Originally posted by Jason Lim WD:
perhaps the cyberbully was informally counselled by his school teacher and isn't happy cyberbully act got exposed...
Or that someone paid somebody to continually harass and attack people?
Possible, since I heard that apparently there were people paid to STOMP people falsely on a certain bus chartering by stealing the photos and making up a false story.
for the record, nothing happened to nobody, you're hallucinating again. ![]()
alternatively, you could at least attempt to make your fantasy THE reality ![]()
7500-7686 first batch wright
7700-7729 batch 2A
3000-3238, 3269 batch 2B
3300-3329 batch 2B BSEP
3240 onwards batch 3
3330 onwards batch 3 bsep
if u go on 1M, notice the vehicle model. the batch 3s are registered as 9.4L AUTO TURBO ABS
| Vehicle Details | |
| Vehicle No.: | SBS3329J |
| Vehicle Type: | H20 - Public Transport Bus/Coach/Minibus |
| Vehicle Attachment 1: | No Attachment |
| Vehicle Scheme: | OmniBus (SBS - ARF-exempted) |
| Vehicle Make: | VOLVO |
| Vehicle Model: | B9TL |
| Chassis No.: | YV3S4P921DA158519 |
| Vehicle Details | |
| Vehicle No.: | SBS3330D |
| Vehicle Type: | H20 - Public Transport Bus/Coach/Minibus |
| Vehicle Attachment 1: | No Attachment |
| Vehicle Scheme: | OmniBus (SBS - ARF-exempted) |
| Vehicle Make: | VOLVO |
| Vehicle Model: | B9TL 9.4L AUTO TURBO ABS |
| Chassis No.: | YV3S4P921DA158911 |
Thanks for seperation, really confuses me before seperation. Btw, the BSEP Batch 2 has additional ~- at the bottom if you know what I mean
Originally posted by SBS7485P:7500-7686 first batch wright
7700-7729 batch 2A
3000-3238, 3269 batch 2B
3300-3329 batch 2B BSEP
3240 onwards batch 3
3330 onwards batch 3 bsepif u go on 1M, notice the vehicle model. the batch 3s are registered as 9.4L AUTO TURBO ABS
Vehicle Details Vehicle No.: SBS3329J Vehicle Type: H20 - Public Transport Bus/Coach/Minibus Vehicle Attachment 1: No Attachment Vehicle Scheme: OmniBus (SBS - ARF-exempted) Vehicle Make: VOLVO Vehicle Model: B9TL Chassis No.: YV3S4P921DA158519
Vehicle Details Vehicle No.: SBS3330D Vehicle Type: H20 - Public Transport Bus/Coach/Minibus Vehicle Attachment 1: No Attachment Vehicle Scheme: OmniBus (SBS - ARF-exempted) Vehicle Make: VOLVO Vehicle Model: B9TL 9.4L AUTO TURBO ABS Chassis No.: YV3S4P921DA158911
Although its confusing, I have to agree on the seperation of batches due to specifications.
From Jan 2013 onwards.
Capacity Increase by deploying DDs for SDs:
7, 13, 25 (+2), 62 (+2), 72 (+3, not very sure if it is 3 or 4), 79, 94, 154
Capacity Decrease by substituting DDs with SDs:
111, 157

The evolution of the Hispano "Box" rear.
The original Hispano rear on the Mercedes Benz O405 (far right), followed with the Mercedes Benz O405G Hispano MK I's rear (far left) with a bigger window and rear electronic sigange and the Hispano MK II's rear (middle) adding on two extra vents below the window.
Credits to buses[in]gapore!, the Number One page on Singapore Buses!
Originally posted by Gus.chong e:
The evolution of the Hispano "Box" rear.
The original Hispano rear on the Mercedes Benz O405 (far right), followed with the Mercedes Benz O405G Hispano MK I's rear (far left) with a bigger window and rear electronic sigange and the Hispano MK II's rear (middle) adding on two extra vents below the window.
Credits to buses[in]gapore!, the Number One page on Singapore Buses!
Copyright Infrogement warning - Cropping out the trademark for the above provided photo. Fraud. jeez, you credit it bottom but then why crop out the trademark? Got some kind of idiotic conspiracy. Eh, you?
Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:From Jan 2013 onwards.
Capacity Increase by deploying DDs for SDs:
7, 13, 25 (+2), 62 (+2), 72 (+3, not very sure if it is 3 or 4), 79, 94, 154
Capacity Decrease by substituting DDs with SDs:
111, 157
111 have meh?! i still see the same number of DDs on the road...
Weekends mixture though
7,13,62 yes
Just notice something on MAN buses:
On the driver console, nearer the door side, a switch flush the black console w red LED will flash whenever bus doors open.
Once doors close, the LED bulb will cease flashing.
and I dun mean the bus door open/close button press by SLs
ACx
Anyone notice after all the " borrowed DDs" coming to sv 88 @ the same time 5133T and 5135M both also never show up on sv 88 anymore .
Originally posted by Lsk138:Anyone notice after all the " borrowed DDs" coming to sv 88 @ the same time 5133T and 5135M both also never show up on sv 88 anymore .
Paiseh uh are u Lim Song Kok aka Ah Lim?Sound like my friend leh
Originally posted by carbikebus:Paiseh uh are u Lim Song Kok aka Ah Lim?Sound like my friend leh
nope !
Anyway this 2 kubs should be replaced by this borrowed DDs on sv 88 liao
Huh?Borrow DDs?I thought BCs only can borrow?
Originally posted by carbikebus:Huh?Borrow DDs?I thought BCs only can borrow?
yup ! DDs like this few 3186D(143) 3226Y(157) 3227U(157) 3228S(157) 7585J(154) and some more were all coming over to 88 almost everday to help out the loads and for quite some time already maybe when more NEW DDs come in this ' Borrow DDs ' will be back on to their own perm svc again . ![]()
Originally posted by Acx1688:111 have meh?! i still see the same number of DDs on the road...
Weekends mixture though
7,13,62 yes
No la... Had 7 DDs, now has 6.. If I am not wrong.
Originally posted by Lsk138:yup ! DDs like this few 3186D(143) 3226Y(157) 3227U(157) 3228S(157) 7585J(154) and some more were all coming over to 88 almost everday to help out the loads and for quite some time already maybe when more NEW DDs come in this ' Borrow DDs ' will be back on to their own perm svc again .
Put in Citaros instead of DDs ![]()
Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:
Put in Citaros instead of DDs
better not all ! if only 1 citaro still ok lar ! ![]()
...There are actually 3 batches of Citaros in service now? Technically, Batch 1 is SBS 6000L - SBS 6149S & Batch 2A is SBS 6150L - SBS 6299S
Originally posted by SBS7491X:...There are actually 3 batches of Citaros in service now? Technically, Batch 1 is SBS 6000L - SBS 6149S & Batch 2A is SBS 6150L - SBS 6299S
quantify the difference between batch 1 and 2A.
as you know, batches are sorted according to the time the company orders the buses, just like our VOs.
SGwiki stated SBS9402R is perm on 31/31A but it is not spotted on 31A one. Usually is 9608 9653 9811 9818 + others
Originally posted by service_238:quantify the difference between batch 1 and 2A.
as you know, batches are sorted according to the time the company orders the buses, just like our VOs.
Batch 2A has the SBS Transit style bus stopping bells and "full airconditioning".
SBS9818A speedometer was "taken" from SBS9568X (based on the marking on it) ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7491X:Batch 2A has the SBS Transit style bus stopping bells and "full airconditioning".
both belong to the same batch despite the difference in bus stop bells. There's no signifcant changes or layout unlike the 2A and 2B Wrights - other than EDS, the flooring and regos are different.