Originally posted by buses[IN]gapore!:
i wonder if i'll see insults like "blind" or "dumb" coming from you.
it dosen't matter to me, dude.
i will only say that deployment is confirmed only if it's indeed spotted doing 125.
i can be blind, but i'm not deaf. maybe u're blind and deaf. ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
it dosen't matter to me, dude.i will only say that deployment is confirmed only if it's indeed spotted doing 125.
i can be blind, but i'm not deaf. maybe u're blind and deaf.
ok
it dosen't matter to me, dude.i will only say that deployment is confirmed only if it's indeed spotted doing 125.
i can be blind, but i'm not deaf. maybe u're blind and deaf.
More like Mark thinks that you're blind and deaf, not knowing that he is backflaming you on SPT Daily ![]()
Originally posted by ghost79:
More like Mark thinks that you're blind and deaf, not knowing that he is backflaming you on SPT Daily
let him carry on lah, huai shld i bother abt that when there is no other better thing to do other than harvest cameoS? ![]()
let him carry on lah, huai shld i bother abt that when there is no other better thing to do other than harvest cameoS?
DBBTM, "cameo" is banned thanks to Mark
Originally posted by ghost79:DBBTM, "cameo" is banned thanks to Mark
but they all mean the same thing~
Originally posted by CITARO LOV3R:but they all mean the same thing~
if they meant the same thing then the term "cameo" won't be discriminated and viewed in a negative light as compared to just simply "Different Buses Breakibg The Monotone".
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
if they meant the same thing then the term "cameo" won't be discriminated and viewed in a negative light as compared to just simply "Different Buses Breakibg The Monotone".
It just feel weird to me. if like say SBS6000L appeared on 24 out of the blue, instead of plain simple "SBS6000L cameo on 24 tdy" I have to say "SBS6000L is a Different Bus Breaking The Monotone of "ahem" KUBs dominating 24 because it is a Citaro." I mean, why la?
Originally posted by CITARO LOV3R:It just feel weird to me. if like say SBS6000L appeared on 24 out of the blue, instead of plain simple "SBS6000L cameo on 24 tdy" I have to say "SBS6000L is a Different Bus Breaking The Monotone of "ahem" KUBs dominating 24 because it is a Citaro." I mean, why la?
just dun bother with them.... two parties are fighting against each other.... one party already stop but another party keep on posting new things... dun understand why also. just a hobby and it results in all these argument here and there..
Originally posted by no display name:SBS6043M on 74. Took it this afternoon.
First Citaro on 74. Driven by a plump BC.
probably will perm Citaros on 74.
Originally posted by CITARO LOV3R:It just feel weird to me. if like say SBS6000L appeared on 24 out of the blue, instead of plain simple "SBS6000L cameo on 24 tdy" I have to say "SBS6000L is a Different Bus Breaking The Monotone of "ahem" KUBs dominating 24 because it is a Citaro." I mean, why la?
pls don't use SBS6000L becoz it belongs to BNDEP/BRBP
Originally posted by SMB128B:
lol then 6001 lor ![]()
you ask buses[in]gapore, he is more qualified to answer. if you say cameo in front of him he will correct you.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
you ask buses[in]gapore, he is more qualified to answer. if you say cameo in front of him he will correct you.
Now I see why Mark has been using
all along. It is the symbol for DBBTM!
Now everything suddenly makes sense! Mark is ingenious!
So to make things easier for you CITARO LOV3R, all you have to do is to substitute the word "cameo" for
!
So to make things easier for you CITARO LOV3R, all you have to do is to substitute the word "cameo" for
!
Confirmed by Mark
up to you.![]()
Originally posted by SMB128B:
sorry
deleted
Originally posted by lemon1974:just dun bother with them.... two parties are fighting against each other.... one party already stop but another party keep on posting new things... dun understand why also. just a hobby and it results in all these argument here and there..
one is the sgf side then the other side is?
Liking buses also split...
OK back to topic: anyone seen 6014Y back on the roads?
!
huh? wts? so must put like eg: SMB136C(AM 855)
854 meh? wts ttm
Originally posted by CITARO LOV3R:one is the sgf side then the other side is?
Liking buses also split...
OK back to topic: anyone seen 6014Y back on the roads?
dun think sbs6014y have been repair..