I saw 6020-30 plus at show room today
I saw 6020 - 6030 plus at show room today
Originally posted by wsy1234:I saw 6020-30 plus at show room today
Which show room?
Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:I think we got the answer ! Also, 6009 - 6045 are currently at C & C.
Someone mentioned that 6045 is already in C&C Pandan gardens... ![]()
Originally posted by SBS 1000U:
Someone mentioned that 6045 is already in C&C Pandan gardens...
No, he was the only one to mention this thing.
Originally posted by Gus.chong:
Which show room?
C&C pandan gardens lor send my car for service there
Originally posted by wsy1234:I saw 6020 - 6030 plus at show room today
Since Mon or Tues, the buses are with regos parking under the building & along the link road inside the compound
Passby the showroom while going to work on weekday
Originally posted by wsy1234:
Oh. I see. So, I bet you are 20 plus since you can drive a car.
Originally posted by wsy1234:
Oh. I see. So, I bet you are 20 plus since you can drive a car.
Originally posted by buses[IN]gapore!:
What time are the Citaro photo taken at Hougang Central?
Is it fixed time everyday?
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:
Since Mon or Tues, the buses are with regos parking under the building & along the link road inside the compound
Passby the showroom while going to work on weekday
About 3 buses also parked at the ramp towards the second floor of the building. In fact the whole premises is now packed with 30 over SBST Citaros. ![]()
6009 to 6015 confirm posted to AMDEP.
seem like 6000/6001 are training buses running around depots to train the BCs. AMDEP, then HGDEP, then BNDEP...
6002 is still in AMDEP, and it still come with the original WAB sticker on its bumper.. and it still DOES NOT have the ezylink reader as of today.. Seem like the citaros wont be deployed so soon....
Originally posted by SBS 1000U:
About 3 buses also parked at the ramp towards the second floor of the building. In fact the whole premises is now packed with 30 over SBST Citaros.
How many Citaros were delivered to SBS Transit per time then?
Originally posted by SBS5151R:
6000L-6005Z, then 6006X-6015U. So first is 6 buses, next 10 buses. But if you did not mean the registration, then I do not know.
Originally posted by SBS5151R:
Don't know since I am not working there but the place is almost filled with SBST Citaros. That is for sure.![]()
SBST better register more Citaros and assign them to the depots soon else the buses inside gets more and more till there is no place to move. ![]()
Originally posted by lemon1974:6002 is still in AMDEP, and it still come with the original WAB sticker on its bumper.. and it still DOES NOT have the ezylink reader as of today.. Seem like the citaros wont be deployed so soon....
Thats really interesting. :))
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Thats really interesting. :))
haha... really touch wood leh.. morning i see still got the sticker.. evening, i pass by ,the wab sticker removed liao...
there are 13 citaros inside AMDEP.....all parking at laid up corner together with those laid up/deregistered mercs.... new mercs with old mercs...
Originally posted by bus.com:
6000L-6005Z, then 6006X-6015U. So first is 6 buses, next 10 buses. But if you did not mean the registration, then I do not know.
Oh I see.
Originally posted by lemon1974:haha... really touch wood leh.. morning i see still got the sticker.. evening, i pass by ,the wab sticker removed liao...
there are 13 citaros inside AMDEP.....all parking at laid up corner together with those laid up/deregistered mercs.... new mercs with old mercs...
O405s versus O530s. Nice!
Originally posted by lemon1974:haha... really touch wood leh.. morning i see still got the sticker.. evening, i pass by ,the wab sticker removed liao...
Nice. ![]()
Originally posted by Gus.chong:
It seems like 174/174e were the first few services to get these buses as perms.
sure?
SBST Mercedes Benz O530 Citaro
New Total: 17/300
SBS6016S
Mercedes-Benz Citaro (0530)
Depot Intake: AMDEP : 17
Delivered: 17/300
SBS 6000L (AMDEP SP)
SBS 6001J (AMDEP SP)
SBS 6002G (AMDEP SP)
SBS 6003D (AMDEP SP)
SBS 6004B (AMDEP SP)
SBS 6005Z (AMDEP SP)
SBS 6006X (AMDEP SP)
SBS 6007T (AMDEP SP)
SBS 6008R (AMDEP SP)
SBS6009M (AMDEP SP)
SBS6010H (AMDEP SP)
SBS6011E (AMDEP SP)
SBS6012C (AMDEP SP)
SBS6013A (AMDEP SP)
SBS6014Y (AMDEP SP)
SBS6015U (AMDEP SP)
SBS6016S
NICE!!!![]()
Originally posted by TownLink 291:SBST Mercedes Benz O530 Citaro
New Total: 17/300
SBS6016S
Another one was registered today.