Originally posted by TIB868X:eh bro not too sure about exact tyre size but i'm 99.99% sure that the OC wheels and rims diameter is lesser the citaro
It's the same la only Aussie love to use high profile type.
SMB342Z on 961
SMB343X to SMB346M anyone?
Originally posted by TIB 585L:SMB343X to SMB346M anyone?
SMB343X on 961 today :)
Originally posted by TIB 585L:SMB343X to SMB346M anyone?
Did 911 last week~~ :)
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:
- Registered 20 Nov 2012
- SMB347K
- SMB348H
- SMB349E
- SMB350A
- SMB351Y
- SMB352U
- SMB353S
- SMB354P
Yeah!
More MANs for WLDEP ![]()
Originally posted by TIB987K:Yeah!
More MANs for WLDEP
Heard that 35x go KJDEP and 37x go AMDEP.
Who cares?
GO TO WLDEP!
POWER LAH!![]()
Originally posted by TIB987K:Yeah!
More MANs for WLDEP
I'm seeing lots of "award winning" stepless bus in my area...
Originally posted by TIB1218R:
I'm seeing lots of "award winning" stepless bus in my area...
But still
I'm sexy and I know it.
But still
I'm sexy and I know it.
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Heard that 35x go KJDEP and 37x go AMDEP.
Who cares?
GO TO WLDEP!
POWER LAH!
353S spotted heading to WLDEP~~ Hope it's not WLDEP ;D
Originally posted by SMB66X:353S spotted heading to WLDEP~~ Hope it's not WLDEP ;D
Hope it's WLDEP.
Power lah ![]()
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Hope it's WLDEP.
Power lah
If MAN spam WLDEP, then if have more new rigids coming in no WLDEP liao ![]()
- Registered 20 Nov 2012
- SMB347K
- SMB348H
- SMB349E
- SMB350A
- SMB351Y
- SMB352U
- SMB353S
- SMB354P
Originally posted by SMB189A:What happen to SMB318U?? Why still not registered?
That why. Another 232H maybe
Originally posted by TIB 585L:That why. Another 232H maybe
What happened to 232H?
318U might be used for MAN bendy rego.
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:What happened to 232H?
318U might be used for MAN bendy rego.
232H same case as 318U... Took a very long time to register even after units after it were registered
SMB325Z
SMB329M
SMB333A
SMB337P
All with new LECIP EDS font.
SMB345R - 169
SMB341B - 178
SMB344T - 913
SMB219Y - 75 - Emergency pullover.
Originally posted by carbikebus:It's the same la only Aussie love to use high profile type.
I am in their "WBEC" facebook group which is mostly filled with Asian buses and he posted a photo and said that it is not the same dimensions > OC500LE rims is not the same dimension as Citaro rims. He sounded very sure about it. It seems he will reckless make wild guesses without verifying facts.
Why would Mercedes not used common parts in their line of buses for easier manufacturing and maintaining of customers? I should now quote a line from TIB868X himself.
"there's something called educated inferences.... you can't provide one yourself and instead appeal to ignorance... i shall not say further if you cannot accept my inference." from http://sgforums.com/forums/1279/topics/452911?page=12#post_10664334
I think TIB868X kept cyberbullying people so much he forgot his own words.
Aiyo live and let live leh.Give a chance to those kids la