Seriously what you'll gain for all this ruckus?If you'll wanna prove a point pls do it outside or private messages.I wonder what the reaction if any new true blue bus fans wanna join here?So far I notice there's hell lots of hatred here..
GPGT

Originally posted by carbikebus:Seriously what you'll gain for all this ruckus?If you'll wanna prove a point pls do it outside or private messages.I wonder what the reaction if any new true blue bus fans wanna join here?So far I notice there's hell lots of hatred here..
True blue bus fan learn from BIS on FB and start own page~
No need join here full of kiddos~
Originally posted by carbikebus:Seriously what you'll gain for all this ruckus?If you'll wanna prove a point pls do it outside or private messages.I wonder what the reaction if any new true blue bus fans wanna join here?So far I notice there's hell lots of hatred here..
Well said bro..![]()
All I can say is SMB228X/SMB355L/SMB388S and his future "SMB0000W" (not that I didn't google and find out, given that this clone makes his account from registrations that doesn't exist or from BIS page) is a parrot copying posts and comments out from the page to sgforums.
Stop acting like a retarded fanboy, your antics and pattern is exposed.
Doing reverse pyschology to get people to dislike others.....

Info from BIS number one page on Singapore Buses~
Originally posted by Jason Lim WD:
All I can say is SMB228X/SMB355L/SMB388S and his future "SMB0000W" (not that I didn't google and find out, given that this clone makes his account from registrations that doesn't exist or from BIS page) is a parrot copying posts and comments out from the page to sgforums.
Stop acting like a retarded fanboy, your antics and pattern is exposed.
Doing reverse pyschology to get people to dislike others.....
Don't be a kid. You are a clone and use another account and hide your identity. That's even stupid. You are a clone and spammer. Don't go telling mistakes and hide away. Don't think since you're behind the computer people can't find you. There's something called IP address. The ISP can trace you for that and give the punishments accordingly for spamming and cloning.
SMB3035R is on 982E. And the answer to how A22 can cameo on 300:
From SGWiki:
Duty 982ES190 (Bus: SMB3035R) will perform crossover trips on Service 300 during Weekdays AM and PM Peak before performing on Service 982E.
---![]()
---
Also SMB3035R (982ES190) and SMB3038H (982ES191) is perm 982E
Notes:
The smiley buses during the Trans Island (TIBS) era! =)
The Volgren CR221 bodied Hino HS3KRKK (right) has a modified Volgren front to set its buses to be different from the then-SBS's CR221 bodied Volgren bodied B10BLE (1688K) and L94UB (2888T). When it was newly introduced into service, the Hino had a smile pasted at the front of the bus and (if not wrong, the only type to have this smile?) which was removed some time later.
This modified Volgren front bodywork would be used on the Mercedes Benz O405, O405G and two Dennis Lance chassis.
Later on, TIBS purchased the next fleet of O405G bendy buses (left) and is said to have wanted the front to be based/licensed from the Citaro (Gen 1), though it was unsuccessful and hence TIBS & Hispano created a modified front based on the Citaro and included the smiley motif as the Citaro's "front grille" design similarities - earning the nickname "Smiley bendy".
Info from BIS taking the piss out of Singapore Buses page~
Even the moderator now has lack of integrity, changing topic names.....All in cahoots.
Asri and his admins dared to write ""BUT WE HAD TO RELEASE THIS INFORMATION LATER BECAUSE WE DON'T WANT TO CHOPE AS THE F1RST PAGE TO RELEASE THE 'EXCLUSIVE' INFORMATION AND SPECIFICATIONS OF THE BUS". November 2012 first and exclusive post MAN bendy when bus still parking inside ST Kinetics.
First and Exclusive much.
never see yourself in the mirror, kiddos. disable wall posting and messaging because you can't account for this contradicory post.
Instead, use IDGAF and the clone accounts all come in to divert topic. Cowards. You guys can keep attacking others, but never look at yourself at how incorrigible you all are. Spout so much hogwashes about others, cannot look at yourself and realise that many people also dislike you all for acting this way. You kiddos are way beyond hopeless.
And SMB388S, you are part of them, stop trying to act like you love BIS very much.
Originally posted by Jason Lim WD:Even the moderator now has lack of integrity, changing topic names.....All in cahoots.
Asri and his admins dared to write ""BUT WE HAD TO RELEASE THIS INFORMATION LATER BECAUSE WE DON'T WANT TO CHOPE AS THE F1RST PAGE TO RELEASE THE 'EXCLUSIVE' INFORMATION AND SPECIFICATIONS OF THE BUS". November 2012 first and exclusive post MAN bendy when bus still parking inside ST Kinetics.
First and Exclusive much.
never see yourself in the mirror, kiddos. disable wall posting and messaging because you can't account for this contradicory post.
Instead, use IDGAF and the clone accounts all come in to divert topic. Cowards. You guys can keep attacking others, but never look at yourself at how incorrigible you all are. Spout so much hogwashes about others, cannot look at yourself and realise that many people also dislike you all for acting this way. You kiddos are way beyond hopeless.And SMB388S, you are part of them, stop trying to act like you love BIS very much.
Agree! Fire the mod and let BIS take over this forum~
Did you know? On 2 April 2013, SgForum was again used as a scene for the latest circus show? It have been a tradition since 2011(or so?). Today, we are honoured to have 2 bunch of clowns from Geylang, whom previously work to sell their own body, here to perform some stupid clown tricks! It's FREE, CHEAP and "EXCITING", confirm a movie not to be miss~~
Seriously what you'll gain for all this ruckus?If you'll wanna prove a point pls do it outside or private messages.I wonder what the reaction if any new true blue bus fans wanna join here?So far I notice there's hell lots of hatred here..
The temporary bus stop shelter at Jln Kayu (where 39, 86, 168 etc call at) will no longer be in use with effect from 7 April 2013 and the bus services will call at the shelter where 103 currently calls at.
Originally posted by rayzone:Originally posted by carbikebus:ya.. now i oso scared to join le.. coz the info sometimes become so cock up due to all these ruckus happening here..I do not have alot of time to always go around chasing buses.. so i get myself updated with information from here... but now it seems dunno reliable anot coz of all the clones and flamewars...
I'm not into bus photos or cameos either.Im more into the bus service and engine.
...TIB486P have strong/cooling aircon?
Originally posted by Gus.chong:The temporary bus stop shelter at Jln Kayu (where 39, 86, 168 etc call at) will no longer be in use with effect from 7 April 2013 and the bus services will call at the shelter where 103 currently calls at.
Saw new bus stops at the upcoming Sengkang West Road for bus services 50,86,103 and 163. Sad to see parts of Jalan Kayu to be closed..
Did you know?
Not so "quality" after all
heat wave or not. For one who prided themselves as providing people with "absolute quality photos".
TIB868X, you'll still probably be blinded and say this distorted photo better than others lah, confirm one.

It's time you kids start to reflect on what contradictions you all have done so far, instead of keeping pointing fingers, harrass and attack those you don't like - one mention is of the boy called izzul haziq point finger at others, end up he himself get caught in the same shit he claim others dangerously is doing (STK divider).
It would be a good time to stop the clone accounts like 388S, 355L, and whatever nonsenseical stuffs against what BIS and other pages by copying their posts out....
Originally posted by Jason Lim WD:Did you know?
Not so "quality" after allheat wave or not. For one who prided themselves as providing people with "absolute quality photos".
TIB868X, you'll still probably be blinded and say this distorted photo better than others lah, confirm one.
It's time you kids start to reflect on what contradictions you all have done so far, instead of keeping pointing fingers, harrass and attack those you don't like - one mention is of the boy called izzul haziq point finger at others, end up he himself get caught in the same shit he claim others dangerously is doing (STK divider).
It would be a good time to stop the clone accounts like 388S, 355L, and whatever nonsenseical stuffs against what BIS and other pages by copying their posts out....
See!!! Proven BIS is number one in picture quality and taken safely unlike kiddos~ Singapore Buses pictures are as bad as KUB~
Not so "quality" after allheat wave or not. For one who prided themselves as providing people with "absolute quality photos".
You think its easy to take high quality photo? Some BIS photos aren't high quality at all.
Well again, it would be awesome if you stop posting here and get lost. Propaganda kid
This bimbo behind 'Jason Lim WD' still hasn't learnt her lesson, you're better off giving your money to your boyfriend who is in such a pathetic state. Get a life. Meanwhile while you waste your time, I have much more important things to do than to be a part of your exercise of theatrics. Ultimately all your threats will be empty, not surprising at all. Have fun.
You're a Public Nuisance
Went to highly protected places to snap, wait till the police come catch you I laugh
Originally posted by TIB1218R:Saw new bus stops at the upcoming Sengkang West Road for bus services 50,86,103 and 163. Sad to see parts of Jalan Kayu to be closed..
Jalan Kayu is quite narrow
DELETED