Originally posted by Myhabit:I prefer Gemilang Coachworks.
Heh heh heh. You had guessed what bodywork I want for Volvo B9L correctly. That's right. I want Volvo B9L to be bodied by Gemilang Coachworks.
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:Pls go to slbp pls… Citaros
SLBP should focus on double deckers, since the JIS still need replacements when the remaining 39 Volvo Olympian 2-axles were gone during the second half of 2013.
Originally posted by SMB128B:OF COURSE i want citaros perm on 163 (to repay the downgrades back then), only not that much bah... :P
I also would like to see Citaros go to 163. I believe that once HGDEP decides to pull out the next batch of MK3s from service (which is from SBS803B onwards), 163 would definitely be affected.
Originally posted by Gus.chong:He is of course in a right state of mind because he doesn't use vulgarities at all.
Aiseh what a marvellous explanation by the 'professor' !! ![]()
Originally posted by Gus.chong:Heh heh heh. You had guessed what bodywork I want for Volvo B9L correctly. That's right. I want Volvo B9L to be bodied by Gemilang Coachworks.
Originally posted by SMB228X:
WHAT??? SBS is buying Crap ilang B9Ls but not the facelifted Citaros??
ya lah, everything in yr eyes is bad lah, whether they are new anot, u only care abt the buses from some German MB manufacturer huh?
We should buy some Volvo single-deck buses.
Originally posted by SMB128B:3 ah...
if u bitches here (WHO COMPLAINED) still can't cope wif the crowd ah (i can), write in to SBS to add in 2-3 KUBs loh...
pls do so...ask hgdep take in few duty for sv3 and transfer the kub from sv163 to sv3
Originally posted by Gus.chong:Heh heh heh. You had guessed what bodywork I want for Volvo B9L correctly. That's right. I want Volvo B9L to be bodied by Gemilang Coachworks.
Ha ha.
I know you like Gemilang Coachworks. It's my top favourite bodywork.
Originally posted by lemon1974:
pls do so...ask hgdep take in few duty for sv3 and transfer the kub from sv163 to sv3
EY BOY, I AM NOT THE ONE WHO ASKED FOR THIS HOR...WHY GO AND PULL MY 163 DOWN TOGETHER FOR????!!!!!! AND YAH HOR, IF U GOT THE POWER, U GO COMPLAIN YRSELF LAH, COZ I DON'T HAVE THE POWER TO ASK THEM DEPOT TRANSFER HOR...
OR ISIT U JEALOUS 163 KUB VERY NICE? Then two words for u: TOO BAD!!!
Originally posted by SMB128B:EY BOY, I AM NOT THE ONE WHO ASKED FOR THIS HOR...WHY GO AND PULL MY 163 DOWN TOGETHER FOR????!!!!!! AND YAH HOR, IF U GOT THE POWER, U GO COMPLAIN YRSELF LAH, COZ I DON'T HAVE THE POWER TO ASK THEM DEPOT TRANSFER HOR...
Originally posted by lemon1974:
Please spare them, I beg you! Don't keep saying about 163 otherwise this place will collapse!
what a sorry state of affairs..
Originally posted by Gus.chong:Please spare them, I beg you! Don't keep saying about 163 otherwise this place will collapse!
Now for some proper posts on Citaros after so many pages of trolling and flaming:
Both SBS6173X SBS6176M are on Service 109 today. Should be 1st day out? I'm not sure if they are under HGDEP or BNDEP, but 6176M's timing today behind 6065A during peak hour is a HGDEP slot IIRC.
SBS6184P > HGDEP
On 83 today
Than 6176M may be also from HGDEP which on 109 today !
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:Now for some proper posts on Citaros after so many pages of trolling and flaming:
Both SBS6173X SBS6176M are on Service 109 today. Should be 1st day out? I'm not sure if they are under HGDEP or BNDEP, but 6176M's timing today behind 6065A during peak hour is a HGDEP slot IIRC.
On the other hand, SBS6170D is on Service 30 today. ![]()
Originally posted by SMB128B:EY BOY, I AM NOT THE ONE WHO ASKED FOR THIS HOR...WHY GO AND PULL MY 163 DOWN TOGETHER FOR????!!!!!! AND YAH HOR, IF U GOT THE POWER, U GO COMPLAIN YRSELF LAH, COZ I DON'T HAVE THE POWER TO ASK THEM DEPOT TRANSFER HOR...
nothing to jealous about your Sv163 fleet... my place got sv138 with full fleet citaro, sv268/269 with full fleet KUB and Sv76 with full fleet KUB/B9. ALL WABs leh... haha...
Originally posted by lemon1974:nothing to jealous about your Sv163 fleet... my place got sv138 with full fleet citaro, sv268/269 with full fleet KUB and Sv76 with full fleet KUB/B9. ALL WABs leh... haha...
U can have all the creepy KUB.... I only want Citaros!
Originally posted by SBS981U:SBS6184P > HGDEP
On 83 today
on 43 today
Originally posted by SMB228X:U can have all the creepy KUB.... I only want Citaros!
SBS 6176M
(HG SP)
on 34 this morning at 8am going back punggol
SBS 6058X rims guard removed ! and also SBS 6170D without rims guard !