Originally posted by lemon1974:they are good buses but look at who is maintaining them?
The SBS O405 DM bodied are quite fine... better than MKIII of course, but the hispanos on SMRT are TERRIBLE. And what way are they "musical"? i hate its interior look at nite.
Originally posted by SMB128B:
ah boy, if 965 get citaro cameo ONCE and i see 965 on the list I WALL HAPPY SIA... no fraud by the way.To SBS7557R: Next time pls change the SMRT Buses Mercedes-Benz O530 (Evobus) to SMRT Buses Mercedes-Benz O530 (Evobus), Production Batch
Because if i not wrong the demo had went to EVERY svc right?
SMB143G showed 965 EDS yesterday, k Happy?
Originally posted by SMB66X:SMB143G showed 965 EDS yesterday, k Happy?

Osim? what are you talking abt???O405s are okay, but give me volgren i happy loh! 965 used to have those precious buses, and 950 just ruined 965's unique buses and all. now, 965 is like trash wif its fleet. it's still okay wif the volgrens. now? trashy buses, trashy frequency... i wonder why must SMRT spoil the volgrens and OCs liddat by sending them to JB and let those banglas (no offence to malaysians) tear them down? in one instance, SMB19H used to be one of my best OCs i've ever taken but now? almost ready to scrap liao loh...
Osim = vibrate damn lot nia, like massage chair...
sian na lazy argue liao la, damn...
Because if i not wrong the demo had went to EVERY svc right?
this is just ur plain assumption. get the facts right before posting, dude...
Originally posted by TIB868X:
It's just to let him feel happy..nth else. Why bother to have evidence when it's obviously fake? ![]()
Originally posted by SMB66X:SMB143G showed 965 EDS yesterday, k Happy?
no. on the svc then can not bc play EDS and TELL ME THE TRUTH!!!
Originally posted by TIB1051D:this is just ur plain assumption. get the facts right before posting, dude...
check the SMRT website.
Demo never do/went to EVERY svc. It only did 167, 171, 853, 854, 855 and 961.
no. on the svc then can not bc play EDS and TELL ME THE TRUTH!!!
It will..relax. It's just the matter of time. (: WLDEP alr deploy before some cameos like 143G - 169 etc. before..so there will be chance of it putting on 965.
Originally posted by SMB66X:It will..relax. It's just the matter of time. (: WLDEP alr deploy before some cameos like 143G - 169 etc. before..so there will be chance of it putting on 965.
today they put scania on Sv965 leh.....
SBS 6066Y ON SV 183 TODAY !
SBS6096X on 119!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
does anyone has shots of it? can you pls load the pics up? i wanna see 119 wif its awesome first citaro it has brought in for sengkang int (83 not counted)! thx!
Originally posted by SBS2601D:I consider myself lucky if I don't have to wait beyond 10 min for 965 and consider buying TOTO if it comes under 5 minutes.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
To SBS2601D:
Just to tell you:
There IS once where another 965 came in three minutes. would you like to buy toto then("03")? rmb to give me credit if the no opens. thx.
Another fact for u: sorry but 95% of the 965 comes in 17-18 mins time. hope u don't bother becoz 965 IS just so crappy nowadays.
citaro debuts on sv80 and 158/A today.
Originally posted by AEW5001:citaro debuts on sv80 and 158/A today.
WHAT THEIR REGO ? NOW HGDEP TRY OUT TO PUT CITARO TO EVERY SERANGOON N SENGKANG SVC !
damn, citaro so quiet no wonder cannot hear from my home... normally a sv 80 trident can hear easily cos got the voith whistle... know the rego of the citaro on 80?
6115P - 158A
6097 - 80
152 & 153 both are on Sv 857 today :)
In before the 2k limit :D
SMRT Mercedes Benz O530 Citaro Batch 2
New Total: 10/40
SMB154A
SMB155Y
SMB156U
SMB157S
SMB159L
SMB156U posted to KJDEP. On 172 today.
At this kind of rate they are registering their buses, There might be depot x-fers happening. Do keep a lookout for hands-me down to different depots. (for SMRT)
Debut citaro on 132, also ytd night. SBS6049Y.