Originally posted by service_238:go kranji and spot
Originally posted by SBS7557R:Which B10Ms are confirmed perm 170?
from day to day observation, the following should be perm. There might be more...
Originally posted by Simple_boi:Boy, have you seen all DDs of sv62 are full to the brim during peak hours? If you can, state where the demand is from, before complaining so much like a pussy. I would say most services for S Shift operating on OFF PEAK hours are quite empty *don't consider feeder/town service. Unless you wanted all S shift BC to drive 2 hours each for am/pm peak hours.
If im not wrong, there are xover from sv33 to sv45 for am peak. Not sure if it still exists. Anyway, there is 1 E shift doing sv45A.
Sv53 freq is already quite good, but due to high traffic along bishan and loyang which leads to bunching for D2. Hence, it is crucial for sv45A to be implemented as all pax can board the empty bus at opp blk 115.
There is already SWT for sv113. It is most needed from Lor Ah Soo to kovan. Other than that, it can be easier covered by 82/80/101/107/119/136 from kovan to other hg areas, depend which Avenue you are heading to.
wah tt kid still talkin abt 113, OMG! i already invited him to a free trip with me to Aljunied station to see the loading pattern for sv62, he yet to take offer!
Been few weeks/months liao
SBS9079R
(AMDEP SP)
(AMDEP 25)
Been going on for weeks and I suspect that swop had taken place
SBS1931H
SLBP 182/182M
SLBP 157/564
SBS2770Z
SLBP 157/564
SLBP 182/182M
*Finally SBS1931H enters TPY :) (Former perm HG 159)
Originally posted by Acx1688:wah tt kid still talkin abt 113, OMG! i already invited him to a free trip with me to Aljunied station to see the loading pattern for sv62, he yet to take offer!
Maybe he unable to accept your offer as he needs to report to school early in morning. =D
SBS582M SBS590P SBS595B SBS598T
(Non User Lay Up Till 05 Nov 2011)
SBS606D SBS609X SBS611M SBS613H SBS615C-SBS618U
(Non User Lay Up Till 26 Nov 2011)
SBS623D SBS626X SBS627T SBS629M
(Non User Lay Up Till 08 Dec 2011)
SBS631E SBS634Y
(Non User Lay Up Till 11 Dec 2011)
SBS636S SBS640D-SBS642Z SBS645R-SBS649E SBS652U SBS659B SBS661T
(Non User Lay Up Till 03 Dec 2011)
SBS666E SBS672L SBS681K SBS691G
(Non User Lay Up Till 23 Dec 2011)
SBS716U
(Non User Lay Up Till 27 Jan 2012)
Total 35 Mark iiis lay up
Originally posted by 268Citaro:Can kick out SBS 5070 R from 76 and replace mark 4 b10m dm/strider/dm3500
And kick out 5 of services from 76 b9tl cdge and replace weg2 batch one.
Please…
y not u go complain to sbs instead of whining here like a bunch of loser!!
Originally posted by IDGAF:y not u go complain to sbs instead of whining here like a bunch of loser!!
first u say we all dogs following mark chua.Now u here bitching about him, if u cant stand it. get out of SGF okay.. we dun NEED you to critise us. And we also dunnid people who are the person who scold we all dogs to be here.
YOU MAY TAKE YOUR LEAVE. Period.
Originally posted by SBS5013G:first u say we all dogs following mark chua.Now u here bitching about him, if u cant stand it. get out of SGF okay.. we dun NEED you to critise us. And we also dunnid people who are the person who scold we all dogs to be here.
YOU MAY TAKE YOUR LEAVE. Period.
first off .. .. i didn't say all as in EVERYBODY in this forum right? get your facts right first .. .. second .. did i say you were a dog? no, so shutup. third .. am i talking to you? no, so shutup. fourth, instead of being a loser commenting on asking sbs to redeploy a bus and it never happens, go report directly like your master la since u say u dog!!
Originally posted by 268Citaro:Can kick out SBS 5070 R from 76 and replace mark 4 b10m dm/strider/dm3500
And kick out 5 of services from 76 b9tl cdge and replace weg2 batch one.
Please…
First reason, why should we be chaning buses?
Second reason, it makes no sense to kick out certain bus and replace with another.
Originally posted by SMB66X:First reason, why should we be chaning buses?
Second reason, it makes no sense to kick out certain bus and replace with another.
Its the "values" of the kids being taught that they can change whatever bus they want to their favourite ones simply by just demanding for it ![]()
Originally posted by ghost79:Its the "values" of the kids being taught that they can change whatever bus they want to their favourite ones simply by just demanding for it
For what keep saying those words? The war still going on. Plus it's not that you have lost all of your interest, not that you lost your closed and loved one.
Originally posted by ghost79:Its the "values" of the kids being taught that they can change whatever bus they want to their favourite ones simply by just demanding for it
go QFT this, mark!! QFT b4 its too late!! ![]()
Originally posted by SMB66X:For what keep saying those words? The war still going on. Plus it's not that you have lost all of your interest, not that you lost your closed and loved one.
Everything sudah lugi! I have nothing left to lose! ![]()
Originally posted by IDGAF:go QFT this, mark!! QFT b4 its too late!!
may i know who are you?
Originally posted by ghost79:Everything sudah lugi! I have nothing left to lose!
Originally posted by SMB92U:
may i know who are you?
i rather stay anonymous b4 mark QFT this post .. ..
*popcorn*
Originally posted by SBS2601D:*popcorn*
you know i know so shutup ![]()
*yawn*
kids.
you bunch of nutters are extremely boring.
I had more fun waiting for frigging 4 HOURS at Khatib camp for the rain to stop and take IPPT.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:*yawn*
kids.
you bunch of nutters are extremely boring.
I had more fun waiting for frigging 4 HOURS at Khatib camp for the rain to stop and take IPPT.
At least can go canteen sit down and eat.
Originally posted by SBS2615P:Been few weeks/months liao
SBS9079R
(AMDEP SP)(AMDEP 25)
Fleet add??