Originally posted by SMB66X:SMB353S(if i m not wrong) kenna some scratch marking at the offside livery~
SMB262X's rear cleaned part is only the SMRT logo and the rego :/
It is scratched when spotted on 178
of all the AM Habits
1218R seems to have everything intact
no broken/damaged readers
no signs of aging; though engine covers have been replaced
1201M and 1120M isn't in good shape ...
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:An unknown adless VO3X which was heading to bishan Int ytd has it's white-pasted SBS Transit logo on its lower decker front windscreen instead of upper decker front windscreen
9630. It was there since many many many years ago liao
Originally posted by TIB1218R:
The marker mark seems to be there for at least 3 months already.
IIRC 1 bus stop of 857 along Little India/Chinatown has an arrow pointed and has the word clone. Was gone sometime later.
Originally posted by TIB1218R:
At least you are the still well-maintained AMDEP Feeder bus, I envy you ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8501U:At least you are the still well-maintained AMDEP Feeder bus, I envy you
Just don't like the bus stopping sound....![]()
At least people marked at the bus stop pole so that you can get your way to home, i envy you..![]()
Originally posted by SBS8501U:At least you are the still well-maintained AMDEP Feeder bus, I envy you
agree ...
Originally posted by TIB1218R:Just don't like the bus stopping sound....
At least people marked at the bus stop pole so that you can get your way to home, i envy you..
the last time i took it
it was okay what
Originally posted by TIB1218R:Just don't like the bus stopping sound....
At least people marked at the bus stop pole so that you can get your way to home, i envy you..
He fail spelling one, "Tekka" kena wrote as "Tecka" ![]()
Originally posted by SMB145B:of all the AM Habits
1218R seems to have everything intact
no broken/damaged readers
no signs of aging; though engine covers have been replaced
1201M and 1120M isn't in good shape ...
1218R both perm SLs take the effort to report faulty for their bus.They even self clean their windscreen dashboard etc...Not for most SLs tire botak chin also drive risk other and his life too.Another SL is from 61 Amdep side the perm Malay abang with long hair.Once in two weeks he will drive bendy on other routes
Now 969 Kee siao ah,Late at night also deploy bendies back to back unlike last time.
Originally posted by carbikebus:Now 969 Kee siao ah,Late at night also deploy bendies back to back unlike last time.
weekends full fleet rigids? always dont see any bendies
SMB55C of KJ 945 driven by SBST BC
do u guys spot any other buses driven by SBST BC ?
Originally posted by azharjj:SMB55C of KJ 945 driven by SBST BC
945/941/860 are 3 "commonly" seen services with SBST BC(if I m not wrong, but for sure 860 is a definitely) (:
Originally posted by azharjj:SMB55C of KJ 945 driven by SBST BC
TIB695C - 947. 947 probably whole fleet driven by SBST BCs.
Originally posted by carbikebus:1218R both perm SLs take the effort to report faulty for their bus.They even self clean their windscreen dashboard etc...Not for most SLs tire botak chin also drive risk other and his life too.Another SL is from 61 Amdep side the perm Malay abang with long hair.Once in two weeks he will drive bendy on other routes
nice
TIB980D side & rear EDS going off & back on simultaneously / malfunctioned.
SMB202U SMB204P SMB337P SMB3001M SMB3023A very shiny rims and clean body.
How come there's another 4 MANs at Amdep?
Originally posted by carbikebus:How come there's another 4 MANs at Amdep?
rego?
Originally posted by carbikebus:How come there's another 4 MANs at Amdep?