Originally posted by ww90:long story short, this rachel and "MC Trave" a.k.a muck chua wanted everything to be F1RST, condemned other groups of being so kiasu about F1RST, but forgot about their over kiasuness. what else..
cameos? oh yes, those two condemned other groups within the community saying "why the need to chase for cameos", but turns out, most of the pictures uploaded to BIS are cameos.
quality? oh yes yes, condemned people about having to change the setting and colour of the shot when all of the pics uploaded on BIS are dark and grainy. (epic fail)
dont let me start on the kinglong sbs demo saga ~
what kinglong demo saga????? U have proof?????
Originally posted by SMB66X:Wow..so whose this 2 stomper then? =.="
Stomper Lim posted the 1st link..sounds like someone(Jason Lim WD, heard to be known as Rachel Lim) is also cyberbullying when she herself said that TIB868X is cyberbullying??
Another one!!! Everyday someone send new photo stomp!!!!!
Let's recap on what TIB868X said last month
And here we see TIB868X in real life in the act - http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/caught_in_the_act/1460240/another_youth_caught_dashing_across_road_with_camera_in_hand.html

Double standards by TIB868X?
Originally posted by ww90:long story short, this rachel and "MC Trave" a.k.a muck chua wanted everything to be F1RST, condemned other groups of being so kiasu about F1RST, but forgot about their over kiasuness. what else..
cameos? oh yes, those two condemned other groups within the community saying "why the need to chase for cameos", but turns out, most of the pictures uploaded to BIS are cameos.
quality? oh yes yes, condemned people about having to change the setting and colour of the shot when all of the pics uploaded on BIS are dark and grainy. (epic fail)
dont let me start on the kinglong sbs demo saga ~
Did you know you and your friends were given a warning not to continue?
Choices are being made here, all words here are recorded, and it's clear who are the aggressors. Give you people chances to stop, never heed advice and continue digging your grave? It's all about your trivial "hate and dislike".
The background of this case is pretty clear,it's mentioned in the past page. Mod's case unfortunatley is the basis of this whole cyberbullying.
It's clear it's cyberbullying here. Let the laws take it's course.......
Originally posted by Jason Lim WD:Let's recap on what TIB868X said last month
And here we see TIB868X in real life in the act - http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/caught_in_the_act/1460240/another_youth_caught_dashing_across_road_with_camera_in_hand.html
Double standards by TIB868X?
Dude, you are cyberbulling. Whether that is he or not, you shouldn't be telling anyone and should keep it to yourself. What is the problem with you? What goal do you want to achieve by harming and exposing TIB868X?
So many stomp incidents!!!! Will all appear on new paper?????
Like machiam chingay procession.
Seriously another round of flamewars in the photos section?
That group of scums that ruined someone's life years back should ought to be ousted from this community.
how many STOMP articles must we have? a quick search with the terms site:singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg "cameras" "youth" "divider" 2012..2012 shows at least 3 results within this year.
Really?
3 chingay processions already this year?
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Really?
3 chingay processions already this year?
have 4 liao. Youths stand in front of bus -- just to take pictures
this is getting stupid
Zzzz...bloody hell -.-" Stomp here stomp there, might as well stomp yourself can? Free $50 voucher only, even those Market's Aunty won't be soo boh liao go stomp somebody to get $50 please.
And if you soo wish to "help" others to get famous, why not try the newspaper?
Can get their face printed on the paper front page, BIGGER THAN A3 size you know? ![]()
Originally posted by SMB66X:Zzzz...bloody hell -.-" Stomp here stomp there, might as well stomp yourself can? Free $50 voucher only, even those Market's Aunty won't be soo boh liao go stomp somebody to get $50 please.
And if you soo wish to "help" others to get famous, why not try the newspaper?
Can get their face printed on the paper front page, BIGGER THAN A3 size you know?
aiyo... no $50 la. long ago stop alr liao.
Originally posted by sbst275:obviously this Jason is not a senior poster who’s never been into sgF.. whoever that said it, may either be using it as a cover to create trouble or trying to hookwind everyone…
but the words, contents posted led me to smell a rat…
it’s obviously someone is trying to create trouble so as to continue the catfight for control of influence…
let me tell u… the more you play this kind of stunt, the more ppl will want to suan you… Need me not to say that people in SBST do know about what’s going on here…
At this kind of age play backstabbing, next time what goes around comes around… no one can trust you for anything…
I’m sure at this going rate, the methods used would soon become getting more and more underhand… by then, dun come and cry wolf of what cyberbullying…
cos if ppl poh mata, next thing all will get into some level of trouble…
Now SBS bus involve!!! How SBS people know so fast?????? Like instant????
Who is Jason Lim WD???
Originally posted by dan474:aiyo... no $50 la. long ago stop alr liao.
Really? :/ No wonder so many lame post on STOMP recently
(aka Stomper on strike~!)
Anyway, why don't you guys settle it 1 on 1 outside?
Rather than come here or go Stomp. If you got the courrage to post on Stomp, why no courrage to settle it outside?
Who FB account open leg wide wide let stomper download all n send to stomp????
Originally posted by SMB66X:Really? :/ No wonder so many lame post on STOMP recently
(aka Stomper on strike~!)
Anyway, why don't you guys settle it 1 on 1 outside?
Rather than come here or go Stomp. If you got the courrage to post on Stomp, why no courrage to settle it outside?
keyboard warrior
Originally posted by Jason Lim WD:Did you know you and your friends were given a warning not to continue?
Choices are being made here, all words here are recorded, and it's clear who are the aggressors. Give you people chances to stop, never heed advice and continue digging your grave? It's all about your trivial "hate and dislike".
The background of this case is pretty clear,it's mentioned in the past page. Mod's case unfortunatley is the basis of this whole cyberbullying.
It's clear it's cyberbullying here. Let the laws take it's course.......
People don't stop, you stop. It's obviously clear that when you continued, the other party would.
Anyway, I wonder why this article is somewhat "selected" to be those top few, when I posted an article of kindness doesn't .___."
Plus, base on the lastest STOMP post, it clearly shows that those bus fans are simply risking their life by standing on road to snap. It's worst than standing at the divider.
Settle Outside : Talk face to face~ (Not the AhBeng's fight~
, though it sounds like).
Boh bian~~
Go see MC Trave FB!!! His FB many pic on this cyberbullying same what Jason saying!!! Dunno if same???? Everyone can see!!!
Jason Lim is correct CYBERBULLYING MUST BE STOPPED!!!!!
Originally posted by dan474:keyboard warrior
agree agree. all they do is just point fingers in real life like some retard lol
Originally posted by SMB228X:Go see MC Trave FB!!! His FB many pic on this cyberbullying same what Jason saying!!! Dunno if same???? Everyone can see!!!
Jason Lim is correct CYBERBULLYING MUST BE STOPPED!!!!!
clone. go away. shoo