If SBS and SMRT buy 800 more new Euro VI Citaro and Citaro Gs. I happy, u happy everyone happy no flamewars!!

More like
" YOU DIE, I DIE, EVERYBODY DIE! "
" LET ME TELL YOU AGAIN. "
You know what to do then ![]()
Originally posted by SMB228X:If SBS and SMRT buy 800 more new Euro VI Citaro and Citaro Gs. I happy, u happy everyone happy no flamewars!!
The new Euro VI Citaros looks nice.. Hope that SMRT will buy them..
Originally posted by SMB228X:If SBS and SMRT buy 800 more new Euro VI Citaro and Citaro Gs. I happy, u happy everyone happy no flamewars!!
I prefer they buy MAN, Citaro air-con sucks to the max. Only can enjoy air, not colder air.
Anyway..here's some "Citaro" Jokes
(Although he's adding on to what he said, but if you simply cover the "1 Last Thing", it's somehow like he's starting to talk some sense into his small brain) ![]()

Originally posted by SMB66X:I prefer they buy MAN, Citaro air-con sucks to the max. Only can enjoy air, not colder air.
SMRT buy MAN la, SBST buy Mercedes Benz.
Fair fair. ![]()
15 days has past and not even a few Citaros are registered today...
Originally posted by SBS 1000U:
SMRT buy MAN la, SBST buy Mercedes Benz.Fair fair.
I think SMRT buy Mercedes better la since they already have lots of them. SBST needs MAN buses since they operated the MAN 16.240 and the 18.240 before. But it would be best if SBST buy Volvo buses or Alexander Dennis buses.
Originally posted by TIB770T:I really don't know what to say.....just go and have your popcorn and keep quiet for the night.
Yayaya
Originally posted by SMB66X:Anyway..here's some "Citaro" Jokes
(Although he's adding on to what he said, but if you simply cover the "1 Last Thing", it's somehow like he's starting to talk some sense into his small brain)
Wah?Now get revenge take shots?
Not even related to citaro.
Crap nia
Originally posted by SBS2656X:More like
You know what to do then
*Likes*
Originally posted by SBS9C:I think SMRT buy Mercedes better la since they already have lots of them. SBST needs MAN buses since they operated the MAN 16.240 and the 18.240 before. But it would be best if SBST buy Volvo buses or Alexander Dennis buses.
Nah, SMRT all Mercedes see liao also sian... Time to switch to another brand.
SBST always operate Mercedes Benz buses since their formation in 1973. They should continue using Mercedes Benz. ![]()
SBS6275K to BNDEP, on 222 yesterday..
SBST buy Scania and Volvo
SMRT buy Mercedes and MAN
SBS6254X on 225 Green yesterday..
Originally posted by TIB1218R:SBST buy Scania and Volvo
SMRT buy Mercedes and MAN![]()
Nah, how about SBST buy Mercedes Benz and Volvo and SMRT MAN and Scania???
A best mix of the both worlds. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Wah?Now get revenge take shots?
Not even related to citaro.
Crap nia
Sorry, not revenge~ Who wanna revenge on you? Siao? Don't think too high of yourself. And it's related to citaro, since you're one of the Cuitaro too (:
Just saw SBS 6094R ytd and guess what, its left side rear camera is gone. Might have dropped out or something, and also SBS 6203T had its right side signal light cover broken, not the one at the rear but on the side with 2 signals lights one. The 2nd light's cover broke away.
Originally posted by SBS 1000U:
Nah, how about SBST buy Mercedes Benz and Volvo and SMRT MAN and Scania???A best mix of the both worlds.
kk how about...
SBST: Kinglong and Sunlong
SMRT: Yutong and Zhongtong![]()
Originally posted by SMB66X:Sorry, not revenge~ Who wanna revenge on you? Siao? Don't think too high of yourself. And it's related to citaro, since you're one of the Cuitaro too (:
Then talk so much crap for?
You think you post this you'll get alot of fame?
Ah Pui.
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Then talk so much crap for?
You think you post this you'll get alot of fame?
Ah Pui.
Sorry horh~ This is to help your mother to teach u a simple lesson, of not to f**k people(or you will get aids) here and there and talk in non foul words speech. If you're born to speak that way, I pity your life bah~ Cus you gotta sad life out there...tsk ![]()
Originally posted by SMB66X:Sorry horh~ This is to help your mother to teach u a simple lesson, of not to f**k people(or you will get aids) here and there and talk in non foul words speech. If you're born to speak that way, I pity your life bah~ Cus you gotta sad life out there...tsk
Help my mother?
Don't talk big lah.
You say me get aids,you get first.
Look who's thinking so highly of himself.
Originally posted by TIB1218R:kk how about...
SBST: Kinglong and Sunlong
SMRT: Yutong and Zhongtong
NOOOooo... ![]()
Last batch of Citaros all for BNDEP??? ![]()
Where the hell is SMB136C ??? ![]()