Originally posted by no display name:
so this bus was laid up and shipped to thailand just for the exhibition
Yes, This bus was laid up and shipped to Thailand for the exhibition on 22nd June 2011. This bus was back in service on 3rd August 2011..
Originally posted by TIB1218R:Yes, This bus was laid up and shipped to Thailand for the exhibition on 22nd June 2011. This bus was back in service on 3rd August 2011..
And to think we tot it was laid-up due to trial rejection...
Originally posted by SBS3688Y:notice a Volvo MK 3 bus parking inside HGDEP? Its parked just behind the fence, on the right of the main entrance/exit of the depot.
SBS847A. Most probably awaiting overseas buyers or preservation.
Originally posted by SMB128B:And to think we tot it was laid-up due to trial rejection...
Yes. I would feel sad if such a good Scania bus was sent back.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Citaro give least problems? Nah..it's more. Air-con water leak a lot, no air-con, the interior side bodywork can be "bended" one~
Don't be like sbst275 the liar!!!!!
Originally posted by SBS666E:
Don't be like sbst275 the liar!!!!!
Sorry, face it. Citaro(infact every) bus have some water leakage from the Aircon. Anyway, the Citaro doesn't really have a strong bodywork. The side can be pressed down, the acrylic divider can be broken easily. Not forgetting, the bus rear engine is hot(with the low powered aircon)~~~~~~~~
This 666E is one scheming person... Say BIS gang got pass from SBST to film pic... confirmed by someone..
of course, 666E twist to make ppl get into trouble.. cos BIS is BIS, I'm not BIS... I no pass how to take pic? simple as that...
Unless 228, 666 and all the trolls are BIS himself...
If 228, 666 and gang has self respect, dun go around plagarising things and have a proper mind of your own...
I expose the DAF window is there to avoid sharp edges over design/ fluid mechanics issue, kena sexposed still want to be so defiant...
Ask you where u get the info dun want to say... ppl has contacts w/ ppl around, can easily get it verified one...
if this 228, 666 gang all can be so defiant onto comments that so call against BIS or whoever...
It's sexposing himself of being so defensive even though the evidence against is mounting up (more defiant you're, the more people are going to pull the can of worms out)...
Can only be 1 answer... all these trolls are BIS himself to strengthen to say of his bus knowledge....
If anyone thinks talking/ kachiowing SBST ppl for Citaro so on is so fun... Ppl have planning job to do..
BIS is bullshit.
what in the world is BIS?
Originally posted by SBS2601D:what in the world is BIS?
buses[in]Singapore
and what's so significant about that?
Originally posted by SBS2601D:and what's so significant about that?
somewhat or rather, all the plagarising nonsense all gotta do w/ whatever he post...
lightning strike? cannot be ba...
you remember the PM smoke thread that I created???
no I don't.![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:no I don't.
pm-ed you le...
Modern vehicle bodywork where got solid?From motorbike to truck all soft one.Citaro ok lar quite reliable but doesn't mean it's very good..The reliable workhorse is O405s,B10Ms,DAFs...but too bad theyre non WAB not feasible for today standard.
there is also another mk3 parked at a location along choa chu kang way ![]()
Originally posted by 105090:there is also another mk3 parked at a location along choa chu kang way
Some are still at BBDEP..
Originally posted by sbst275:if this 228, 666 gang all can be so defiant onto comments that so call against BIS or whoever...
It's sexposing himself of being so defensive even though the evidence against is mounting up (more defiant you're, the more people are going to pull the can of worms out)...
Can only be 1 answer... all these trolls are BIS himself to strengthen to say of his bus knowledge....
If anyone thinks talking/ kachiowing SBST ppl for Citaro so on is so fun... Ppl have planning job to do..
If you don't have evidence then don't assume!
Originally posted by SMB228X:
DAF so ugly and design flaw u still want buy DAF??? SMRT should get Euro VI new Citaros like SBS!!!
They won't scrap so quickly, wait till October 2012 earliest.
Furthermore DAFs have been refurbished also, so also got lifespan extension lah.
By the way, DAFs will be highly unlikely to be imported to Singapore. They would rather consider Mercedes-Benz or MAN or even Scania if they need more WAB.
Originally posted by SBS8501U:If you don't have evidence then don't assume!
This one dun need evidence... you use psychological behaviour to assess the matter... Why of so many ppl, defensive/ plagarising contents of just 1 person???
The pic taking one need not second thought of the matter as I managed to grab hold onto info of that form...
From What I know:
847A in HGDEP
877M in BBDEP
876R,879H and 881C in BNDEP.
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:From What I know:
847A in HGDEP
877M in BBDEP
For your information, there is NO more Volvo B10M Mark 3 spotted inside BNDEP laid up corners.
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:From What I know:
847A in HGDEP
877M in BBDEP
It is SBS881A. SBS880C belongs to HGDEP and is scrapped.
Smb228x are u IanTelanTimon at Facebook?