ai ya, Scania is the best la..
    ÂOriginally posted by SMB128B:
fuck you say i kid???!!! i say 56 good option so open yr eyes BIG and see for yrself!!!i wonder what does YOUR master say to you?obviously he told you to act towkay and call everyone kid!!! my teacher in the past told us to be humble and maintain equality in age.
And FYI, I DO NOT stay near ANYWHERE 56 passes through and I have been on it ZERO times. but i just think maybe 56 can get more citaros from AMDEP since it has more old buses around. same goes for 58. if 53 IS getting citaros then tell SBS to transfer its EEV to HGDEP(that is, if 53 EEVs are not so trashy, otherwise change first then send to HGDEP).
If tammy reads this... Â Â Â Â Â
IÂ think first response will be "I don't know what to say!"Â Â Â Â Â Â
*Recalls that every kid including dan474 was given tammy's email by their master*
Originally posted by SMB128B:it is a good choice to deploy citaro on 56, since old buses are still on that svc and that bus is short of buses after the O405s went away. BUT IT IS F***ING STUPD FOR THE CITAROS TO GO 53 AND I DON'T SEE WHY THAT 53 NEEDS THEM!
53 serve Airport right? Confirm they want to show off the new buses to the visitors what -.-
So, what's your problem ?
Originally posted by SBS494J:53 serve Airport right? Confirm they want to show off the new buses to the visitors what -.-
So, what's your problem ?
WELL, I GOT NO PROBLEM IF 53 CAN SHARE ITS EEV WITH 163, SINCE IT HAS NO CITAROS AND WON'T GET FOR LIKE 1-2YRS!!!
Originally posted by SMB128B:
WELL, I GOT NO PROBLEM IF 53 CAN SHARE ITS EEV WITH 163, SINCE IT HAS NO CITAROS AND WON'T GET FOR LIKE 1-2YRS!!!
What's with you and CAPS ? I'm getting the tone that you are trying to shout at me and that's freaking rude. I used small caps and i'm talking properely to you.
You want KUB go HGDEP, by all means. Go write into SBST. Not whine here.
Originally posted by SBS494J:What's with you and CAPS ? I'm getting the tone that you are trying to shout at me and that's freaking rude. I used small caps and i'm talking properely to you.
You want KUB go HGDEP, by all means. Go write into SBST. Not whine here.
i am not shouting at you, i am angry at HGDEP, not you. paiseh...
i wrote oredi and i get stupid reply about 80% and stuff. they never tell me actually and specifically why 163 is still not declared WAB and at a disadvantage end now! this is the only place i get to hear frm b fansre, paiseh again...
SBS 6035L and SBS 6037G are perm 53 already... on 53 almost everyday...
And where is SBS 7557R's list? Now I have to make my way to SgWiki to check on new deployments.
Originally posted by SMB128B:i am not shouting at you, i am angry at HGDEP, not you. paiseh...
i wrote oredi and i get stupid reply about 80% and stuff. they never tell me actually and specifically why 163 is still not declared WAB and at a disadvantage end now! this is the only place i get to hear frm b fansre, paiseh again...
Aww come on, don't complain here. None of us can do anything about it right?![]()
ok lah.. hereby appeal AMDEP to transfer all extra KUBs to HGDEP as soon as possible...
Registered 23 Aug 2011
SBS6086P
SBS6087L
SBS6088J
SBS6089G
SBS6090B
SBS6091Z
SBS6014Y
(AMDEP 53/SP)
Non-user Lay up status till 24th Aug 2012)
Originally posted by lemon1974:SBS6014Y
(AMDEP 53/SP)Non-user Lay up status till 24th Aug 2012)
kena accident?
Maybe its the one with the white smoke.
I dont think so, in redeployment, someone mentioned that its windscreen shattered... =O
Should be kenna something or other reasons that caused the windscreen to burst.
Maybe the white smoke was corrosive.![]()
Originally posted by SMB128B:i am not shouting at you, i am angry at HGDEP, not you. paiseh...
I agree with u. I also hope to see more new Citaros deploy on service 163 soon. Hope to see all the MK3s out.
Ask HGDEP to take in TATA low floor buses lar
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Maybe its the one with the white smoke.
i dunno why but i feel that the smoking Citaro shld be SBS6013A... That day after alighting at Changi Airport, i walked near the exhaust and the fumes almost scalded me... as for the layup of 6014Y, i also veh interested siol...
for what ![]()
Originally posted by buses[IN]gapore!:
for what
for having such poor management in deploying citaros and KUBs!!!
Originally posted by SMB128B:
for having such poor management in deploying citaros and KUBs!!!
Like you know it much better than them....
Originally posted by TIB770T:Like you know it much better than them....
Anyway sv16 has a citaro w full bodied ad PERM
Acx
Originally posted by Acx1688:Anyway sv16 has a citaro w full bodied ad PERM
Acx
That is SBS6018L!!!
Hope SBS6014Y will be out of laid up soon...