Originally posted by TIB783G:TIB438D
WLDEP 178WLDEP ?
Keeps cameoing around given by the timeline of the cameo thread, 3 days straight on 854, replaced by 570D 668G 499C yesterday today 595H. Is it out as of yet?
438D 969 today...
Originally posted by TIB433S:438D 969 today...
So it is turning SP?
TIB464C TIB465A TIB466Y
(KJDEP SP > KJDEP 927)
TIB740E TIB761U TIB774H
(KJDEP 927 > KJDEP SP)
TIB821E
(KJDEP SP > KJDEP 970)
TIB563A
(WLDEP SP > WLDEP 178)
TIB593M
(WLDEP 966 > WLDEP 961)
SMB270Y
(WLDEP 858 > WLDEP 960)
Originally posted by SMB189A:TIB464C TIB466Y
(KJDEP SP > KJDEP 927)
TIB821E
(KJDEP SP > KJDEP 970)
TIB563A
(WLDEP SP > WLDEP 178)
TIB593M
(WLDEP 966 > WLDEP 961)
SMB270Y
(WLDEP 858 > WLDEP 960)
Add-on:
TIB465A
(KJDEP SP)
(KJDEP 927)
SBS3142E(AMDEP SP)
(AMDEP 166)
Been on 166 on several occasions replacing 3137X's slot.SBS3137X jumped into other slots but it still served 166.This bus might be the replacement of the missing bus.
Originally posted by SMB189A:TIB464C TIB465A TIB466Y
(KJDEP SP > KJDEP 927)
TIB740E TIB761U TIB774H
(KJDEP 927 > KJDEP SP)
TIB821E
(KJDEP SP > KJDEP 970)
TIB563A
(WLDEP SP > WLDEP 178)
TIB593M
(WLDEP 966 > WLDEP 961)
SMB270Y
(WLDEP 858 > WLDEP 960)
563A.. wasnt that a 178 perm since long long ago??
593M 961?! I saw it on 966 last saturday as usual..
The 3 CAC 927s you mentioned.. out long time liao..
Suspect that SBS1958G (ARBP 32) is now perm 92 as it have been appearing on 92 consistantly in the past few weeks. The Nikon ads is still there btw.
Originally posted by TIB433S:563A.. wasnt that a 178 perm since long long ago??
593M 961?! I saw it on 966 last saturday as usual..
The 3 CAC 927s you mentioned.. out long time liao..
563A no. It doesn't hold a place in 178.
Originally posted by TIB 585L:So it is turning SP?
Hope it will last for this week only.
Originally posted by TIB783G:Hope it will last for this week only.
Originally posted by SMB189A:
TIB438D is back on 178
Lucky my 438D is back, Given the cameo list last week I don't think I can find an ideal replacement for 438D.
My suspicion came true:
3142E is perm AMDEP 166,saw perm sticker ytd.
I suspect SMB194J has replaced SMB126G on the 902/964 902AM51 slot but I will observe for one more week.
Suspect
TIB968R
(WLDEP SP > WLDEP 911)
Originally posted by SMB189A:Suspect
TIB968R
(WLDEP SP > WLDEP 911)
I dun rmb seeing it on 911 today though.I took it on Friday on full day shift
Originally posted by TIB 585L:I dun rmb seeing it on 911 today though.I took it on Friday on full day shift
last week do 911 on weekend and ytd
Originally posted by SMB189A:
last week do 911 on weekend and ytd
Im aware of that
SBS920X
HGDEP 325 -> HGDEP SP
Originally posted by SBS2656X:SBS920X
HGDEP 325 -> HGDEP SP
yesterday i still saw this bus on sv 325 !so fast suddenly become SP ?
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:I have a feeling that HGDEP is now pre-allocating Citaros on certain services first, then find out which KUB or non-WAB to kick out. Like 6234D keeps doing 27 lately, has a new Transitions ad, and is still on 27.
Hmm... seem like still no perm bus replacing 2612Y yet ! everday only seeing different kub or citaro cameo on it ! and also notice dat this SBS 6252B only doing a few trips in the morning during wkday and u will never see this bus on 109 in the afternoon and night only see different buses from BN taking over .
TIB562C
(WLDEP 187 > WLDEP 178)
Originally posted by Lsk138:yesterday i still saw this bus on sv 325 !so fast suddenly become SP ?
Nevermind. IT is on 325 now repainted ![]()
Damn that SBS920X have many technical difficulties yo?
Originally posted by SBS2656X:Nevermind. IT is on 325 now repainted
Damn that SBS920X have many technical difficulties yo?
went to make up lah ! now this bus with shiny body and rims ! ur svc 325 bus make up for u to see u said it sleeping inside HGDEP !![]()