Originally posted by SBS2656X:SBS3090X on 87 [ HGDEP SP ]
SBS3090X on 62 [ HGDEP SP ]
SBS3091T on 62 [ HGDEP SP ]
All new to HGDEP and have super shiny rims :D
never spot 3090X on 87 or 62 R U sure ?
Originally posted by Lsk138:never spot 3090X on 87 or 62 R U sure ?
today on 51. think that was ytd?
Did anyone see new DD on service 153 my friend told me she take one before at around 5 pm plus towards HG.
SBS3091T - 161, SUPER Sparkling rims and body! ![]()
Originally posted by Gus.chong:Why is SBS3090X doing two different services on the same day?
Dont be mistaken!
SBS3090X on 87 is spotted a day BEFORE SBS3090X on 62!
SBS3090X on 87 is spotted on 25.04.2012!
SBS3090X on 62
SBS3091T on 62 both spotted on 26.04.2012!
Originally posted by Lsk138:never spot 3090X on 87 or 62 R U sure ?
Uncle I spotted it on 25.04.2012 and 26.04.2012 leh!
Of course you never spot it la!
SBS3091T on 62 very late night one ![]()
Originally posted by SBS2656X:Uncle I spotted it on 25.04.2012 and 26.04.2012 leh!
Of course you never spot it la!
SBS3091T on 62 very late night one
wah ! boy u so free har ! everyday 24h just watching every buses and even know 3091T on 62 run @ very late night ! better go to look after ur 325 and c which bus missing again !![]()
Originally posted by SBS2656X:Dont be mistaken!
SBS3090X on 87 is spotted a day BEFORE SBS3090X on 62!
SBS3090X on 87 is spotted on 25.04.2012!
SBS3090X on 62
SBS3091T on 62 both spotted on 26.04.2012!
I know but you did not state the dates in Cameo Spottings as well.
Originally posted by Lsk138:wah ! boy u so free har ! everyday 24h just watching every buses and even know 3091T on 62 run @ very late night ! better go to look after ur 325 and c which bus missing again !
Of course I free la!
Nowadays school stops at 10am,
Can roam freely liao lor.
Originally posted by Lsk138:wah ! boy u so free har ! everyday 24h just watching every buses and even know 3091T on 62 run @ very late night ! better go to look after ur 325 and c which bus missing again !
Aiya now 325 all back to square one luh.
I live near Sengkang and Hougang, got prob?
Originally posted by Gus.chong:I know but you did not state the dates in Cameo Spottings as well.
Sorry, my mistake ![]()
Registered 27th April 2012
SBS3099Y
SBS3100B
SBS3101Z
SBS3102X
Registered 28th April 2012
SBS3103T
SBS3104R
SBS3105M
SBS3106K
SBS3108E
Do note that SBS3107? has NOT been registered yet
Originally posted by SBS2656X:Of course I free la!
Nowadays school stops at 10am,
Can roam freely liao lor.
Originally posted by QX179R:Registered 28th April 2012
SBS3103T
SBS3104R
SBS3105M
SBS3106K
SBS3108E
Heh heh heh. This is the first time I saw buses registered on a Saturday.
Originally posted by QX179R:Registered 28th April 2012
SBS3103T
SBS3104R
SBS3105M
SBS3106K
SBS3108E
Great announcement!
Spotted a Wright bus on Svc 23 today! i was heading back to Tamp Int while the Wright was travelling in the opp direction to Rochor around 9 20 to 9 30pm. on PIE. can anyone identify?
Originally posted by vicamour:
Most likely for Hougang depot
Most of the wrights are heading to HGDEP since it is drained of B10TLs, DM3500s and with the Mk3s deregistering.
Originally posted by TIB1105H:Great announcement!
Spotted a Wright bus on Svc 23 today! i was heading back to Tamp Int while the Wright was travelling in the opp direction to Rochor around 9 20 to 9 30pm. on PIE. can anyone identify?
Probably that is bus from BBDEP or BNDEP.
SBS3093M
(HGDEP)
Today on 80, first day out if i'm not wrong.
Idk has this been posted i didnt care to read but:
Few weeks ago,7656M did 45 and 3066S did 58.
DAFUQ?76 kana wright b4?WHEN?Which bus?
Originally posted by SBS2656X:Probably that is bus from BBDEP or BNDEP.
only BNDEP
service 23 is controlled by BNDEP
wow, wrights have reached 31xx series
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:SBS3093M
(HGDEP)
Today on 80, first day out if i'm not wrong.