Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:U mean delete the ads?
Not only that. The whole post.
Error: The IP address I'm currently using is been blocked from editing at SGwiki. I was going to edit the following pages:
Originally posted by Myhabit:Error: The IP address I'm currently using is been blocked from editing at SGwiki. I was going to edit the following pages:
- SBS Transit MB Citaro [Update no. of buses from BBDEP]
There. Done :D
View it here.
Originally posted by Service 76:it is a perm crossover everyday... always saw it at around 9am plus at AMK side...
I too see them on sv45 about 8.50 plus at amk ave 5. Both buses that I mentioned 6150L and 6151J? Cheers. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Make it (AMDEP SP/TRG)
Replace 34 with DM Mk4 till august then change DM3500!
wah u think u boss ah transfer citaro here and there, BNDEP here, then TRG there and stuff...
U boss go overthrow SBST CEO and then do whatever u wan la!!!
SBS6243C
(BBDEP)
On 48 today.
Originally posted by SMB128B:wah u think u boss ah transfer citaro here and there, BNDEP here, then TRG there and stuff...
No need overthrow!! U can feedback to him!!
Originally posted by SMB228X:No need overthrow!! U can feedback to him!!
f*** lah stop showing off your email can? u think very funny ah??!!!
SBS6169J, SBS6177K as well as SBS6195H not registered yet? Why uh?
SBS6242E to BBDEP. I saw it but sorry forgot what service.
Originally posted by TIB1173K:SBS6169J, SBS6177K as well as SBS6195H not registered yet? Why uh?
SBS6242E to BBDEP. I saw it but sorry forgot what service.
6169J has some issues with the engine I heard. And it seems to me that 6169J was originally allocated for BNDEP. Cause 6198A went to BNDEP out of nowhere and before the 6202X that bunch were posted to BNDEP.
SBS 6235B NEW TO HGDEP ! spotted on sv101 today !
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:6169J has some issues with the engine I heard. And it seems to me that 6169J was originally allocated for BNDEP. Cause 6198A went to BNDEP out of nowhere and before the 6202X that bunch were posted to BNDEP.
SBS6238T to HGDEP. On 27 today.
Strange spotting
I saw myself parking at 138 range.1 hour later, i was still there,same spot!
45minutes later, i was still there,same spot.
Anyone know happened to me?
SBS 6207H on 16 outside Tiong Bahru Plaza about 2030 hrs
SBS6237X - 27A
SBS6240K - 518
SBS6246U - 28
Idk if anyone post this
6001J rimcaps removed
SBS6234D on sv151> (HG SP)
This slot is from hg. Was behind 8202H which also did sv151 today.
SBS6073B on 242 today
Originally posted by TIB1218R:SBS6073B on 242 today
6220T(HG SP) on 317
6240K to BNDEP
6246U to BRBP
Possible if BRBP take in citaro,AMDEP take in some
But please,no 6169J,6177K,6195H
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Idk if anyone post this
6001J rimcaps removed
Wait for you to find out... Citaros are alr registered. Quite a number of BNDEP citaros alr no rimcaps.. Posted how many alr... Tsk. Clone luh clone luh. Same same but different ppl.
Originally posted by TIB1105H:Wait for you to find out... Citaros are alr registered. Quite a number of BNDEP citaros alr no rimcaps.. Posted how many alr... Tsk. Clone luh clone luh. Same same but different ppl.
Sure i 228X bo?
U wan criticize me say lah.
You mother fucker shit
Or u that fucker sitting beside that ferrari SKC922T?
Originally posted by SMB128B:wah u think u boss ah transfer citaro here and there, BNDEP here, then TRG there and stuff...
I got say meh?
If i boss,all depots bo liao extend AMDEP
AMDEP get all buses
6085S(BN 518) on 17
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:6220T(HG SP) on 317
6240K to BNDEP
6246U to BRBP
Possible if BRBP take in citaro,AMDEP take in some
But please,no 6169J,6177K,6195H
SBS6246U to BRBP? On Wed, i saw that bus parking at BNDEP when taking SBS3009H on 17
Hope that HGDEP take in more citaros. AMDEP and BRBP got many KUBs already