Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
dun like that la, it is still a bus. Anyway, bodywork quite strong ah.
Haha.
Wa.
But then some BC really asking for it.
Some honk at everything, even their own fellow BC lag by 1 second also honk.
some drive new bus feel satki then horn horn. ![]()
the 'lucky' Wright is a HG 87 according to sunday zaobao... so its one of the 10 wrights on 87 that kena...
Originally posted by CITARO LOV3R:the 'lucky' Wright is a HG 87 according to sunday zaobao... so its one of the 10 wrights on 87 that kena...
yep. read it ytd on shin min. 87 wright kena...
MY GOD u stupid ( but also poor and pitiful) BC and 2 goddamn bastards, u owe me the justice of 20+ passenger's justice AND MY WRIGHT!!!
87 CONFIRM downgrade to its ex-perm VO3x batch 1 liao...
Originally posted by SMB128B:MY GOD u stupid ( but also poor and pitiful) BC and 2 goddamn bastards, u owe me the justice of 20+ passenger's justice AND MY WRIGHT!!!
well there's batch 2 SP wrights mah if they still want to put wrights on 87
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Wa.
But then some BC really asking for it.
Some honk at everything, even their own fellow BC lag by 1 second also honk.
Yeah your last sentence is true.But in this situation,this is really not the BC's fault in my opinion.He certainly didnt deserve all those ridiculous whacking for no apparent reason at all.In the 1st place its their own bloody fault for parking at the bus bay and obstructing buses paths into and out of the bus stop and yet they can still attack the bus and the BC when he just honked at them to alert them that they are blocking the buses paths at the bus stop.Wtf r they thinking in their minds??If they were real man,both the man wouldnt have attacked the BC together.They have proved 100% through this that they have no balls at all.Those 2 bloody bastards are the ones seriously asking for it.![]()
Originally posted by SMB128B:MY GOD u stupid ( but also poor and pitiful) BC and 2 goddamn bastards, u owe me the justice of 20+ passenger's justice AND MY WRIGHT!!!
What if 87 CONFIRM nvr downgrade to the VO3X Batch 1?? ![]()
Even if that happens,its not as if its gonna be like a permanent measure but its barely gonna last for long.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
What if 87 CONFIRM nvr downgrade to the VO3X Batch 1??Even if that happens,its not as if its gonna be like a permanent measure but its barely gonna last for long.
I didn't know that there are that little Wrights in SG to use a VO3x B1 ![]()
TIB1094E (AM 169) broke down along AMK Ave 3 at Mayflower Sec bus stop. Engine cover open, EDS off, no pax already, SL standing behind bus. at about 4 plus.
Originally posted by TIB770T:I didn't know that there are that little Wrights in SG to use a VO3x B1
Yeah exactly.![]()
i saw one pic on facebook that a SBST Citaro langgar with a lorry... right front side quite screwed... but i cant see the rego or where that is... zzz
-duplicate post-
SMB 33R (AMDEP 811/854)
Broke down along Amk St 64 after refueling at AMDEP. Was on its way back to Yishun for overnight parking, just broke down around 100m away from the depot before it could hit YCK Rd. Seen 830pm.
Originally posted by SBS2692R:SMB 33R (AMDEP 811/854)
Broke down along Amk St 64 after refueling at AMDEP. Was on its way back to Yishun for overnight parking, just broke down around 100m away from the depot before it could hit YCK Rd. Seen 830pm.
i saw it there just before 8pm... the SL seem happy sitting inside in the bus... the depot is so near, but no recovery team to come help?
Originally posted by lemon1974:i saw it there just before 8pm... the SL seem happy sitting inside in the bus... the depot is so near, but no recovery team to come help?
Hahah idk! Maybe personnel all busy!
Originally posted by CITARO LOV3R:i saw one pic on facebook that a SBST Citaro langgar with a lorry... right front side quite screwed... but i cant see the rego or where that is... zzz
what is the link??
TIB847G (WLDEP 852) broke down along Mandai Rd (twd Yishun) before Sembawang Rd junction.
All 10 87 Batch 1 Wrights are still seen in service.
Originally posted by SBS7557R:All 10 87 Batch 1 Wrights are still seen in service.
really? then i got 2 possibilities:
Whatever it is, the best solution will be to ask the ppl on the bus.![]()
Originally posted by bus555:
Sekali SBS9449G (AM 56)