(HGDEP 85
HGDEP SP)
Originally posted by SBS8676Z:SBS1937S
(HGDEP 165HGDEP 325)
SBS815S
(HGDEP 325either HGDEP SP or a/w dereg)
SBS825M
(HGDEP 85HGDEP SP)
Most probably a/w dereg. The back door is unable to open the last time I took it.
Originally posted by 268Citaro:
I hope this O405G still in singapore.
It isn't.
So you can carry on hoping...
Originally posted by SBS2656X:Most probably a/w dereg. The back door is unable to open the last time I took it.
Coming from someone who said a bus whose bumper kena small dent = time for scap-yard......
Maybe not.![]()
Please update in SGWiki the following: ![]()
SMB201Y SMB202U SMB221P are spare buses all along. Please reinstate all the wrong redeployments I had made about TIB547Y, TIB560H being out of 188. ![]()
SMB242D is a WLDEP 965 perm, instead of WLDEP 960/965.
SBS 2713P
SL 66 > SL SP
Sticker spotted on the steering wheel of the bus. On 506 this morning.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Coming from someone who said a bus whose bumper kena small dent = time for scap-yard......
Maybe not.
Ya. I think it is a/w dereg. I heard from some B/C saying that SBS815S the rear door hydraulics is problematic, cannot open door.
And yeah,
SBS1937S is confirmed to be in 325,
PERM STIX spotted with NEW REFURBISHED AIR-CON VENT.
SBS815S is gone from 325, into nowhere.
Originally posted by TIB1105H:SBS 2713P
SL 66 > SL SP
Sticker spotted on the steering wheel of the bus. On 506 this morning.
it has being on 506 for a while liao
Originally posted by SBS2656X:Ya. I think it is a/w dereg. I heard from some B/C saying that SBS815S the rear door hydraulics is problematic, cannot open door.
And yeah,
SBS1937S is confirmed to be in 325,
PERM STIX spotted with NEW REFURBISHED AIR-CON VENT.
SBS815S is gone from 325, into nowhere.
SBS815S is bound to leave 325 sooner or later, it will reach its end of lifespan coming next month. Is just a matter of time when HGDEP wants to have official redeployments that's all.
Originally posted by SBS8676Z:SBS815S is bound to leave 325 sooner or later, it will reach its end of lifespan coming next month. Is just a matter of time when HGDEP wants to have official redeployments that's all.
SAD, it is one of a few buses in Hougang Interchange that still has the extra right-signalling lights.
815S has meh?
Anyhow I take this opportunity to pay tribute to this bus that saw me through my school years.
It's been a great pleasure to have it, and its MKIII brethen around.
Though *ahem* not always.
There was a period of time when the MKIIIs were the toasters along with the LO3X.....but I have a forgiving nature!![]()
19 years of my life went by already. That is fast indeed.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:815S has meh?
Anyhow I take this opportunity to pay tribute to this bus that saw me through my school years.
It's been a great pleasure to have it, and its MKIII brethen around.
Though *ahem* not always.
There was a period of time when the MKIIIs were the toasters along with the LO3X.....but I have a forgiving nature!
19 years of my life went by already. That is fast indeed.
It HAD along with SBS825M.
HGDEP always have the tendency to take buses off before their official dereg date while BBDEP always operate it sometimes even to the last second of it's lifespan.
2764S (HG 153) replacing 842/847. 842 more likely.
Looks like the HGDEP MK3s that are going off in may are gradually getting replacements on its respective services. Any idea if SBS2650L found its new perm?
Btw SBS825M still in service, spotted on 159 yesterday.
SBS2671B yesterday on 85, wonder if it is a new deployment or not...
SBS6173X
(HGDEP 34)
Perm stix spotted. Not sure if SBS8146L is out from 34 ![]()
wad the replacement of SBS9810X? Random Leyland buses?
SMB138Y do 963 the past 2 day
Originally posted by SMB189A:SMB138Y do 963 the past 2 day
Umm... still don't consider it perm. 2 days only doesn't constitute the bus to be on the perm service.
Originally posted by TIB433S:Umm... still don't consider it perm. 2 days only doesn't constitute the bus to be on the perm service.
It is on 963 last Friday ![]()
SBS8587Y
(BR 63
BR SP)
Perm stix removed, running around tpy svc
Originally posted by SBS7557R:It is on 963 last Friday
Wait and see for another 1 week plus..
Originally posted by TIB433S:Wait and see for another 1 week plus..
I don't think 1 week plus is enough. Just like 744U that came on 178 last year for a week after that it disappeared.
Originally posted by TIB783G:I don't think 1 week plus is enough. Just like 744U that came on 178 last year for a week after that it disappeared.
Shall see if it go bk 858 or 963 or other WLDEP svc