Originally posted by Tranzort08:smb259g on 913, so wldep sv left with 903 and 981 without MAN cameos yet.
903 got SMB196D recently also...
I suspect 27x will go to Amdep judging how fast they scrap the Lances
Originally posted by carbikebus:I suspect 27x will go to Amdep judging how fast they scrap the Lances
Are SMB27x even registered yet?
Originally posted by AEW5001:
From the day the sv531 perm MANs went over to WL till today, there has been no MANs assigned to AMDEP.the sv854 MAN was just a rumour.
Oh I see...don't know who is the one faking the information.
OMFGWTFBBQ SMB253Y caught fire while doing 858!!!!!! NOOOOO SMRT should have gotten new Citaros instead!!!!
Originally posted by Gus.chong:Are SMB27x even registered yet?
IF they're registered,Why you always love to ask silly questions like this?You love to nitpick eh
Originally posted by SMB228X:OMFGWTFBBQ SMB253Y caught fire while doing 858!!!!!! NOOOOO SMRT should have gotten new Citaros instead!!!!
Poor SMB253Y...
one qns, why the MAN engine cover cant be open?
Originally posted by carbikebus:IF they're registered,Why you always love to ask silly questions like this?You love to nitpick eh
Haha nice one.
This motherfucker SMB228X last time everytime talk cock say everything also want only MAN,Wrights and Citaros then now talking about Citaros only.Bloody pussy licker.
I read a article in TNP on last saturday if i rmb correctly about a 20 years old guy being molested by a older man on a Citaro on svc 195.See stupid fucking Citaro.All because of this knn SMB228X's silly retarded Citaro fetish,ppl also kena being molested by gays on all this fucking Citaros.Stupid fucking Citaros promoting 'gayism' all thanks to this ccb SMB228X here.![]()
SMRT Buses MAN NL323F
Quantity: 77 / 201
Permanent Bus Services:
61, 77, 167, 171, 172, 184, 187, 188, 188E, 189, 307, 530, 852, 857, 858, 868, 901, 902, 941, 945, 960, 963, 980
Miscellaneous Bus Services:
67, 75, 106, 169, 173, 176, 177, 178, 180, 188R, 190, 300, 302, 531, 700, 700A, 804, 806, 856, 859, 900, 900A, 903, 911E, 912, 913, 920, 922, 925, 925C, 926, 927, 947, 961, 961C, 962, 963E, 963R, 964, 965, 966, 969, 970, 971E, 975, 985
Deployments
> SMB138Y (WLDEP 963)
> SMB189A (WLDEP 852)
> SMB190U (WLDEP 852)
> SMB191S (WLDEP 852)
> SMB192P (WLDEP 852)
> SMB193L (WLDEP 852)
> SMB194J (WLDEP 980)
> SMB195G (KJDEP SP)
> SMB196D (WLDEP 960)
> SMB197B (KJDEP 77)
> SMB198Z (KJDEP 172)
> SMB199X (KJDEP 172)
> SMB200A (KJDEP 172)
> SMB201Y (KJDEP SP)
> SMB202U (KJDEP SP)
> SMB203S (KJDEP SP)
> SMB204P (KJDEP 61)
> SMB205L (KJDEP 61)
> SMB206J (KJDEP 61)
> SMB207G (KJDEP 61)
> SMB208D (KJDEP 61)
> SMB209B (KJDEP 868/189/SP)
> SMB210X (KJDEP 307)
> SMB211T (KJDEP 307)
> SMB212R (KJDEP 307)
> SMB213M (KJDEP 307)
> SMB214K (KJDEP 307)
> SMB215H (KJDEP 307)
> SMB216E (KJDEP 307)
> SMB217C (KJDEP 307)
> SMB218A (KJDEP SP/188E/WT7)
> SMB219Y (KJDEP SP)
> SMB220S (KJDEP SP/868)
> SMB221P (KJDEP SP)
> SMB222L (WLDEP SP)
> SMB223J (WLDEP 171)
> SMB224G (KJDEP SP)
> SMB225D (WLDEP 857)
> SMB226B (WLDEP 857)
> SMB227Z (WLDEP 857)
> SMB228X (WLDEP 857)
> SMB229T (WLDEP 857)
> SMB230M (WLDEP 858)
> SMB231K (WLDEP 858)
> SMB232H (WLDEP 858)
> SMB233E (WLDEP SP/WT6/901/902)
> SMB234C (WLDEP 187)
> SMB235A (WLDEP 187)
> SMB236Y (WLDEP 187)
> SMB237U (WLDEP 187)
> SMB238S (WLDEP 187)
> SMB239P (WLDEP SP/184/WT13)
> SMB240J (WLDEP 187)
> SMB241G (WLDEP 187)
> SMB242D (WLDEP 187)
> SMB243B (WLDEP 187)
> SMB244Z (WLDEP 187)
> SMB245X (WLDEP 187)
> SMB246T (WLDEP 187)
> SMB247R (WLDEP 187)
> SMB248M (KJDEP 188/530/941/945)
> SMB249K (WLDEP 187)
> SMB250E (WLDEP 167)
> SMB251C (WLDEP 167)
> SMB252A (WLDEP 858)
> SMB253Y (WLDEP SP)
> SMB254U (WLDEP 187)
> SMB255S (WLDEP SP)
> SMB256P (WLDEP SP)
> SMB257L (WLDEP SP)
> SMB258J (WLDEP SP)
> SMB259G (WLDEP 858)
> SMB260B
> SMB261Z
> SMB262X
> SMB263T
> SMB264R
> SMB265M
> SMB266K
> SMB267H
> SMB268E
Originally posted by Merczrox:This motherfucker SMB228X last time everytime talk cock say everything also want only MAN,Wrights and Citaros then now talking about Citaros only.Bloody pussy licker.
I read a article in TNP on last saturday if i rmb correctly about a 20 years old guy being molested by a older man on a Citaro on svc 195.See stupid fucking Citaro.All because of this knn SMB228X's silly retarded Citaro fetish,ppl also kena being molested by gays on all this fucking Citaros.Stupid fucking Citaros promoting 'gayism' all thanks to this ccb SMB228X here.
to be fair, your argument linking that molestation and Citaros is really a case of false causality.
Originally posted by Merczrox:This motherfucker SMB228X last time everytime talk cock say everything also want only MAN,Wrights and Citaros then now talking about Citaros only.Bloody pussy licker.
I read a article in TNP on last saturday if i rmb correctly about a 20 years old guy being molested by a older man on a Citaro on svc 195.See stupid fucking Citaro.All because of this knn SMB228X's silly retarded Citaro fetish,ppl also kena being molested by gays on all this fucking Citaros.Stupid fucking Citaros promoting 'gayism' all thanks to this ccb SMB228X here.
Haha another good ones,Crappos must teach Crappos back.The kiddos nowadays also very sialan ones eh bro,Already do stupid mistakes then paiseh to admit ask ppl question back..So their mistakes you die2 must take blame also.Very lame kiasu especially got 1 particular boy,Somemore got other nick resembling his bus Lor like I stupid like dat.Very obvious one,Ardy paiseh then use other nick to create havoc..Bastard man!Feel like slapping their face with a bus exhaust muffler
MAN 961X903
SMB233E - 969
Originally posted by SMB228X:OMFGWTFBBQ SMB253Y caught fire while doing 858!!!!!! NOOOOO SMRT should have gotten new Citaros instead!!!!
Citaros are the still the safest after all!
Originally posted by Simply.90:to be fair, your argument linking that molestation and Citaros is really a case of false causality.
Haha i was just sarcastically joking only la.It was only meant to purposely irritate that motherfucker clone SMB228X.Haha u think i really meant it ah??If i really was serious about that,it means something is wrong with me alr seriously.Haha anyway i didnt know that u would really believe my joke and take it so seriously.![]()
Originally posted by carbikebus:IF they're registered,Why you always love to ask silly questions like this?You love to nitpick eh
They are still not registered so I don't think this is a silly question.
Originally posted by Gus.chong e:Citaros are the still the safest after all!
I begin to think that you acted like someone in this forums not SMB228X.
Hmm... After SMB260B - 268E are registered, we haven't see them on service. Guess which depot/s these buses will post to.
SMB256P - 911E(New Reader)
Originally posted by Myhabit:Hmm... After SMB260B - 268E are registered, we haven't see them on service. Guess which depot/s these buses will post to.
WLDEP got a lot of MANs already. the 23x and 25x is all on WLDEP. the 24x series except 248M is in WLDEP.
Another goondoo reply,yawn.Oh I forget you are from Taiwan no wonder so straightforward
oh yah
I need to say something... I dunno where they get the info from one de... Till to this day ask le no one dare to reveal...
I think scared of they created a similiar mess quite some time ago
Originally posted by SBS9C:It's SBS8031J. SBST should really let SBS8031J back on the roads and out of lay-up. Most likely it will return to service after 2 November 2011, where its official lay-up date ends.
Why laid-up?
Originally posted by carbikebus:I suspect 27x will go to Amdep judging how fast they scrap the Lances
Maybe not. 30x-32x series start more likely la