Originally posted by bus.com:Mercedes-Benz Citaro (0530)
Depot Intake: AMDEP : 17
Delivered: 17/300
SBS 6000L (AMDEP SP)
SBS 6001J (AMDEP SP)
SBS 6002G (AMDEP SP)
SBS 6003D (AMDEP SP)
SBS 6004B (AMDEP SP)
SBS 6005Z (AMDEP SP)
SBS 6006X (AMDEP SP)
SBS 6007T (AMDEP SP)
SBS 6008R (AMDEP SP)
SBS6009M (AMDEP SP)
SBS6010H (AMDEP SP)
SBS6011E (AMDEP SP)
SBS6012C (AMDEP SP)
SBS6013A (AMDEP SP)
SBS6014Y (AMDEP SP)
SBS6015U (AMDEP SP)
SBS6016S
I dun think we need this list nw so fast..As more and more buses get regged and as u keep adding onto the list,it will really become very long to see.
Originally posted by SBS9818A:sure?
Deleted wrong post.
Originally posted by lemon1974:haha... really touch wood leh.. morning i see still got the sticker.. evening, i pass by ,the wab sticker removed liao...
there are 13 citaros inside AMDEP.....all parking at laid up corner together with those laid up/deregistered mercs.... new mercs with old mercs...
Haha!!So tyco ah u..At least u got to see the sbst Citaros with the round wab logo..And its really great to hear abt the new and old Merc brothers parking together.![]()
Originally posted by Gus.chong:
Another one was registered today.
Rego?
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Rego?
I think he meant that SBS6016S was registered today.
Cheers.
Originally posted by SGCar:
I think he meant that SBS6016S was registered today.Cheers.
Thank you for understanding what I mean.
Someone saw citaro on svc 28???
Originally posted by TIB1086D:Someone saw citaro on svc 28???
I was on SBS6000L just now from New Upper Changi Road to Tai Seng MRT. Alighted around 0925hrs.
Originally posted by kc_leung:
I was on SBS6000L just now from New Upper Changi Road to Tai Seng MRT. Alighted around 0925hrs.
6000L On 28???
Originally posted by bus.com:6000L On 28???
Yes, it is/was at Tampines Int, still doing 28. Check June Cameos thread.
The June cameos thread is still not created, can someone with a June 1 cameo create the topic?
Originally posted by TIB1086D:Someone saw citaro on svc 28???
How did you know that is service 28?
The June cameos thread is still not created, can someone with a June 1 cameo create the topic?
Check again, it was created this morning.
Because someone saw it on 28, now towards Toa Payoh.
Originally posted by TIB770T:Check again, it was created this morning.
Oh...I just now saw another user who posted the wrong cameo to create the topic.
Because someone heard the bus growl out 28 as it chugged past....
not to flood the cameo thread, better discuss about the citaro here... wondering whether this slot is from BN or BR?
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Because someone heard the bus growl out 28 as it chugged past....
haha... tot it should growl out 6000... shall i go buy 4D tonight? 6000....
Citaro EDS format same as KUB/Wright?? Hope that both DM and citaro on svc 28 before DM are gone.
Originally posted by TIB1086D:
Citaro EDS format same as KUB/Wright?? Hope that both DM and citaro on svc 28 before DM are gone.
difficult. .BRBP dun have any DM merc right now... 3 days left only...
Originally posted by TIB1086D:
Front EDS is the same I believe. Can't remember exactly, sorry. Side EDS strongly reminiscent of SMRT's Yutong bus.
EDS is the same one on the SMRT Citaros, only using SBST formats.
Owned up
which 4-5 bus fans on 6000L on 28
at tampines int around 3.10pm
see u on that bus until it parked for break
Originally posted by TIB770T:EDS is the same one on the SMRT Citaros, only using SBST formats.
Is the EDS Hanover?
Originally posted by SBS5151R:
Is the EDS Hanover?
LAWO - Benefit.