Originally posted by lemon1974:On sv88 today right?
yup ! brand new on 88
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:3159H 3163U out on 88 & 8 already since last week.
3159H been spotted on 70 recently, on 70M today, seen heading back to YCK near the CTE just a few minutes ago.
Perhaps it's become AMDEP 70?
Originally posted by MoltenFalcon:3159H been spotted on 70 recently, on 70M today, seen heading back to YCK near the CTE just a few minutes ago.
Perhaps it's become AMDEP 70?
Originally posted by SBS8155K:
3159H got new ad already... just now spotted on 70.
It's been with the KYOCERA ad even when it was BRBP SP. It's been suggested that it was BRBP 157 but it's been on 70 for quite a while. So it's a toss-up, but I'm suspecting it might be AMDEP 70 imminently.
3227U on 8 ytd
Originally posted by MoltenFalcon:It's been with the KYOCERA ad even when it was BRBP SP. It's been suggested that it was BRBP 157 but it's been on 70 for quite a while. So it's a toss-up, but I'm suspecting it might be AMDEP 70 imminently.
Bus out of sv70 might be 9637E. Seen it sticking to sv13 for a couple of times already the same timing in the morning. I've not seen it on sv70 for a while if I'm not wrong.
then maybe 3227U or 3229U or both will be going to perm sv 157 !
Originally posted by Lsk138:then maybe 3227U or 3229U or both will be going to perm sv 157 !
3229 still on 88 today?
Originally posted by SBS6301T:3229 still on 88 today?
haven spot it today yet !
Originally posted by Rui jing:Bus out of sv70 might be 9637E. Seen it sticking to sv13 for a couple of times already the same timing in the morning. I've not seen it on sv70 for a while if I'm not wrong.
yes 3159 perm sv70 while 9637 go to Sv13 to replace 9148. 9637 spotted on sv13 doing 9148 slot since 2 weeks back... wonder why they dun wan to put wrights on sv13????
SBS 3166L > AM/BR SP spotted on sv 8 today !
SBS3170Z on 90
Ot:Beside Wrights B9TLs SBST ought to buy E500 and KUD320.Sbst should aim for 70% DDs and 30% SDs to meet the demand of growing population
Originally posted by SBS6301T:3229 still on 88 today?
today 27 Nov spotted SBS 3229P on sv 88 again !
BR and AM taking in many new wrights recently
well still can't compare to SLBP which hv most of the WEGs as same AM/BR hv also LO3X to replace !
Originally posted by Lsk138:then maybe 3227U or 3229U or both will be going to perm sv 157 !
3227U did Sv 8 on 26 Nov as well, in addition to what 'service_238' posted earlier.
Dun worry every depot got their share of the B9TLs.Slbp need cause their LO3Xs retired Liao
Originally posted by carbikebus:Ot:Beside Wrights B9TLs SBST ought to buy E500 and KUD320.Sbst should aim for 70% DDs and 30% SDs to meet the demand of growing population
What is the current distribution?
Originally posted by lemon1974:yes 3159 perm sv70 while 9637 go to Sv13 to replace 9148. 9637 spotted on sv13 doing 9148 slot since 2 weeks back... wonder why they dun wan to put wrights on sv13????
Then again I just saw 7669B with a new kyocera ad yesterday at yck int. 3159H also bears the same ad. Strange.
9150S still on sv13? I tot 9425A replaced 9148A. And 8831S? Havent seen it on any AM service awhile.
Maybe sv13 is too long of a journey I find, they prefer using the older DDs first. Occassionally, wrights from sv70 come to sv13.
Current no idea leh still see many SDs too.Next round I hope only 100 units for SDs and hopefully new Scania DDs are bought too
Originally posted by Rui jing:Then again I just saw 7669B with a new kyocera ad yesterday at yck int. 3159H also bears the same ad. Strange.
9150S still on sv13? I tot 9425A replaced 9148A. And 8831S? Havent seen it on any AM service awhile.
Maybe sv13 is too long of a journey I find, they prefer using the older DDs first. Occassionally, wrights from sv70 come to sv13.
No to creepy vibrating KUB n KUD!!! SMRT buy Citaro n Citaro G better!!!
Originally posted by SMB228X:No to creepy vibrating KUB n KUD!!! SMRT buy Citaro n Citaro G better!!!
Smrt buy new shitaro G and Citerok 12 m just for you and your doomday goons
Originally posted by SMB228X:No to creepy vibrating KUB n KUD!!! SMRT buy Citaro n Citaro G better!!!
How are Scania buses creepy?
No evidence shut up!
HK Scania K310 doesn't vibrate.any buses with tightened gear/rpm speed will tend to vibrate