Originally posted by TIB 585L:True to that.858 nvr had perm citaros.858 got citaro cameos only
Then why all of a sudden SBS1000U mentioned whether 36 had Citaro cameos and make us thought that 36 had Citaro cameos?
SBS6183S on sv31 today. First time I guess?
On the other hand, 6047C is still BB 175. It still has the clementi temp int poster on it. 6050S is also back. On sv16 today.
Still awaiting 36 to get some Citaro perms...
Anyway more new SBST Citaros spotted in Pandan Loop service center. ![]()
Random Citaros are cameoing on Svc 5. We still cant assume any perm yet. Today i took 6051 at SAFRA to Toa Payoh. But i guess is only cameo.
965 had Citaros before. SMB168? Which Is formerly perm 858 (another doubt cleared) cameos 965 b4.
And 36 NEVER had Citaros.
Originally posted by SMB128B:965 had Citaros before. SMB168? Which Is formerly perm 858 (another doubt cleared) cameos 965 b4.
And 36 NEVER had Citaros.
SBS6157T did Service 36 on 31 March 2012. ![]()
Registered on 12 April 2012:
SBS6190X
SBS6194K
SBS6196E
SBS6197C
SBS6199Y
SBS6200B
SBS6201Z
Originally posted by Gus.chong:When did 858 have perm Citaros???
SMB167M/SMB168K was a 858 perm before...
Originally posted by SMB66X:SMB167M/SMB168K was a 858 perm before...
I know, but I was asking did 858 had Citaro perms now.
Registered 12 April 2012
SBS6190X
SBS6194K
SBS6196E
SBS6197C
SBS6199Y
SBS6200B
SBS6201Z
Total: 198/300
SBS6169J, SBS6177K, SBS6195H & SBS6198A not registered yet.
Wow...It's been almost a year and nearly 200 Citaros had been registered...
Originally posted by SBS8032G:Registered 12 April 2012
SBS6190X
SBS6194K
SBS6196E
SBS6197C
SBS6199Y
SBS6200B
SBS6201Z
6169 got problem with the engine i think
spotted the left back cover opened...
Originally posted by Gus.chong:I know, but I was asking did 858 had Citaro perms now.
Your ques. didn't state now
Old News...
SMB168K
(WLDEP 961)
(WLDEP 961/903)
Originally posted by SBS8032G:Registered 12 April 2012
SBS6190X
SBS6194K
SBS6196E
SBS6197C
SBS6199Y
SBS6200B
SBS6201Z
High time they delievered more Citaros. HG & BN are already running short of SP Citaros (yes I know they have KUB SPs, but then for services like 109 more often than not they love to throw SP Citaros on them), while AM's last Citaro intake is like 100 Citaros ago (6081C was the last).
On a side note, the missing duty for 53 seems to be for a missing Citaro (which obviously AMDEP has none new ones yet). Been months but no perm bus for that slot AFAIK, 8777R was never perm 53.
53 has 20 buses. and add on 1 bus cross from 410W. still got missing bus meh?Originally posted by SBS 9631X:High time they delievered more Citaros. HG & BN are already running short of SP Citaros (yes I know they have KUB SPs, but then for services like 109 more often than not they love to throw SP Citaros on them), while AM's last Citaro intake is like 100 Citaros ago (6081C was the last).
On a side note, the missing duty for 53 seems to be for a missing Citaro (which obviously AMDEP has none new ones yet). Been months but no perm bus for that slot AFAIK, 8777R was never perm 53.
http://postimage.org/image/no2myuplp/
Citaros have done service 36 before
Originally posted by Lsk138:then y u dun call SBS TRANSIT to put citaros on 36 ?
ok I email SBS next month 36 to get Citaros!!
SBS 6051P ON SV 93 (ar 48)
Originally posted by SMB228X:ok I email SBS next month 36 to get Citaros!!
Originally posted by Rui jing:SBS6183S on sv31 today. First time I guess?
On the other hand, 6047C is still BB 175. It still has the clementi temp int poster on it. 6050S is also back. On sv16 today.
3rd time for sv31 to get citaro cameo.
SBS6186J (BBDEP) - on 48 tdy.
To SBS7557R:36 kena citaro b4?DAFUQ?
Btw,spotted 6135G on 27 last week 7/4/12 now perm alr?
6176M 6/4/12 101 Next day 315 LOL
6134J on 82 perm ORDY?
6083Y on 518 btw.
6060M nowadays on 24/138 u sure still on 125?
Originally posted by Lsk138:SBS 6051P ON SV 93 (ar 48)
Citaro coming to 408 and 409 soon!!!
To:service_238
If u go spotting at AMK inter,you would normally see 138's slot having at least 1 53 citaro.
6037G,6038D and 6010H has always been stolen to operate on 138.6038D and 6010H are just back to 53.So thats why 53 got more KUBS and 24's KUB always got stolen to 133,262*,269* and 53.
Example of 53 KUBS:
5079S(I think perm),8657D(perm),8599M(perm),8609T(Not sure),8777R(Cameo),8909C(Cameo),8164P(Cameo) thats all i know
Originally,53 citaros are:
6010H(perm),6011E(perm),6012C(perm),6014Y(perm),6015(perm),6016S(perm),
6035L(perm),6036J(perm),6037G(perm),6038D(perm),6055D(perm),6060M(Cameo)
Total Perm KUBS:2
Cameo KUBS:3
U/C KUBS:2
Perm Citaros:11
Cameo:1
Total Perm:13
Total Cameo:4
Total U/C:2
Total:19 Buses
Thats from what i know.