SBS6026M on 32 tdy
Spotted BN Citaro on sv 292 wif passengers, didnt get to see rego, but i saw it pass thru tamp ave 5 twd tamp int ard 640pm+
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:Spotted BN Citaro on sv 292 wif passengers, didnt get to see rego, but i saw it pass thru tamp ave 5 twd tamp int ard 640pm+
Also saw it. Rego should be either SBS 6059T(Saw the EDS) or SBS6058X(Seen parking next to SBS6059T, unsure if it is on 292)
Hope that SBS711H remains on 293 if Citaros replace the other MK3s
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:Spotted BN Citaro on sv 292 wif passengers, didnt get to see rego, but i saw it pass thru tamp ave 5 twd tamp int ard 640pm+
SBS6059T.
SBS6058X on 28.
No Citaro on 293 today.
eh??? citaro on 292?? If thr is i tell you i will be super happy, 1st time having a mercz on 292, moreover BNDEP last time didnt owned mercs b4 rite? its great that now they own mercs and if 292 & 293 get it it will be history alr aha
SBS Transit Mercedes-Benz O530 (Evobus)
Quantity: 61 / 300
Bus Services (Perm):
16, 28, 53, 109, 138, 195
Bus Services (Cameo):
10, 14, 32, 48, 58, 95, 96, 99, 123, 175, 198, 200, 272, 285, 292, 293
Buses
> SBS6000L (BNDEP 28)
> SBS6001J (BNDEP 28)
> SBS6002G (AMDEP 138)
> SBS6003D (AMDEP 138)
> SBS6004B (AMDEP 138)
> SBS6005Z (AMDEP 138)
> SBS6006X (ARBP 16)
> SBS6007T (BRBP 28)
> SBS6008R (BRBP 28)
> SBS6009M (AMDEP 53)
> SBS6010H (AMDEP 53)
> SBS6011E (AMDEP 53)
> SBS6012C (AMDEP 53)
> SBS6013A (AMDEP 53)
> SBS6014Y (AMDEP SP)
> SBS6015U (AMDEP SP)
> SBS6016S (AMDEP SP)
> SBS6017P (ARBP 16)
> SBS6018L (ARBP 16)
> SBS6019J (ARBP 195)
> SBS6020D (ARBP 195)
> SBS6021B (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6022Z (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6023X (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6024T (ARBP 195)
> SBS6025R (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6026M (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6027K (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6028H (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6029E (AMDEP SP)
> SBS6030A (AMDEP SP)
> SBS6031Y (AMDEP SP)
> SBS6032U (AMDEP SP)
> SBS6033S (AMDEP SP)
> SBS6034P (AMDEP SP)
> SBS6035L (AMDEP SP)
> SBS6036J (AMDEP SP)
> SBS6037G (AMDEP SP)
> SBS6038D (AMDEP SP)
> SBS6039B (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6040X (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6041T (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6042R (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6043M (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6044K (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6045H (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6046E (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6047C (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6048A (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6049Y (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6050S (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6051P (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6052L (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6053J (HGDEP SP)
> SBS6054G (HGDEP SP)
> SBS6055D (HGDEP SP)
> SBS6056B (HGDEP SP)
> SBS6057Z (HGDEP SP)
> SBS6058X (BNDEP SP)
> SBS6059T (BNDEP SP)
> SBS6060M
> SBS6061K (BNDEP 109)
> SBS6062H
> SBS6063E
> SBS6064C
Originally posted by TIB1105H:eh??? citaro on 292?? If thr is i tell you i will be super happy, 1st time having a mercz on 292, moreover BNDEP last time didnt owned mercs b4 rite? its great that now they own mercs and if 292 & 293 get it it will be history alr aha
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Hahahaha.Hopefully the HGDEP MK3s wont get laid up so soon yet..So that they can haunt ppl like 8675B to death.![]()
seriously, people like you just can't keep promises. you told others to shut their mouth and now here u are, telling off SBS8675B. And goddamn pls stop pushing the mk3 to sengkang routes especially when you don't know the feeling of having yr kub replaced by some stupid pieces of assembled scrap metal. i like both the bus and the person for SBS8675B becoz they belong to sengkang and having those maggots around would just really make sengkang have a bad impression. thank god the wrights are in.
don't make me push you off without knowing where you stay, like SBS2601D earlier(no offence SBS2601D).if you like the mk3 so much make yr account a mk3 rego lah!!! like me, becoz this OC500LE cameo on 965 b4...
so pls control yrself can?thanks
No offense taken.![]()
I also dunno why this nick. I was young, innocent, shy, foolish.![]()
I stayed at Fernvale and was so happy to come back to Hougang. The connectivity at Fernvale can make me cry on many lonely nights at YCK Rd waiting for the 163 that never came.
So how?
Am I supposed to start whinging about 101 having only B10Ms now?![]()
Originally posted by SGCar:
HG MKIII will get laid-up/scrapped sooner or later, just that HG still think that they are valuable asset currently as HG yet to be able to get Citaros to fill-in their current role, not like some other depots which are faster in laying-up theirs.Think your sentence quite harsh in cursing others, doubt user SBS8675B would have offended you in any form. 7th month now, bad to curse others death, we're a group literated bus fans.
Just my 2 cents worth bro.
Cheers.
thank you for upholding justice becoz i and Vincent Lee are also hoping citaro to come and he literally offend us like that
Originally posted by SBS2601D:No offense taken.
I also dunno why this nick. I was young, innocent, shy, foolish.
I stayed at Fernvale and was so happy to come back to Hougang. The connectivity at Fernvale can make me cry on many lonely nights at YCK Rd waiting for the 163 that never came.
So how?
Am I supposed to start whinging about 101 having only B10Ms now?
can, becoz that svc packed like worse than ayam brand. ask for kub euro iv batch 2 since thaey have more space
same for 372. remember when i said that some passengers failed to get on the overcrowding bus? well, if the bus was a kub, then they would not have to stand there, waiting for another 14 mins for a lan lan mk3 to come
luckily under air-con leh!
just note: never take from 109 again. that service oredi kub bankrupt and b4 u knew it, it would be all B10M for HGDEP![]()
-deleted-
Originally posted by SMB128B:can, becoz that svc packed like worse than ayam brand. ask for kub euro iv batch 2 since thaey have more space
same for 372. remember when i said that some passengers failed to get on the overcrowding bus? well, if the bus was a kub, then they would not have to stand there, waiting for another 14 mins for a lan lan mk3 to come
just note: never take from 109 again. that service oredi kub bankrupt and b4 u knew it, it would be all B10M for HGDEP
I just saw Citaro on 109. It was noticeably empty.![]()
Originally posted by SMB128B:can, becoz that svc packed like worse than ayam brand. ask for kub euro iv batch 2 since thaey have more space
just note: never take from 109 again. that service oredi kub bankrupt and b4 u knew it, it would be all B10M for HGDEP
By looking at service 109, can already tell the difference between HGDEP and BNDEP. Basically HGDEP had already reduced 4 K230UB perms from this service and replaced with 4 B10Ms (2 of which are MK3s), now left with less than 50% new buses, what an ultimate downgrade. Whereas BNDEP side now got 100% new buses, of which the recent upgrade was Citaro replacing the last B10M perm from BNDEP.
SBS6039B on 14 tdy.
Originally posted by SBS8675B:
By looking at service 109, can already tell the difference between HGDEP and BNDEP. Basically HGDEP had already reduced 4 K230UB perms from this service and replaced with 4 B10Ms (2 of which are MK3s), now left with less than 50% new buses, what an ultimate downgrade. Whereas BNDEP side now got 100% new buses, of which the recent upgrade was Citaro replacing the last B10M perm from BNDEP.
why? the answer is simple.
582M to 605G (HGDEP sided) has not left us yet. ![]()
According to SGWiki:
SBS6040X SBS6041T SBS6042R SBS6043M SBS6044K SBS6045H SBS6046E SBS6047C SBS6048A SBS6049Y SBS6050S SBS6051P SBS6052L
(BBDEP SP)
SBS6029E SBS6030A SBS6031Y SBS6032U SBS6033S SBS6034P
(AMDEP SP)
SBS6053J SBS6054G SBS6055D SBS6056B SBS6057Z
(HGDEP SP)
Originally posted by SBS7557R:According to SGWiki:
SBS6053J SBS6054G SBS6055D SBS6056B SBS6057Z
(HGDEP SP)
yay!
Originally posted by SBS7557R:SBS Transit Mercedes-Benz O530 (Evobus)
Quantity: 61 / 300
Bus Services (Perm):
16, 28, 53, 109, 138, 195Bus Services (Cameo):
10, 14, 32, 48, 58, 95, 96, 99, 123, 175, 198, 200, 272, 285, 292, 293Buses
> SBS6000L (BNDEP 28)
> SBS6001J (BNDEP 28)
> SBS6002G (AMDEP 138)
> SBS6003D (AMDEP 138)
> SBS6004B (AMDEP 138)
> SBS6005Z (AMDEP 138)
> SBS6006X (ARBP 16)
> SBS6007T (BRBP 28)
> SBS6008R (BRBP 28)
> SBS6009M (AMDEP 53)
> SBS6010H (AMDEP 53)
> SBS6011E (AMDEP 53)
> SBS6012C (AMDEP 53)
> SBS6013A (AMDEP 53)
> SBS6014Y (AMDEP SP)
> SBS6015U (AMDEP SP)
> SBS6016S (AMDEP SP)
> SBS6017P (ARBP 16)
> SBS6018L (ARBP 16)
> SBS6019J (ARBP 195)
> SBS6020D (ARBP 195)
> SBS6021B (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6022Z (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6023X (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6024T (ARBP 195)
> SBS6025R (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6026M (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6027K (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6028H (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6029E (AMDEP SP)
> SBS6030A (AMDEP SP)
> SBS6031Y (AMDEP SP)
> SBS6032U (AMDEP SP)
> SBS6033S (AMDEP SP)
> SBS6034P (AMDEP SP)
> SBS6035L (AMDEP SP)
> SBS6036J (AMDEP SP)
> SBS6037G (AMDEP SP)
> SBS6038D (AMDEP SP)
> SBS6039B (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6040X (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6041T (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6042R (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6043M (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6044K (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6045H (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6046E (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6047C (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6048A (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6049Y (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6050S (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6051P (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6052L (BBDEP SP)
> SBS6053J (HGDEP SP)
> SBS6054G (HGDEP SP)
> SBS6055D (HGDEP SP)
> SBS6056B (HGDEP SP)
> SBS6057Z (HGDEP SP)
> SBS6058X (BNDEP SP)
> SBS6059T (BNDEP SP)
> SBS6060M
> SBS6061K (BNDEP 109)
> SBS6062H
> SBS6063E
> SBS6064C
Even more citaro debuts! 285 is the first service to get both wrights and citaros, 95 the second and 99 the third!
Originally posted by SBS7557R:According to SGWiki:
SBS6040X SBS6041T SBS6042R SBS6043M SBS6044K SBS6045H SBS6046E SBS6047C SBS6048A SBS6049Y SBS6050S SBS6051P SBS6052L
(BBDEP SP)SBS6029E SBS6030A SBS6031Y SBS6032U SBS6033S SBS6034P
(AMDEP SP)SBS6053J SBS6054G SBS6055D SBS6056B SBS6057Z
(HGDEP SP)
Erm... how do SGWiki determine which depot they assigned to?
Originally posted by SMB128B:
seriously, people like you just can't keep promises. you told others to shut their mouth and now here u are, telling off SBS8675B. And goddamn pls stop pushing the mk3 to sengkang routes especially when you don't know the feeling of having yr kub replaced by some stupid pieces of assembled scrap metal. i like both the bus and the person for SBS8675B becoz they belong to sengkang and having those maggots around would just really make sengkang have a bad impression. thank god the wrights are in.don't make me push you off without knowing where you stay, like SBS2601D earlier(no offence SBS2601D).if you like the mk3 so much make yr account a mk3 rego lah!!! like me, becoz this OC500LE cameo on 965 b4...
so pls control yrself can?thanks
I have a small feeling that u and that idiot 8675B are clones.
And u want to push me off without knowing where i stay??I dun understand what u r trying to say.Mind explaining abit clearly??
Originally posted by Merczrox:
I have a small feeling that u and that idiot 8675B are clones.
And u want to push me off without knowing where i stay??I dun understand what u r trying to say.Mind explaining abit clearly??
ask SBS2601D. He lived in HG but i blamed him b4 i knew that he lived in HG. my apologies, SBS2601D. SBS2601D actually also like KUB in HIS community, right?
unless you can prove you stay in north-east, otherwise i assume you do not know the feeling of us in north-east JUST becoz you stay somewhere else.![]()
I like any bus that has a high enough headrest and no OSIM massage to go with.
Today's 854 Habit fit that bill....but it stank and loose pieces of metal kept banging behind and interupting my sleep. (was sitting in front of the articulator)
It makes the K230UB sound like sleeping in library.
now which parts of 163 are non wheelchair-friendly?pls pls give me the list becoz i just receive the email prior to my request for 163 WAB and about my PIW mother who is currently living in fernvale.
all SBS told me is those traditional nonsense about 2006, 80% bus stop, infrastructure... and never gave me why the infrastructure for 163 is not right for it to become WAB
PLS SOLVE THIS MISERABLE QNS UNDER QNS ABOUT SINGAPORE BUSES PART VI(coz i dont wanna feed the troll in this citaro page anymore...)!