Originally posted by SBS 1000U:Last batch of Citaros all for BNDEP???
IMPOSSIBRU!
Originally posted by TIB1218R:Where the hell is SMB136C ???
When is the last time you spotted it?
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Help my mother?
Don't talk big lah.
You say me get aids,you get first.
Look who's thinking so highly of himself.
Is this how your school teaches you to deal with people?
What is your school?
Originally posted by vicamour:
Is this how your school teaches you to deal with people?What is your school?
450 NEW CITAROS!!!
This order is SBS personal apology for buying 1100 crappy K230UBs..!!
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Help my mother?
Don't talk big lah.
You say me get aids,you get first.
Look who's thinking so highly of himself.
Talk big? Who's acting like 1 rubbish dump guy talking big here? Obviously it's you~ Every post also vulgar...I seriously wonder what type of person are you sial -_-? Tsk...totally talking like a dork...
Originally posted by SMB66X:Talk big? Who's acting like 1 rubbish dump guy talking big here? Obviously it's you~ Every post also vulgar...I seriously wonder what type of person are you sial -_-? Tsk...totally talking like a dork...
TALK BIG MORE AND MORE AND MORE CITAROS WILL COME IN!!!
Originally posted by SBS666E:
TALK BIG MORE AND MORE AND MORE CITAROS WILL COME IN!!!
Okayy Can, Mr
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:
Now want ruin my school reputation when i fight with him? You childish or what?
in the hell loh.... anyway, this bus is parked in AMDEP for more than one week. never move at all.. whole piece of front cover removed....
TO ALL: PLEASE DO NOT CREATE A NEW THREAD EVEN THOUGH IT IS REACHING 80 PGS. COZ THE CITARO DELIVER (1ST BATCH) IS GOING TO END SOON
some dude already do lia0...
Originally posted by SMB128B:TO ALL: PLEASE DO NOT CREATE A NEW THREAD EVEN THOUGH IT IS REACHING 80 PGS. COZ THE CITARO DELIVER (1ST BATCH) IS GOING TO END SOON
Well, unfortunately SMB228X defied you...
After this batch is fully delievered, then open new thread.
Ignore that retard. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS 1000U:After this batch is fully delievered, then open new thread.
Ignore that retard.
Nevermind it is locked ![]()
Now want ruin my school reputation when i fight with him? You childish or what?
You ruin your school reputation with your rowdy behavior here. Still want to blame others.
I want to ask your school why it take in such kind of children for education and how they educate people like you.
You ruin your school reputation with your rowdy behavior here. Still want to blame others.I want to ask your school why it take in such kind of children for education and how they educate people like you.
You want flood this thread isit? Go create 1 fucking thread and we start a flamewar there lah.
Low EQ.
Insulted other's mum in the forum, don't even apologise, now even want to challenge a flame war. Do yourself a favor, just shut up and stop disgracing yourself here.
Ok standby popcorn and kopi o..This is getting interesting.
interesting meh?
everyday also same topic.....walao. if everyday give you popcorn you will also sian one.
time to change to........kacang!!![]()
Guys cool down. This is a place for bus discussion not a place for you to quarrel, especially due to somethings irrelevant. Not trying to blame you guys, but I'm sure there is better bus topics to discuss rather than insulting other people. And I don't hope you guys will become enemies just because of this, cos after all you guys are still Singaporean fans of Singapore buses rite?
But seriously speaking, no one will like vulgarities. No point hurting others by being vulgar and end up damaging friendship with the other mates in sgforums rite? You don't benefit from being vulgar, trust me.
Low EQ.Insulted other's mum in the forum, don't even apologise, now even want to challenge a flame war. Do yourself a favor, just shut up and stop disgracing yourself here.
Me Low EQ?
Your standard lower then me la.Talk so much crap.Brainless to reply to my post.
Do myself a favour and stfu?
You're disgracing yourself and saying what "insulted other's mum in the forum".
From what i see,this is your grammar standard.There's evidence that you're the one wanting to start the flamewar here and wants people to apologise.
take a seat and watch show.... everyone just ignore his post will do. no need to reply to him...