Originally posted by Gus.chong:I am the one who is correct. The guides are a bit crumpled when I saw the guides in the bus.
Do you guys remember who is the one who mention that service 128 got WAB guides???
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:
I believe you,guschong Conversation between 3174 and me 3174 : I got 1 405 DF coke and 1 excel in 1 scania bus?? Me: Pic? 3174: never reply After weeks 3174: going to get 405 guides today? Me : I thought you got your 405 guides alr?
What did SBS1897Z aka SBS8214Z said:
405 do not have updated new guides because they purely do not have the need for it.
just the coke ones.
Originally posted by boy20:I believe Gus.chong is correct.
Do you guys remember who is the one who mention that service 128 got WAB guides???
I go all 3 the best ... But need to travel east, south and north east... Waste time
Then go to Bedok and Lor 1 Geylang lor. Since they are not far from each other.
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:Anyone planned to go to SBST HQ IN Braddel? Just to get guides only?
Can meh?
Originally posted by SBS6305H:Then go to Bedok and Lor 1 Geylang lor. Since they are not far from each other.
Yar hor... But i need to know what guides are in Bedok . The latest news is only svc 25 guides?
I dun think I can go down to Bedok to help you check leh
Originally posted by SBS6305H:Can meh?
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:Why is my hand shaking and why am i typing soooo fast?
Type slowly lor ![]()
Originally posted by SBS6305H:Type slowly lor
Dunno why jusr cannot control and type a lottt or errors... Heartpumpong like mad
You too excited is it? Calm down and take a deep breath. And drink water.
Originally posted by SBS6305H:You too excited is it? Calm down and take a deep breath. And drink water.
I believe you,guschong Conversation between 3174 and me 3174 : I got 1 405 DF coke and 1 excel in 1 scania bus?? Me: Pic? 3174: never reply After weeks 3174: going to get 405 guides today? Me : I thought you got your 405 guides alr?
I will post the picture tomorrow early morning cos I'm really busy right now on the laptop.
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:Alright 3 more pages and who is going to create the new one today! Come on ! More active please.
Can we get guides in Bus parks or Depots?
I dont think that u can go in and take the guides leh
Originally posted by Gus.chong:I will post the picture tomorrow early morning cos I'm really busy right now on the laptop.
Will do. I want to see it also (^^)
Originally posted by Gus.chong:I will post the picture tomorrow early morning cos I'm really busy right now on the laptop.
How early, by 6:30 am can as I need to go school
Should be around 9 plus la. I believe gus.chong is in secondary school like me and we are having our holidays now.
Originally posted by SBS6305H:Should be around 9 plus la. I believe gus.chong is in secondary school like me and we are having our holidays now.
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:If anyone wants to go bugis, orchard whatever,pls , i beg yo, go downto : Sims Place Term, Lor 1 Geylang or even Queen st to check if there are guides… Thanks
Okay, will try my best.