Originally posted by Merczrox:
Thats why.Stupid fucker,dunno anything just stfu la.Instead of anyhow confirming unconfirmed rumours yourself and confusing everyone here..
should ask him to NPNT
I located the post dated Feb 8th. Nobody ever mentioned a Citaro G....
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
should ask him to NPNT
Haha.
Citaro g is he joking or wanna get whack by my cork??if man bendy I can believe.smb228 acting like a pariah dog,sbst191 acting like a big time cheapskate goondoos and susanteo like a bitch looking for a nigger
One fine day I will anal all 3 kiddos and shoot all my jizz at their faces for spreading rumors.pundek mairek
Originally posted by buses[IN]gapore!:I located the post dated Feb 8th. Nobody ever mentioned a Citaro G....
It could have been someone fabricating the post and remove it later just to destroy the evidence.
IMO , I think SBST maintains their citaros better than SMRT (not saying SMRT citaros are horrible , both are good , just that I think SBST citaros are more comfy to ride on.)
Hence , I feel that SBST should get some more citaros , but no , not too many of them either. Perhaps another 100 more citaros would suffice. SBST could also consider buying some single decks from Volvo. Though , SBST really needs a more powerful single deck bus to deploy on services such as Service 36 so that the engine does not overheat easily.
[Its best if SBST don't assemble the bodyworks themselves(CDGE), because honestly their assembling kinda suck , unlike EvoBusGMH. (Wrights are an exception because wrightbus UK is (Y) :P)
On the other hand , I feel SMRT shouldn't stick on to MAN buses , but instead try some other companies (Not Merc or MAN). The A22s are starting to get creaky body , most probably due to Gemilang Bodywork . In addition , there are already 200 of them , which occupies rather a large portion of SMRT bus fleets. However , I am also fine if SMRT continues to buy A22s , just with a differnet bodywork. For bendies wise , both Citaro G and the MAN bendy I am interested in them.
[PS. The above post is purely my opinion , it is not meant to be accurate or flame.]
Originally posted by Gus.chong:It could have been someone fabricating the post and remove it later just to destroy the evidence.
I monitored the comments on the post that day and the day after and all were speculating about the chassis spotted at STK.
Originally posted by SBS5010P:U dunno SMB228X is from BIS?
So obvious lor
he's always helping BIS and helping BIS to advertise.
just to clarify
SMB228X and sbs191 are not affiliated with me in any way. for SMB228X wise, he's just a nusiance account that copied out people's comments from facebook and making it his own.
Originally posted by SMB228X:
U IDIOT! BIS HAS EARLY NEWS THAT WE DO NOT KNOW BUT ALWAYS TURN OUT TO BE TRUE!!! BIS MEANS DOUBLE COMFIRMED!!!
You are the one being idiotic and acting like a dog barking....NOT all the info on BIS are true. =.=" If that's the case, BIS also have info of you having PMS period(even if u are a boy, cus you're a gay) and it's really true now~
SBS6039B has a circular PIW sticker next to the rear exit door, rear section of the bus
ACx
Originally posted by Acx1688:SBS6039B has a circular PIW sticker next to the rear exit door, rear section of the bus
ACx
Interior or exterior??
Originally posted by SMB66X:You are the one being idiotic and acting like a dog barking....NOT all the info on BIS are true. =.=" If that's the case, BIS also have info of you having PMS period(even if u are a boy, cus you're a gay) and it's really true now~
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Interior or exterior??
exterior, and apparently tts the only bus i saw with this sticker
SAW before 1 citaro from sv 53 also hv PIW sticker next to the exit door (exterior) ! and forgot the rego !
Originally posted by Merczrox:I wonder who spread around the news in fb that SMRT is confirmed bringing in a Citaro Bendy..And isit really true??When i asked the 5010P all to show their sources here,in the end nvr even show at all..Really wonder based on what is he saying that SMRT is confirmed bringing in a Citaro Bendy.
I think SBS5010P saw the post via SBS Transit EURO 5 Mercedes-Benz 0530 Citaro
""
https://www.facebook.com/?ref=tn_tnmn#!/SBSTCitaroPB/posts/363711943649689
Originally posted by buses[IN]gapore!:
I monitored the comments on the post that day and the day after and all were speculating about the chassis spotted at STK.
Oh. But they might spread more of other fake comments.
Originally posted by buses[IN]gapore!:
I think SBS5010P saw the post via SBS Transit EURO 5 Mercedes-Benz 0530 Citaro
"Guys Great News !
So it is True Dailmer has send an 2011 Mercedes-Benz Citaro G Bendy to Singapore for evaluation it will be arriving soon !
Get ready guys !"
https://www.facebook.com/?ref=tn_tnmn#!/SBSTCitaroPB/posts/363711943649689
I was right all along CITARO G IS COMING TO SINGAPORE!!!!
Originally posted by Acx1688:exterior, and apparently tts the only bus i saw with this sticker
SBS6045H has it too.
To Merczrox:You just does not deserve to live in this world.Your gesture is not welcomed,so fuck off.Do u have any proof that what i posted is crap?U could check wif SBST b4 posting any fucking retarded post here.Action Speaks Louder than words.Do u even noe tat?I assume ur a kid.
6176M is on 34 on 10/3/12. 6150L took svc on 33 on that day.
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:To Merczrox:You just does not deserve to live in this world.Your gesture is not welcomed,so fuck off.Do u have any proof that what i posted is crap?U could check wif SBST b4 posting any fucking retarded post here.Action Speaks Louder than words.Do u even noe tat?I assume ur a kid.
Aiseh the retarded fucking professor teaching me about actions sia..WOW!!Dont try to act so mature la u fucking kid..Your posts r all more retarded posts here..U post nth else constructive here.All your fucking posts here is to come and create trouble.Want to act big ah??If i am a kid,u r what??Want to act like some fucking adult like that,but still want to come back here after so long and create trouble again,u call yourself an adult ah??Fuck u la boy,u r an even more fucking retarded bitch la.Dont come here and tell me all this crap stories all calling other ppl kids la..U r also a fucking kid la.Your fucking posts alr prove that.Nb acting like some full grown adult like that,still want come here talk cock everytime.If u r so fucking mature,then just go and work la cb.So free one ah everytime come here after so long,find trouble.That dosent make u a kid ah fucking bitch..
And i dont deserve to live in this world??HAHA what a joke man!!R u god to say that??So what if i dont deserve to live here??U still cant do anything about it..Haha!!Aiyah not welcome or welcome also i dont give a fucking hoot about it la u bloody fucking clone..Y must i even care if u fucking feel welcome or not??Who r u to feel welcome or not welcome..As if u some big king ah my gesture must be welcome to u??Haha.No need to try to act so matured la u retarded bastard..No matter how hard u try also your posts all prove that u r also a fucking kid la.Still can call other ppl kids..U fuck off from here 1st la retarded bitch.This place dosent needs fucking clone bitches like u who dont post anything constructive here but only come here to find trouble.haha.![]()
Originally posted by SMB228X:I was right all along CITARO G IS COMING TO SINGAPORE!!!!
Meh, it's just a rumour....
Originally posted by TIB770T:Meh, it's just a rumour....
How come SBST bring in another SBS999U???
Originally posted by SBS 1000U:How come SBST bring in another SBS999U???
That rumour was more for SMRT, even though it got posted on a SBST Citaro page.