Perhaps the info is past down wrongly, but nevertheless, it's worthless to "shoot" and be angry when it's just a hobby, not an political issue ![]()
Anyway, the windscreen isn't crack that badly. Info from WLDEP SMRT SL.
He tua kang u only la
Originally posted by carbikebus:He tua kang u only la
LOL? If you don't believe it, don't say people this/that~~ tsk![]()
Originally posted by SBS8501U:Everyone is crappy to him except Citaros, I dunno why...
Means im crappy to him.
Cuz im a citaro!
Originally posted by SMB66X:LOL? If you don't believe it, don't say people this/that~~ tsk
How to believe if I'm one of the person in charge for bus incident & accident?
Originally posted by carbikebus:How to believe if I'm one of the person in charge for bus incident & accident?
Being the in-charge doesn't mean you know everything~~ Sometimes, minor stuff happen in depot can be nothing to the depot staff.
Window crack minor stuff?R u sure boy?I can understand if the bus wash huntum side mirror crack they cahoot with tech to replace but window crack 1 day they can fix and cover?Who r they trying to kid?Just because u hear from them and there's no evidence to back u up doesn't mean u can start asking me stupid questions right?Wheres ur moral sial??I sense there's kiasu ism in your attitude.
Next thing what?Actually I dun quite trust those Drivers horse mouth.They themselves only get 2nd hand news handed to their ears.
Originally posted by carbikebus:Window crack minor stuff?R u sure boy?I can understand if the bus wash huntum side mirror crack they cahoot with tech to replace but window crack 1 day they can fix and cover?Who r they trying to kid?Just because u hear from them and there's no evidence to back u up doesn't mean u can start asking me stupid questions right?Wheres ur moral sial??I sense there's kiasu ism in your attitude.
Minor stuff to them maybe? Sorry horh~ Not all people think like you~ That's what I said alr..go ask around if you think that there isn't evidence. Don't come here thinking that what you think is always right dude~~
And since you said you're in-charge, let me ask you then? Have any 913 bendy meet into an accident with 912 bendy then~?
Originally posted by carbikebus:How to believe if I'm one of the person in charge for bus incident & accident?
Not accident!!! No need report!!
So now you're acting smarter.Have I ever said that I'm always right kid?But I haven't heard nor see any ex-Amdep MAN window cracked.Theres cases of wing mirror fallen during bus wash that's all.For now I'm with Amdep,You think I'm so free to handle all cases,So my colleagues doing what fuck?
Originally posted by SMB66X:Minor stuff to them maybe? Sorry horh~ Not all people think like you~ That's what I said alr..go ask around if you think that there isn't evidence. Don't come here thinking that what you think is always right dude~~
And since you said you're in-charge, let me ask you then? Have any 913 bendy meet into an accident with 912 bendy then~?
Then he should know everything should share with us!!! He keep saying bendy no good but no evidence to show!!!
Then I ask you where you witness the bendies accident?Interchange/Depot and who told you?
Originally posted by SMB228X:Then he should know everything should share with us!!! He keep saying bendy no good but no evidence to show!!!
I am a big dumb if I told u my work scope.Seriously why I must reveal everything I know especially to nuts like u?SMRT staffs also acknowledge that they are a bane
Originally posted by carbikebus:So now you're acting smarter.Have I ever said that I'm always right kid?But I haven't heard nor see any ex-Amdep MAN window cracked.Theres cases of wing mirror fallen during bus wash that's all.For now I'm with Amdep,You think I'm so free to handle all cases,So my colleagues doing what fuck?
Sorry, you never said BUT from the way you talk, as if it is~ Too bad, if you can't even solve something w/o commenting bad on others, I think you shouldn't even be the in-charge~ And since you're with AMDEP, jolly well go tell your colleagues to maintain the buses well. Ez-link reader cover drop out, bus air-con not working etc.~~
Go and shoot email to the relevant department that is the maintenance side.In fact you should shoot email to SMRT regarding their absurd maintenance not Amdep only.
So you're telling me you're smarter of all in this forums that you must always win everytime?
So smart to cover your hole,From window crack to AMDEP nvr maintance their buses well,Out of topic la friend.In fact all depots maintenance are below standard.Keep within topic.
How come you know I'm always commenting others bad?How bout you?Reflect yourself at the mirror before saying others.You did not deserved to comment my attitude just for the 50/50 info you get from the WL SL.Next time he tell u Wldep cannot take Citaro cause most of Wldep svc must speed and using underpowered Citaro cannot make it you also believe him and then argue with others too?
Originally posted by carbikebus:Go and shoot email to the relevant department that is the maintenance side.In fact you should shoot email to SMRT regarding their absurd maintenance not Amdep only.
So you're telling me you're smarter of all in this forums that you must always win everytime?
Sorry, I'm just commenting base on what I heard. If you think I'm smart, then thank you then? ![]()
Originally posted by carbikebus:So smart to cover your hole,From window crack to AMDEP nvr maintance their buses well,Out of topic la friend.In fact all depots maintenance are below standard.Keep within topic.
Covering my hole? It simply links together? Don't tell me you, being the IC, don't even know that any window cracking is also because of poor maintance(and more)? It's within the topic still uncle (:
Originally posted by carbikebus:How come you know I'm always commenting others bad?How bout you?Reflect yourself at the mirror before saying others.You did not deserved to comment my attitude just for the 50/50 info you get from the WL SL.Next time he tell u Wldep cannot take Citaro cause most of Wldep svc must speed and using underpowered Citaro cannot make it you also believe him and then argue with others too?
Sorry horh. If you being the IC, don't even allow others to comment a little about you yourself, you simply got to reflect also? So if you happen to heard something and post it here, and when someone just shoot about your source(s), it got to show that you're lousy...
Plus, as I've said, I just heard from SL. If you think I am wrong, prove it with evidence then? And there's no need for any "harsh" comments on anyone though~ Not as if it's related to your family or friends~
Anyway, you said that the wing mirror drop? Since you yourself said that and you're the "In-charge", any evidence too? Unless you're also heard from SLs~~
Whatever it is, be it wing mirror drop, windscreen crack or even the bus exploded, it's just buses~ I find it pointless that you can even feel rage about it..somehow boh liao~
Twist the story,The point is do you have any evidence or at least at least something to back u up rather than nitpicking on me?Dun teach me what to do xiao di,You do your things I do mine.As what I say things sometime beyond our control and my part is we base on reports and evidence,Whatever hanky panky between SLs and Techs covering up its their business.I dun buy horses mouth stories.