Originally posted by SBS6301T:because tissue paper is too mainstream...
ytd 119C someone used tape to cover the aircon instead
Originally posted by TIB1138M:No lah! Citaro can also be noisy! Furthermore dun be racist to Gemilang!
You know what's the meaning of racist? This is a serious matter if you say he's being racist.
Originally posted by carbikebus:I believe overtime the Citaros are more worse than MAN/KUBs/OCs..
i'm seeing more Citaros brokedown nowdays...![]()
Originally posted by carbikebus:I believe overtime the Citaros are more worse than MAN/KUBs/OCs..
Howling radiators on KUBs don't seem to be limited to certain models. Seems more with the fact that some KUBs can't draw in enough air that's why they go into overdrive mode?
More than a couple of KUBs i've taken along a trip of say 30mins, first half nothing wrong then next 10mins howling radiator sound, then 5mins later nothing again. ![]()
Originally posted by SMB228X:
KUB maintenance cannot keep up!!! They are creepy jerking and roar whole neighborhood can hear!!!
Whole neighbourhood can here? What bullshit is this? Maybe because you live at the bustop thats why you can hear! Then you think ur Shit-taro are very good? Always breakdown and aircon as good as no air con!! Hope SBST scrap citaros early.
Originally posted by TIB1218R:i'm seeing more Citaros brokedown nowdays...
I saw a SBS624?? citaro broke down at Compassvale Road, presumably on route 27. So new sia. A few weeks ago.
Originally posted by SBS6305H:I saw a SBS624?? citaro broke down at Compassvale Road, presumably on route 27. So new sia. A few weeks ago.
SBS6248P?
Originally posted by TIB1138M:No lah! Citaro can also be noisy! Furthermore dun be racist to Gemilang!
It should be "biased" in the context of your sentence. There had been cases of some hobbyists attempting to disacknowledge Gemilang Coachworks. An example was the naming of MAN A22 bus with "MAN Lion's CIty Hybrid bodywork", when it is clearly a Gemilang bodywork with a licensed design. MAN Lion's City Hybrid is a vehicle.
I don't think there are people who appreciates why bus companies have been turning to local & regional bodyworks in this era.
Originally posted by SBS8501U:SBS6248P?
I think so. Yeah.
Originally posted by Jason Lim WD:
It should be "biased" in the context of your sentence. There had been cases of some hobbyists attempting to disacknowledge Gemilang Coachworks. An example was the naming of MAN A22 bus with "MAN Lion's CIty Hybrid bodywork", when it is clearly a Gemilang bodywork with a licensed design. MAN Lion's City Hybrid is a vehicle.
I don't think there are people who appreciates why bus companies have been turning to local & regional bodyworks in this era.
lol at Flickr i put it as MAN NL323F A22 Gemilang.
SMB138Y with no doors closing sound.
Originally posted by TIB1218R:lol at Flickr i put it as MAN NL323F A22 Gemilang.
Why do I keep thinking of SMB228X when talking about Gemilang? ![]()
Originally posted by SMB189A:SMB290P got too many newspaper covering the aircon vent.
That's what happens when there is too much wind.
Remember the previous aircon duct photo by me? I inserted the tissue paper into the aircon duct and it just got blown inside...
And I can't get it out! ![]()
But BIS put as MAN A22 Gemilang Lion's City Hybrid!!! So not wrong to say is Lion's City Hybrid!!!
The "Lion's City Hybrid" is the bodywork used, but the overall bus is still manufactured by Gemilang.
But BIS put as MAN A22 Gemilang Lion's City Hybrid!!! So not wrong to say is Lion's City Hybrid!!!
It is obvious you are trying to troll and make nonsense. The format used by this BIS is bodywork manufacturer (bodywork name), obviously not very accurate but at least brings a correct point across that it is Gemilang manufactured. Unlike the others going about claiming it's MAN's bodywork ( giving the impression it's manufactured by MAN, eliminating Gemilang in the process).
Found out your real life identity behind SMB228X account, seems you're nothing more than just another troublemaker.
It is obvious you are trying to troll and make nonsense. The format used by this BIS is bodywork manufacturer (bodywork name), obviously not very accurate but at least brings a correct point across that it is Gemilang manufactured. Unlike the others going about claiming it's MAN's bodywork ( giving the impression it's manufactured by MAN, eliminating Gemilang in the process).
Found out your real life identity behind SMB228X account, seems you're nothing more than just another troublemaker.
What's the utility of tracking people down?
To intimidate them with threats of police reports?![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:What's the utility of tracking people down?
To intimidate them with threats of police reports?
Keyboard warriors ![]()
believes they can hide behind a screen and keyboard talk cock without anyone finding out their identity.
You fucking sure he's a troublemaker? I'm not defending him or what, probably those 'clones' are his friends that bully him at school. Plus your message 'Found out your real identity behind SMB228X account, seems you're nothing more than just another troublemaker', it seems like you hired a private investigator to check on him just because he's spamming 'he love citaros' here? You know if his parents finds out about this and wants to take legal action, you can be sued for invasion of privacy if substantial evidence is found to take actions. Please, did you do your homework before typing all your shits here? Don't be a keyboard warrior boy, this trick dosen't pay off anymore![]()
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:You fucking sure he's a troublemaker? I'm not defending him or what, probably those 'clones' are his friends that bully him at school. Plus your message 'Found out your real identity behind SMB228X account, seems you're nothing more than just another troublemaker', it seems like you hired a private investigator to check on him just because he's spamming 'he love citaros' here? You know if his parents finds out about this and wants to take legal action, you can be sued for invasion of privacy if substantial evidence is found to take actions. Please, did you do your homework before typing all your shits here? Don't be a keyboard warrior boy, this trick dosen't pay off anymore
I don't think he is a trouble maker. BUT, I do find him annoying. How did advertising his love for citaros being a "trouble maker"?
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:You fucking sure he's a troublemaker? I'm not defending him or what, probably those 'clones' are his friends that bully him at school. Plus your message 'Found out your real identity behind SMB228X account, seems you're nothing more than just another troublemaker', it seems like you hired a private investigator to check on him just because he's spamming 'he love citaros' here? You know if his parents finds out about this and wants to take legal action, you can be sued for invasion of privacy if substantial evidence is found to take actions. Please, did you do your homework before typing all your shits here? Don't be a keyboard warrior boy, this trick dosen't pay off anymore
i suggest you read through his entire 1000+ posts and see the history before you comment further.
SBS6117J's [BNDEP 518] eds is corrupted. Front and side destos are sticked with masking tape at the windscreen and behind the granny seat.