Originally posted by carbikebus:*Standby popcorn with Roti prata*
Why not you'll suggest a meeting to solve this clones/Keyboard warriors etc things?Its rather amazing to see flamewars happen everytime in this bus forum..Duh
sbst275,Give it a rest leh I know many don't like smrt style of doing things but some things is not ought it what to be..
Wanna go to Zam Zam restaurant? Their roti prata very nice. ![]()
Originally posted by SMB66X:
Not accurate just now, for both SBS Transit and SMRT. The machine were kinda faulty too.
Just to let you know how this board is damn inaccurate...
170 :
Bus arrived upon showing 2mins.
Another one arrive when the board shows 4mins.
Arrival timing shows 2 buses coming at the same time, and yes there's 2 buses at the same time.
Above 16 and 31 mins were inaccurate then. At least 2 buses came(for 2 diff directions) and the waiting time isn't up till 16mins.
856/903 :
Bus arrive when the panel shows 2mins.
912 :
Machine was off afterwards, and on again. It shows 4mins for 912, and it stays as 4 mins when 5mins on the clock passes. No changes also.
913 :
Bus arrived when it shows 5mins, thereafter the 5mins changes to 7mins.
911 :
Only saw 1 Arrival accurately, afterwards, the timing wasn't accurate already.
Tbh, this is the worst arrival timing board I've seen, perhaps it's there for only 1-2 days. And no bias against which operators here, because both can't even keep the proper standard, not even SBS Transit.
Originally posted by sbst275:Something that I always been wondering…
I ever waited 12 mins for S911 before at 6pm to Woodlands Centre… The queue was still ok… but along the way, I only saw another 1 S911 at St 13 heading towards the Int… That’s the only 911 bus spotted. So where’s the 4 – 6 mins headways?
This is the evening peak hours…
Dun tell me what school bus jamming up the road grandfather story.. that’s later towards 7pm…
So, just where’s the jam? Is the school bus problem just amplifying or an cause of it?
As for runtime issue… go look at what happened to KMB when they didn’t do the runtime and scheduling properly last year… Which is why you can only have more but not for less…
you talk like one woodlands resident who lives along 911 route...
Originally posted by sbst275:Something that I always been wondering…
I ever waited 12 mins for S911 before at 6pm to Woodlands Centre… The queue was still ok… but along the way, I only saw another 1 S911 at St 13 heading towards the Int… That’s the only 911 bus spotted. So where’s the 4 – 6 mins headways?
This is the evening peak hours…
Dun tell me what school bus jamming up the road grandfather story.. that’s later towards 7pm…
So, just where’s the jam? Is the school bus problem just amplifying or an cause of it?
As for runtime issue… go look at what happened to KMB when they didn’t do the runtime and scheduling properly last year… Which is why you can only have more but not for less…
You should go study the whole area for months before telling me this. Let alone 911, other buses heading to CIQ also have cockup frequency.
And you sure school bus jamming starts around 7? Then explain to me why I often see them lining up when it's around late 5pm to around 6:30pm? Let alone the jam, there's also high loading along Wdl Centre Rd, no fixed traffic light from St13 turning to Town Garden.
Also, during evening peak, there's already like down to 5 911 running for both sides. S201 already converted to 911E, 1 having break. Obviously CIQ side have lesser demands compared to st82/83.
So how can you even expect a 4-6mins frequency when you're towards CIQ? Further more, I don't even know where you get the value. Don't forget the frequency starts from St83/82 side, not CIQ. If you want to blame, you can only blame the tight schedule. By right, 95% of 911's driver are all on time, except for 1-2 whom drive slowly.
Comparing with some SBS Transit service, it's already better.
Originally posted by SMB66X:You should go study the whole area for months before telling me this. Let alone 911, other buses heading to CIQ also have cockup frequency.
And you sure school bus jamming starts around 7? Then explain to me why I often see them lining up when it's around late 5pm to around 6:30pm? Let alone the jam, there's also high loading along Wdl Centre Rd, no fixed traffic light from St13 turning to Town Garden.
Also, during evening peak, there's already like down to 5 911 running for both sides. S201 already converted to 911E, 1 having break. Obviously CIQ side have lesser demands compared to st82/83.
So how can you even expect a 4-6mins frequency when you're towards CIQ? Further more, I don't even know where you get the value. Don't forget the frequency starts from St83/82 side, not CIQ. If you want to blame, you can only blame the tight schedule. By right, 95% of 911's driver are all on time, except for 1-2 whom drive slowly.
Comparing with some SBS Transit service, it's already better.
185 *cough*
Originally posted by SMB195G:Wanna go to Zam Zam restaurant? Their roti prata very nice.
ya let's go. teh tarik also ![]()
As of today, I hear that Asri (SMB92U) decided that silence is the most appropriate response to the queries of this contradictory post. What's worse is that November 2012 MAN bendy post still exist just follow this URL!https://www.facebook.com/sgbus/posts/420380974683560
For a group that keeps attacking others, never take mirror look at yourself and caught with your pants down, this is hilarious.
Singapore Buses facebook page now lock up their wall and messaging functions - Something like North Korea!
"BUT WE HAD TO RELEASE THIS INFORMATION LATER BECAUSE WE DON'T WANT TO CHOPE AS THE F1RST PAGE TO RELEASE THE 'EXCLUSIVE' INFORMATION AND SPECIFICATIONS OF THE BUS".
Wrote a self-pwn status don't dare to admit? Kids as usual, believe they are always correct ![]()

Originally posted by SMB66X:Just to let you know how this board is damn inaccurate...
170 :
Bus arrived upon showing 2mins.
Another one arrive when the board shows 4mins.
Arrival timing shows 2 buses coming at the same time, and yes there's 2 buses at the same time.
Above 16 and 31 mins were inaccurate then. At least 2 buses came(for 2 diff directions) and the waiting time isn't up till 16mins.856/903 :
Bus arrive when the panel shows 2mins.912 :
Machine was off afterwards, and on again. It shows 4mins for 912, and it stays as 4 mins when 5mins on the clock passes. No changes also.913 :
Bus arrived when it shows 5mins, thereafter the 5mins changes to 7mins.911 :
Only saw 1 Arrival accurately, afterwards, the timing wasn't accurate already.
Tbh, this is the worst arrival timing board I've seen, perhaps it's there for only 1-2 days. And no bias against which operators here, because both can't even keep the proper standard, not even SBS Transit.
HaHA 66X that kyronock is a secondary school kid. he obviously haven't gone for any driving theory or know anything HAHA~
Originally posted by SMB388S:HaHA 66X that kyronock is a secondary school kid. he obviously haven't gone for any driving theory or know anything HAHA~
http://i.huffpost.com/gadgets/slideshows/269419/slide_269419_1874280_free.gif?1355338852286
Originally posted by dan474:ya let's go. teh tarik also
oh yeah! their teh tarik! thanks for reminding me. leggo!
Originally posted by SMB388S:Heard that the Volvo Olympian 3 axle's product codename is Volvo "B10T" Olympian- anyone able to help verify? Thanks!Info from BIS number one page on Singapore Buses~
Dude, that is a question, not an information.
Instead of answering this, asri sent in his "Nana Luvshim" and ask back another question.
Asri, got balls post about not being wanting to chope as F1RST Exclusive page but no balls to explain why you make such a post to taunt Matthew and Naz Bus Photography and BIS? ![]()

Originally posted by Jason Lim WD:Instead of answering this, asri sent in his "Nana Luvshim" and ask back another question.
Asri, got balls post about not being wanting to chope as F1RST Exclusive page but no balls to explain why you make such a post to taunt Matthew and Naz Bus Photography and BIS?
here's another one:- when will u stop being jobless and stop caring about people? what they told me is becoz u and ur bf had so much time in their life that they checked every bus registration in one motoring and posted it immediately so no one can be F1RST .. ...

i
its time for you to get a life, before ur fans on ur bus page becomes ur new enemies ... ...
Will you guys seriously stop starting the topic of who and who started the thing or mistakes? Simply ridiculous and lame sial ![]()
Originally posted by SMB388S:HaHA 66X that kyronock is a secondary school kid. he obviously haven't gone for any driving theory or know anything HAHA~
Obviously enough, this is Singapore, not Malaysia. Secondary Sch kid aged is only 17~ And OBVIOUSLY YOU'RE DAMN STUPID
Didn't your mother told you that? Or are you a FT and didn't know the rule? Pity you man~~ should go ask or cry to your mummy why you don't even know, and why are you such a jinx. It's a joke to see such scumbag having using it's leisure time coming here to post rubbish, SIMPLY WORST THAN BIS or any people ![]()
So I guess you're the one that don't know anything, not even basic respect. Your parents(or do you have them?) must have not teach you, SAD LIFE FREAK you have~
IF YOU HAVE PARENTS, IF ONLY ARH, I guess they wasted their time giving birth to you. All the hard time, pains, suffers, only to give birth to a kid that grow up to just being a parrot here squawking, USELESS max.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Will you guys seriously stop starting the topic of who and who started the thing or mistakes? Simply ridiculous and lame sial
Funny to see this. heard that you kids couldn't forgive mistakes either.
Originally posted by Jason Lim WD:
Funny to see this. heard that you kids couldn't forgive mistakes either.
Hello, before you even reply, please get things straight first.
And for god sake, you PMS is it? If you're, this isn't the place for you to PMS like a bitch, THANKS. BE CONSIDERATE TO THE PUBLIC, don't be a nuisance. Didn't your mother teach you that?
Originally posted by SMB66X:Hello, before you even reply, please get things straight first.
And for god sake, you PMS is it? If you're, this isn't the place for you to PMS like a bitch, THANKS. BE CONSIDERATE TO THE PUBLIC, don't be a nuisance. Didn't your mother teach you that?
Girls have period = PMS, if you know what i mean ![]()
(buses[IN]gapore!) is back! Ok some did take the April fools trolling seriously and they went to unlike the page =/ Oh well. But we're back, and will be posting bus stuffs!
Back on real bus stuff, here's a brand new SMRT Iveco low floor demonstrator bus spotted by Zakaria today around Senoko area, probably undergoing test runs or awaiting delivery to a holding area.
(Due to the poorer camera quality it may look like it's been photoshopped - was an emergency shot as staffs were nearby)
Photo reposted from Muhd Zakaria's FB. Info from BIS number one page on Singapore Buses~

So he cannot explain, then send clone accounts and IDGAF to create a diversion...
As of today, I hear that Asri (SMB92U) decided that silence is the most appropriate response to the queries of this contradictory post. What's worse is that November 2012 MAN bendy post still exist just follow this URL!https://www.facebook.com/sgbus/posts/420380974683560
For a group that keeps attacking others, never take mirror look at yourself and caught with your pants down, this is hilarious.
Singapore Buses facebook page now lock up their wall and messaging functions - Something like North Korea!
"BUT WE HAD TO RELEASE THIS INFORMATION LATER BECAUSE WE DON'T WANT TO CHOPE AS THE F1RST PAGE TO RELEASE THE 'EXCLUSIVE' INFORMATION AND SPECIFICATIONS OF THE BUS".
Wrote a self-pwn status don't dare to admit? Kids as usual, believe they are always correct ![]()

Did you know that the owner of (buses[IN]gapore!) and his gang is famous for defaming people publicly on their Page?
An incident which happened a few weeks ago, when a bus company at Hong Kong bought a MAN NL323F. Apparently the owner of (buses[IN]gapore!) aka Mark Chua Yong Xiang thinks it is right for him to reupload a photo of it on his Page without asking for permission.
After the owner of the photo, Mr Ying Hang Tin, asked him politely to take it down because Mark did not sought his permission beforehand to reupload, Mark went on to argue why it was okay it reupload the photo and give him credits for it, when the website where the photo is found explictly stated that nobody is welcomed to use any material from the website without seeking permission from the photographer beforehand, in this case, Mr Tin.
After arguing with Mr Tin, he screenshot the post with Mr Tin's and his comment, and continue insisting that Mr Tin was rude with his comment, when it was Mark Chua arguing back that it is the same as sharing the photo from another Page.
Unfortunately, Mark Chua thinks that reuploading the photo to his own Page and give credits, but without permission and sharing the photo from another Page is the same. And the post with the original picture on (buses[IN]gapore!) was promptly removed by Facebook for copyright infrigement.
Screenshot below:

Another example:
A few years ago, when Mark Chua and gang apparently was unhappy with another forum group called SPT, they set up a Page called "The SPT Daily, Trivialised", posting extremely crude and defamatory comments about them everyday, until it got deleted by Facebook one day.
I wished I had screenshots of this dirty act of theirs, unfortunately I do not.
Well now, he decides to publicly defame Singapore Buses which did nothing to harm or defame (buses[IN]gapore!). They were merely making a comment, but if the shoe fits, fell free to wear it.
Apparently the shoe fits for Mark Chua.
Did you know?
That SMB228X, SMB335L, SMB388S, Boeing 787 L0VUR, Jason Lim WD, Gus.chong e.
Are all clones and spammers?