Originally posted by TIB 585L:Maybe got to wait for the new depots to set up to see the MANs rolling in again
How about going to ST Kinetics to check whether if there are any MANs been delivered?
anyone went pass C&C ?
Originally posted by SMB189A:anyone went pass C&C ?
SMB138Y - 857*
* : Bus will do 857 again, like 167. Probably testing out the MAN capacity on each services again..
Originally posted by SMB66X:SMB138Y - 857*
* : Bus will do 857 again, like 167. Probably testing out the MAN capacity on each services again..
Hope to see SMB138Y cameo on 965 ASAP!!!!
Originally posted by SMB228X:Hope to see SMB138Y cameo on 965 ASAP!!!!
You should pray that Citaros is perming on 965.
Originally posted by Gus.chong:You should pray that Citaros is perming on 965.
YES!!!!!
5 weeks has passed since both SMB247R and 248M were registered. Not even a single MAN has been registered this month. Next month, I want 20 - 25 MANs to be registered when 6 Nissan UDs end their lifespan.
Originally posted by Myhabit:5 weeks has passed since both SMB247R and 248M were registered. Not even a single MAN has been registered this month. Next month, I want 20 - 25 MANs to be registered when 6 Nissan UDs end their lifespan.
Its nt even half of the 200 MAN fleet that are sapose to come. Well it says end of 2012 then of MAN is delivered
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Its nt even half of the 200 MAN fleet that are sapose to come. Well it says end of 2012 then of MAN is delivered
61 MANs are on service. 139 MANs are not been registered yet. According to SMRT's press release, it says all 200 MANs will be on service by late-December this year.
Originally posted by Myhabit:61 MANs are on service. 139 MANs are not been registered yet. According to SMRT's press release, it says all 200 MANs will be on service by late-December this year.
Yeah let jz wait then :)
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Yeah let jz wait then :)
Okay. ![]()
From BIS Transitlink website has SBS bus look like MAN with MCV bodywork. SBS is getting the new MAN bendy????
Originally posted by SMB228X:From BIS Transitlink website has SBS bus look like MAN with MCV bodywork. SBS is getting the new MAN bendy????
I don't think so. ![]()
Originally posted by Myhabit:5 weeks has passed since both SMB247R and 248M were registered. Not even a single MAN has been registered this month. Next month, I want 20 - 25 MANs to be registered when 6 Nissan UDs end their lifespan.
You pay lorh?
Nah..go 965 = cui liao.
Originally posted by SMB228X:From BIS Transitlink website has SBS bus look like MAN with MCV bodywork. SBS is getting the new MAN bendy????
From http://www.transitlink.com.sg/
a clone probably don't know photoshop's existence.
Obviously it's LTA edit some photos for their website.
Originally posted by SMB66X:You pay lorh?
Nope. I just want to see whether the MANs are registered in April.
Originally posted by SMB228X:YES!!!!!
where do you even fucking stay?
Originally posted by SMB66X:Nah..go 965 = cui liao.
965 needed new buses
dun be so prejudiced.
Originally posted by SMB128B:965 needed new buses
dun be so prejudiced.
I don't see the need of having new buses (: Neither for WAB. Still prefer the old O405 and dun be sensitive ![]()
SMB138Y - 911E/169A/963E*
* : Not 100% confirm for 169A/963E part but bus was spotted at the timing of TIB427K.
Originally posted by SMB66X:I don't see the need of having new buses (: Neither for WAB. Still prefer the old O405 and dun be sensitive
i noe, i like the O405s too, but i dun like the fact it only has one varient of buses. Shouldn't hv downgraded it sia! Now it's juz the same O405s over and over again. No wonder i hated those good buses when 965 suffered from downgrade...
Originally posted by SMB128B:i noe, i like the O405s too, but i dun like the fact it only has one varient of buses. Shouldn't hv downgraded it sia! Now it's juz the same O405s over and over again. No wonder i hated those good buses when 965 suffered from downgrade...
This go to the same for my 858 as well. Luckily it has some OCs recently replaced with O405s and MANs.