbers 51 - 59 are already used up!
Originally posted by sinicker:wow!! it must be Service 50 since the numbers 51 - 59 are already used up!
maybe it will go to NE area leh!! cos its hgdep bus!!
Originally posted by sinicker:i saw training bus outside my house! got NEW BUS SERVICE soon!
i saw sbs8111 (KUB !) along woodlands Ave 12 and senoko area very often leh... so woodlands going to get new SBST service? Also, i alway saw the UDs/Lance doing training along AMK Ave 4/5.. guess new service coming soon? Can dun deploy UDs/lance on this new service or not? I want Citaros or MANs leh...
i saw training bus inside hougang depot! dont tell me there's one new feeder 322 that operates completely inside the depot?
Originally posted by lemon1974:i saw sbs8111 (KUB !) along woodlands Ave 12 and senoko area very often leh... so woodlands going to get new SBST service? Also, i alway saw the UDs/Lance doing training along AMK Ave 4/5.. guess new service coming soon? Can dun deploy UDs/lance on this new service or not? I want Citaros or MANs leh...
Originally posted by sinicker:wow!! it must be Service 50 since the numbers 51 - 59 are already used up!
Originally posted by sexy girls:Buses stuck at Tiong Bahru yesterday after a fallen tree crushed into a taxi and a traffic light
poor OC... poor KUB... poor strider... poor citaro... poor citaro AGAIN... poor citaro YET AGAIN...
Lucky wright!
the right rear night lamp on SMB145B (AM 851) has been fixed. Hope SLBP will fix the left side one on 6033S.
Mm.. Service 334 BC undergoing DD training..
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Mm.. Service 334 BC undergoing DD training..
how u knw ?
hmm... use wright buses ? lol