Originally posted by SBS8676Z:Common. Especially during weekday peaks.
More weird is, the time is OFF PEAK. The bcs are like at Opp Blk 521 Bus stop there blocking 1 whole lane, making a minor jam since SBS9688H already got a accident there. The repair for SBS9688H is longer than I thought since it had a damaged chassis then.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:* TIB501D super chiongster, always catch up with TIB500G...
TIB501D is it a lady driving one? Last time I taking 961 to KK Hosp with my father then we go and miss 1 O405 [ On purpose ]. Another O405 came then we think that we might as well as take it. Then it chiong, the lady driver dam skillful, drive cross red traffic-light, speed past 1 Lamborghini then many other buses, got 1 bus stop near Bishan, the lady driver chiong from 2nd lane all the way cross lane 3 and 4 into the bus stop. Shiok man! Then catch up with another O405 driven by a man near KK Hosp...
Originally posted by SBS2656X:TIB501D is it a lady driving one? Last time I taking 961 to KK Hosp with my father then we go and miss 1 O405 [ On purpose ]. Another O405 came then we think that we might as well as take it. Then it chiong, the lady driver dam skillful, drive cross red traffic-light, speed past 1 Lamborghini then many other buses, got 1 bus stop near Bishan, the lady driver chiong from 2nd lane all the way cross lane 3 and 4 into the bus stop. Shiok man! Then catch up with another O405 driven by a man near KK Hosp...
Nope, i took it was an indian SL...
Actually, most of AM 961 SLs when they drive this bus, they are capable of cutting here and there catching up with front bus... haha
Yesterday I observe there's at least 5 961 buses,985 Lances,2 bendies,3 980 Lances,All 10 RWS8 OCs,2 61 Citaros and 167 OCs park at Lor 1.Wtf happen at Amdep??Look a bit like CSS era where 40-50 buses park
SBS1937S [ HGDEP 325 ] has a different or UNQIUE doorbell.
SBS880C [ HGDEP 325 ] had it's door closing bell sound in unworkable condition.
SBS948S [ HGDEP 325 ] has a vibrating motion when it is not moving.
SBS948S [ HGDEP 325 ] had new handles [ Triangular Shaped ] rather than the old ring handles.
Yep I confirmed it was TIB501D that is the one I was taking and it catched up with TIB500G.
A BC on SBS3090X pressed the EDS to show 88's routes.
Then it reverted to a corrupted 87's EDS.
It then resetted then -blank-.
Saw a kid snapping pic of buses while riding back from Werk.The pic he take is SMRT bus and when I pass by him I shout 'Hoi Chinaboy'
Originally posted by SBS2656X:TIB501D is it a lady driving one? Last time I taking 961 to KK Hosp with my father then we go and miss 1 O405 [ On purpose ]. Another O405 came then we think that we might as well as take it. Then it chiong, the lady driver dam skillful, drive cross red traffic-light, speed past 1 Lamborghini then many other buses, got 1 bus stop near Bishan, the lady driver chiong from 2nd lane all the way cross lane 3 and 4 into the bus stop. Shiok man! Then catch up with another O405 driven by a man near KK Hosp...
961 go KK meh? i rmb 960,980,851 passed by KK. 961 i rmb it goes to SGH
I was wandering also
Originally posted by carbikebus:Saw a kid snapping pic of buses while riding back from Werk.The pic he take is SMRT bus and when I pass by him I shout 'Hoi Chinaboy'
LOL!
Trollin' 100% ![]()
Suspect it's the famous George Cloney here
Very recently spotted
sv100 using more DM MK IVs
sv32 using more citaros[older batch]
ACx
When TIB1228L on 169 comes to outside Yishun MRT Station bus stop at 4.02pm today (11/05/2012), the whole bus is empty before the passengers went in (nobody alighted from the bus, the bus was empty in the first place)!
beat red light still dare to say here...
12 demerit pts do you know that..
Reminds me... Today ended up on the road or bus ride seeing 2 lady BMW drivers at diff location beating red light... at high speed somemore...
wait wait wait..
961 got go KKH meh...
Bragging
Originally posted by SBS2656X:SBS1937S [ HGDEP 325 ] has a different or UNQIUE doorbell.
SBS880C [ HGDEP 325 ] had it's door closing bell sound in unworkable condition.
SBS948S [ HGDEP 325 ] has a vibrating motion when it is not moving.
SBS948S [ HGDEP 325 ] had new handles [ Triangular Shaped ] rather than the old ring handles.
Yep I confirmed it was TIB501D that is the one I was taking and it catched up with TIB500G.
Engine does have vibration. it's just how much...
No wonder how come I end up seeing ppl post what SBS dun want to buy bendy reasoning which does not tally w/ the info I got from ppl in the public tpt arena...
Originally posted by sbst275:
beat red light still dare to say here...12 demerit pts do you know that..
Reminds me... Today ended up on the road or bus ride seeing 2 lady BMW drivers at diff location beating red light... at high speed somemore...
wait wait wait..
961 got go KKH meh...
Bragging
Unless he goes to somewhere then transfer onto a bus/train to KK.
Wah today i went to JB at appx 12.15pm whoa the jams buay tahan almost 1hr 25 mins stuck 13.50 reach my mum in law place at Larkin.Change Malaysian car go kai kai shopping then rest for 1 hr before going back Sg at 22.25.Jam again stuck 1hr 05 mins nearly 0000hrs reach home.I observe theres a plentiful of 170X vs only a few 170.160 cannot see liao.AC1 so far through n flow 1 bus each,950 going 2 buses go back also 2 buses.170X like 3 buses at 1 go.170 is behind.Wonder what happen to 160?
160 is actually less freq than 170 on weekend...
also 160 turnaround faster than 170 from local terminal. So in a sense say jam started at 10am, the delay would begin to kick in at abt 1230 for 160, 1330 for 170.
last week jam 1 hr 30 mins from BKE to JB.. lucky used lorry lane to clear SG side... arbo I dunno how...
Thought of going 2nd Link but too far liao not worth it
Originally posted by carbikebus:Saw a kid snapping pic of buses while riding back from Werk.The pic he take is SMRT bus and when I pass by him I shout 'Hoi Chinaboy'
SBS6182U do not have any green Emergency exit decal pasted on it's windows.
SMB254U's front EDS number font had been reformatted to LECIP font.
SBS5159U's thermal ticket printer was either out of order or has ran out of tickets on 16 May and BC could not issue tickets to cash-paying passengers.
It seems like the re-refurbished O405s had been continuously cameoing around after it was out from re-refurbishment.