Originally posted by SBS2656X:I waited at the bus stop and found out that SBS9313P and SBS9178M still got 88 perm stix...
SBS9313P has been updated on sgwiki. SBS9178M needs confirmation. SBS3185L out of svc 88. Transferred to svc 55 with svc 55 perm stix (according to my sources). I wonder when the CDGE B9TLs with faulty back EDS' will get them either replaced or reformatted?
Well today we hv 3208A ON 88 not sure replacing dat 3185G to sv 55 or just cameo !![]()
SMB60L
(AMDEP SP > AMDEP 171)
TIB462H
(KJDEP SP > KJDEP 190)
TIB733B TIB737R
(WLDEP 75 > WLDEP SP)
Originally posted by Lsk138:Well today we hv 3208A ON 88 not sure replacing dat 3185G to sv 55 or just cameo !
9313P still on 88 as of today PM Peak. That bus should still be in if that's the case, cause I think 3185G did 55 for more than 1 day..As for 9178M, I'm not so sure.
SBS9178M still on 88 today..![]()
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
SBS 9214S (SLBP SP) perm (SLBP 246)
SBS 9129E (SLBP 502) perm (SLBP 246)
SBS 9121B (SLBP 502) perm (SLBP 179)
SBS 3150G (SLBP SP) perm (SLBP 502)
SBS 9321R (SLBP SP) perm (SLBP 79)
SBS 3154X (SLBP SP) perm (SLBP 174) 8965P out?
SBS 9298A (SLBP SP) perm (SLBP 252)
SBS 9206R (SLBP 179) perm (SLBP 251)
actually this one is more or less confirm liaoSBS 9228C (SLBP SP) perm (SLBP 174) 9377E replacement
SBS 3180U (SLBP SP) perm (SLBP 174)
Edited
SBS 9214S (SLBP SP) perm (SLBP 246)
SBS 9129E (SLBP 502) perm (SLBP 246)
SBS 9121B (SLBP 502) perm (SLBP 179)
SBS 3150G (SLBP SP) perm (SLBP 502)
SBS 3151D (SLBP SP) perm (SLBP 502)
SBS 9321R (SLBP SP) perm (SLBP 79)
SBS 3154X (SLBP SP) perm (SLBP 157) 8965P out?
SBS 3156R (SLBP SP) perm (SLBP 157) 9077X out?
SBS 9206R (SLBP 179) perm (SLBP 251)
actually this one is more or less confirm liao
SBS 9228C (SLBP SP) perm (SLBP 174) 9377E replacement
SBS 3180U (SLBP SP) perm (SLBP 174)
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:9313P still on 88 as of today PM Peak. That bus should still be in if that's the case, cause I think 3185G did 55 for more than 1 day..As for 9178M, I'm not so sure.
yes ! yesterday also saw 3185G on sv 55 by the way 3208A today 2 nd day on sv 88 maybe exchange this 3185G which went to sv 55 .
Originally posted by Lsk138:yes ! yesterday also saw 3185G on sv 55 by the way 3208A today 2 nd day on sv 88 maybe exchange this 3185G which went to sv 55 .
SBS9178M still present on 88 today. SBS9313P too. SBS3201T on 88 today and another adless VSO too on 88 today.
Originally posted by SBS2656X:SBS9178M still present on 88 today. SBS9313P too. SBS3201T on 88 today and another adless VSO too on 88 today.
dat adless VSO is SBS 9815H now back to SBS TRANSIT livery liao !
31>88
Originally posted by SBS2656X:SBS9178M still present on 88 today. SBS9313P too. SBS3201T on 88 today and another adless VSO too on 88 today.
Me thinks 9178M should be out already unless 88 is not getting the number of Wrights we thought they would get. I mean, 9178M sooner or later will go out earlier than 9313P & the VO3xs..so its just a matter of time.
Originally posted by SMB189A:TIB912B TIB918K TIB935K
(AM SP > AM 961)Temporary perm. As TIB753T and TIB765J are under refurbished. As one more bus properly replacing TIB932T (DUN EDIT ON SGWIKI!! 1st )
932T is still on 961. Seen tht bus from time to time
Mr 932T pls stop running away from 961 or TIB1011U will replace U![]()
!!!
Did 2E just went missing recently? I didn't spot it today.
Originally posted by SBS3174M:9889
31>88
You sure?? ![]()
Originally posted by SBS3174M:9889
31>88
SBS9889U still on 31 on Friday..
Originally posted by TIB1218R:SBS9889U still on 31 on Friday..
Cameo 1 time on 88 only say perm 88...
Siao ar? I say TIB1218R cameo 806 then perm 806 meh?
TIB564Y
(WLDEP TRG > Awaiting De-registration)
suspect only!! DUN EDIT ON SGWIKI
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:
- SBS3152B SBS3158K
- (SLBP SP
SLBP 52)
- SBS5226J
- (SLBP 52
SLBP SP)
DO NOT EDIT SGWIKI!Noticed that SBS3152B replaced 6006X and 6006X went to replace 5226JSBS6031Y kicked to another timeslot which dosen't have any bus on that slot and 6030A is kicked 1 slot behind SBS3158K.Meaning to say, 3158K might be fleet add.
3152 on 52 just now 8+ to je int. and btw 9167U on 58 at 9+ to pasir ris and 9210C on 59 is it rare for 58 and 59 to run dd non-peak hr?
Originally posted by WRIGHT_B9TL_L0V3R:3152 on 52 just now 8+ to je int. and btw 9167U on 58 at 9+ to pasir ris and 9210C on 59 is it rare for 58 and 59 to run dd non-peak hr?
Add on
Suspected
SBS 8909C
SBS 8959H
SBS 8960C
(AMDEP SP)>(AMDEP SP/58)
Weekend perm to replace dd coz I saw all 8 dd from sv.58 parking at AMDEP during weekend and no sign of dd on weekend
Originally posted by WRIGHT_B9TL_L0V3R:3152 on 52 just now 8+ to je int. and btw 9167U on 58 at 9+ to pasir ris and 9210C on 59 is it rare for 58 and 59 to run dd non-peak hr?
each sv (58 and 59) got 1 perm regular shift DD
SBS9171G is still on sv55 ytd and tdy. Also today 9177R is doing 9304R slot.
Havent been seeing 9378C. It is missing again.