someone's tearing open old wounds lulz
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
I'm fine if he questions your source of information, as a person who merely seeks to clarify, but how is that suddenly related to cyberbullying? Everytime you say something, it is cyberbullying. I think he just doesn't want you to say anything.
http://sgforums.com/forums/1279/topics/459442?page=13#post_10695100
If you're impartial you would have taken action and moderated the post. And if your friends continue, you'll be dragged in, you'll have to explain the startt of why all these happened. I know your history, i've heard of it. Not that i never talked to the other uncles who tried to warn you before. So if they don't stop their nonsese, and you don't moderate, you all have a lot of explaining to do, you should have read me posting a warning regarding reporting this to the police. Let the police settle from there, if that's really what have to come down to.
Originally posted by Jason Lim WD:
If you're impartial you would have taken action and moderated the post. And if your friends continue, you'll be dragged in, you'll have to explain the startt of why all these happened. I know your history, i've heard of it. Not that i never talked to the other uncles who tried to warn you before. So if they don't stop their nonsese, and you don't moderate, you all have a lot of explaining to do, you should have read me posting a warning regarding reporting this to the police. Let the police settle from there, if that's really what have to come down to.
Not siding any side, but I don't see any "cyberbully" via that post(link)? At most just show examples of some people standing on divider that happened to caught(snap) by TIB868X user?
Look at the past posts by TIB868X, dan474 and the rest. Or you are half asleep as the moderator. The sole moderator with all the power. Read the photos thread two months ago,and since you have facebook, look at them too.
I don't have your Facebook, it's blocked. And I'm not going to take sides between the both of you, lest you accuse me of being partial to any party. I'm just going to make clear that this is almost like backstabbing and these guys should also realise it.
And I don't have dan474 on my friends' list on Facebook too, as far as you are concerned about this. I definitely welcome it if you would like to argue or trash this one-on-one here, but to involve his social circle is probably too much. How he wants to lead his life, you may have influence but you do not have absolute authority. I think we've gone as far as to leave you alone, please spare a thought for others.
Look, given what grudges you think I have against you, anything that is moderated (that does not involve me) can easily to twisted to seem partial to whoever is your opposing side. The best part is, I'm out of touch with what you are doing with your friends and foes, and I do not wish to be involved. This is something you can settle within yourselves, if the Police can help you so be it, I'm not the one who can help in the end. My moderation will not help, and I assure you I read the forums very actively but if there is nothing that cannot be solved amongst yourselves I will let you fight here, rather than to start involving other parties in the argument who are, literally, not a party to it. Impartial enough?
Originally posted by sbst275:obviously the beans is spilled…
no wonder why been avoiding all my replies…
Wow..so whose this 2 stomper then? =.="
Stomper Lim posted the 1st link..sounds like someone(Jason Lim WD, heard to be known as Rachel Lim) is also cyberbullying when she herself said that TIB868X is cyberbullying??
"He was holding a DSLR camera which has the capability of photographing several photographs at once."
Uh ok.
You tell me which camera cannot take multiple photo at once.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:"He was holding a DSLR camera which has the capability of photographing several photographs at once."
Uh ok.
You tell me which camera cannot take multiple photo at once.
Phone camera? ![]()
"nearly being knocked down by a car, a taxi and a private bus, before reaching the divider opposite ST Kinetics and photographing a MAN SMRT bus turning into the facility. "
Abit sarcastic you know.. ![]()
Phone camera also can take multiple shot, just that "at once" must stretch a bit.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Wow..so whose this 2 stomper then? =.="
Stomper Lim posted the 1st link..sounds like someone(Jason Lim WD, heard to be known as Rachel Lim) is also cyberbullying when she herself said that TIB868X is cyberbullying??
Who is this Jason Lim???? Maybe he also sent to desmond quek n gan juay kiat for follow up!!!
Originally posted by SMB228X:Who is this Jason Lim???? Maybe he also sent to desmond quek n gan juay kiat for follow up!!!
What about the man who became a official Pusher? ![]()
The pic taken at Chitson OC event!!!! Who organiser so stupid invite Jason to stomp them???? Or Jason borrow friend account and photo leaked from Facebook???? History repeat again!!!!
Originally posted by SBS2656X:What about the man who became a official Pusher?
Man???? What pusher????
You're trying to implement a flamewar here. Is that you trying to dash across and snap that MAN A24@ST Kinnetics. Or did you sent someone there and you masterminded the whole thing yourself? It's better you go to jail as you're raging everyone including that 'citaro hugger'. I think we should all take a vote and decide whether to request FireIce to issue a ban to you like ghost_79, which scared us all saying only can take citaro and wright pictures. Or are you him, or SBS1000U? And what nonsense is tamago having, spouting bus nonsense and you're threatening him to report him to the police? Man, you can be charged. I hope ST Kinnetics catches you and sents you to jail, you'll get slapped with another charge. Plus TIB868X can be sacarstic sometimes, but you're the one abusing the power of the internet and cyberbulling instead. Plus you think the police jia ba bo taiji ze, come settle your bus problem? Please lah, police need to write report on cases not like you, only know how to whack here and create problem to let everyone flame.
Originally posted by SBS2656X:What about the man who became a official Pusher?
Alex ong ha?
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:You're trying to implement a flamewar here. Is that you trying to dash across and snap that MAN A24@ST Kinnetics. Or did you sent someone there and you masterminded the whole thing yourself? It's better you go to jail as you're raging everyone including that 'citaro hugger'. I think we should all take a vote and decide whether to request FireIce to issue a ban to you like ghost_79, which scared us all saying only can take citaro and wright pictures. Or are you him, or SBS1000U? And what nonsense is tamago having, spouting bus nonsense and you're threatening him to report him to the police? Man, you can be charged. I hope ST Kinnetics catches you and sents you to jail, you'll get slapped with another charge. Plus TIB868X can be sacarstic sometimes, but you're the one abusing the power of the internet and cyberbulling instead. Plus you think the police jia ba bo taiji ze, come settle your bus problem? Please lah, police need to write report on cases not like you, only know how to whack here and create problem to let everyone flame.
Isn't it obvious that the person who snapped the photo is as desperate to snap a photo of the MAN A24 bendy, and even more desperate to destroy someone's life/reputation like how he did once?
You and your gang are really a nuisance to the community. Saying others are cyberbullying when they are not, yet denying the fact that you yourself are cyberbullying someone by defaming them, threathening them.
Come on, many users are seeing the same things here.
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:You're trying to implement a flamewar here. Is that you trying to dash across and snap that MAN A24@ST Kinnetics. Or did you sent someone there and you masterminded the whole thing yourself? It's better you go to jail as you're raging everyone including that 'citaro hugger'. I think we should all take a vote and decide whether to request FireIce to issue a ban to you like ghost_79, which scared us all saying only can take citaro and wright pictures. Or are you him, or SBS1000U? And what nonsense is tamago having, spouting bus nonsense and you're threatening him to report him to the police? Man, you can be charged. I hope ST Kinnetics catches you and sents you to jail, you'll get slapped with another charge. Plus TIB868X can be sacarstic sometimes, but you're the one abusing the power of the internet and cyberbulling instead. Plus you think the police jia ba bo taiji ze, come settle your bus problem? Please lah, police need to write report on cases not like you, only know how to whack here and create problem to let everyone flame.
I guess she's the one being the stomper for the latest one. User Jason Lim WD once said that she have a pic of a boy rushing over the road to snap a bus.
Looks like everything here cannot be solved right now and will implicate others further...eventually this will trace back to the events of April and May 2011.
This is what I call karma. What comes around goes around. No need argue so much la... This is only the beginning.
LOLOLOLOL
long story short, this rachel and "MC Trave" a.k.a muck chua wanted everything to be F1RST, condemned other groups of being so kiasu about F1RST, but forgot about their over kiasuness. what else..
cameos? oh yes, those two condemned other groups within the community saying "why the need to chase for cameos", but turns out, most of the pictures uploaded to BIS are cameos.
quality? oh yes yes, condemned people about having to change the setting and colour of the shot when all of the pics uploaded on BIS are dark and grainy. (epic fail)
dont let me start on the kinglong sbs demo saga ~
i do not have any associations with the user above
Lucky I'm not into bus photographing only hot girls photos if not i also kena ketuk.Hmm let me think,I think 55% I know who is he.