Originally posted by TIB1105H:Perm Stix spotted?? Finally another KUB for 292. They should have kicked out 996C instead, y 993K has to go.. This bus engine is more nicer than 996C lo.T.T Kick the wrong bus out sia...
if you know BNDEP they don't update their sticker. They kick 993K is because they go according to rego order
Originally posted by SBS5010P:i suspect 3001D might be perming 62.. i saw it on it’s 3rd day alr
Any spotting details?
SBS725T
(BBDEP SP)
(BBDEP 506)
SBS9256X
(BBDEP SP)
(SLBP SP)
Originally posted by Rui jing:SBS6106R SBS6110C SBS6113U
(BB SP
AR 16)
Perm stix spotted and Bedok Temp Int poster pasted behind the driver's seat.
May I know where's the ARBP Perm stix?
SBS6121X
[BBDEP SP]
[ARBP 16]
Bdk Temp Int poster
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
oh, what about 9100L?
9655C replaces an A/P shift bus which only means it's either 9064H or 9065E.
9100L now like MIA too. Possibly kena replaced by 9609L liao. I have seen 9609L on 179 since last Mon, although it was on 199 ytd (30 Nov). I will confirm its status soon.
Another VO3x batch 3 that high chance perm is 9657Y which also appears very frequently on 179. But yet to be confirmed.
All in all, the LO3x that are already out / possibly out are: 9043T (already out), 9111E (already out), 9064H, 9065E & 9100L.
9100 was spotted on 192 ytd..
Today another LO3x on 192...
I mean MIA on 179.
Originally posted by Simple_boi:Any spotting details?
In conjunction with almr's post of SMB4A on TRG:
SMB4A
(AMDEP 61)
(AMDEP TRG)
Originally posted by TownLink 291:May I know where's the ARBP Perm stix?
SBS6121X
[BBDEP SP][ARBP 16]
Bdk Temp Int poster
if im not wrong, i saw it at the coinbox there. SBS6121X is perm 16? If a citaro bus running frequently on sv16 have bdk temp int poster up, it should most likely be AR 16 sooner or later. Sv16 is lacking in 3 buses now maybe even more might go to AR services due to laid up mkIII's.
I dont think it's AR 32 or BB 33. AR 32 if in any case would most likely get a mkIII from sv16. Saw a sv16 bus on sv32 today but didnt see the plate.
Though SBS1998R may seem to be BB SP in sgwiki, I spotted it in the evening today on sv16 on the same slot. Only thing it's ad-less now. So it's still a AR 16 bus as of now.
SMB150K
(KJ SP
WL SP)
On 966 today.
SMB150K
(KJDEP/CCBP 300)
(WLDEP SP) - On Service 966 today
SMB155Y
(KJDEP/CCBP 307)
(WLDEP SP) - On Express 963E today
Originally posted by SBS7557R:SMB150K
(KJDEP/CCBP 300)(WLDEP SP) - On Service 966 today
SMB155Y
(KJDEP/CCBP 307)(WLDEP SP) - On Express 963E today
Luckily. I believe the buses will perm 922.
Originally posted by SBS5010P:
PS. it's SBS7705X , perm on split shifts.
Spotting details again? SBS7705E?
Originally posted by Simple_boi:Spotting details again? SBS7705E?
i snapped 7708 62 1745hrs at hg ave 10 towards lor 1.
the wrights are only running on S, and there might not have any perms.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i snapped 7708 62 1745hrs at hg ave 10 towards lor 1.the wrights are only running on S, and there might not have any perms.
Spoil market. I wanted to see how many chance will SBS5010P hit the jackpot.
3001D > 7705X. Suffix also wrong, worse still a Soon Lee bus.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i snapped 7708 62 1745hrs at hg ave 10 towards lor 1.the wrights are only running on S, and there might not have any perms.
Lol. Anyway, did the BC wave to you? haha. He is good!
SBS724X
(BN 45)
(BN SP)
SBS9276M
(BN SP)
(BN 45)
Convert 1 ASD BNDEP S-shift to 1 ADD BNDEP S-shift WEF 28 Nov (this past Mon). No change in frequency on all time periods after timetable change, so should be a 1-to-1 fleet replacement.
724X has been cameoing lately anyway, evidence in the various cameo lists (28, 66, 69 etc), with 2 months left in its lifespan.
SBS9262C is still perm 60 and not SP as what SBS7557R mentioned
SBS8901Z
(BB SP
??)
Anyone with information? Seen today on 48 with a 7-11 back ad.
Originally posted by SinkTel:SBS8901Z
(BB SP??)
Anyone with information? Seen today on 48 with a 7-11 back ad.
You may have seen the rego wrongly. SBS8052Z of 48 has the 7-11 back ad instead of SBS8901Z.
Originally posted by SBS2615P:SBS9262C is still perm 60 and not SP as what SBS7557R mentioned
Then what is SBS7500D replacing? KUB or one of the other 6 Wright perms of 60? ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7557R:You may have seen the rego wrongly. SBS8052Z of 48 has the 7-11 back ad instead of SBS8901Z.
I saw it today. The ad is diff from the green ad on 8052. Beside, we are all familiar enough to differentiate an Euro IV and Euro V :)