Originally posted by TIB 585L:Shall see if it go bk 858 or 963 or other WLDEP svc
For your svc 858 I am not sure if the sequence is fixed or does it change every week.
Originally posted by TIB783G:For your svc 858 I am not sure if the sequence is fixed or does it change every week.
Hmm maybe.I rmb 437G and i think i saw 504X today on 858
Post removed
Originally posted by SBS7557R:TIB631L
[WL 75WL TRG]
SBS3021X
[SL 52SL 78]
i rode 631L on SV 75 just today. what else do you have to say? and 242D is 960x965. dun screw up the deployments if you are not totally sure. wake up your idea lah
Originally posted by SBS8676Z:Looks like the HGDEP MK3s that are going off in may are gradually getting replacements on its respective services. Any idea if SBS2650L found its new perm?
a more interesting question would be... is 2650L out in service lately? like not reported in the cameo lists. unless i scanned thru too fast that i never see...
Originally posted by TIB1051D:i rode 631L on SV 75 just today. what else do you have to say? and 242D is 960x965. dun screw up the deployments if you are not totally sure. wake up your idea lah
LOL haiz wad wrong with him lately.
Originally posted by TIB1051D:i rode 631L on SV 75 just today. what else do you have to say? and 242D is 960x965. dun screw up the deployments if you are not totally sure. wake up your idea lah
I don't really see SMB242D on 960 quite often.
He really super talk cock everytime say that he will nvr come here to post redeployments again after he is screwed by the others,but will still keep coming back time and again.All totally fucking empty promises.Cant even keep to his bloody word like a man.![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:
He really super talk cock everytime say that he will nvr come here to post redeployments again after he is screwed by the others,but will still keep coming back time and again.All totally fucking empty promises.Cant even keep to his bloody word like a man.
he just say that two weeks ago? but now same nonsense appear...
Post removed
Originally posted by Merczrox:
He really super talk cock everytime say that he will nvr come here to post redeployments again after he is screwed by the others,but will still keep coming back time and again.All totally fucking empty promises.Cant even keep to his bloody word like a man.
Post removed.
- 27 February 2013
Originally posted by SBS7557R:Yes yes I talk cock, everytime say that I will never come here to post redeployments again after I am screwed by others, but will still keep coming back time and again and make totally fucking empty promises and cant even keep to his bloody word like a man? How about you contribute some redeployments here since you are so smart?
Oh my god...I can't just bother so much then the other 'debtors' will come and find me...
Originally posted by SBS7557R:Yes yes I talk cock, everytime say that I will never come here to post redeployments again after I am screwed by others, but will still keep coming back time and again and make totally fucking empty promises and cant even keep to his bloody word like a man? How about you contribute some redeployments here since you are so smart?
Haha.Since when did i say i am so smart??U r saying it yourself.I didnt say anything like that myself.Eh boy,have u ever seen me post redeployments here in the 1st place??Try to find a redeployment post made by me which is a total wrong info post and i will just shut up immediately.But u definitely cannot find one because i dont have much info and concrete evidences about all this redeployment activities taking place here and there.I will only try to post if i really spot a concrete evidence or what.I dont go around here like u posting fake and wrong info everytime and confusing the hell out of everybody here get it??Who r u trying to talk cock with here ah u fucking kid??Go show your antics all elsewhere instead of here la.I am simply not like u just anyhow whacking all both the SBST and SMRT deployments suka suka and confusing everybody.Look here la,i am not a fucking useless attention seeker like u la.Posting all wrong info here for whatever fuck reason i also dunno.Almost all the posts u make here 3/4 of them r all bullshit.And as everybody is saying,if u dunno anything can just stfu and let the other seniors handle it rite??U one day nvr post redeployments will die isit??Want to hao lian ah??Think u post redeployments everytime u big fuck ah??Let me just ask u la.Just what r u gonna get by posting all this redeployments??Going to get a jackpot isit??Or u will kena some 1st prize cash or what for the most number of redeployment posts made??I just dont get it.I dont try to ACT SMART like u when i clearly dunno a single thing about redeployments.U r making yourself look more silly only by doing such childish things.Dunno just stfu and let the others do a better job la.Still can try to act so pro at posting redeployments,in the end all fucking bullshit,then when kena flame still can ask me to post redeployments ah??Haha what a nice joke sia!!I cant go down to your bloody silly pathethic level all to act like i know a lot of things when i clearly dont.Go and at least learn the basics of spotting redeployments 1st b4 coming here to spout more of your neverending bullshit again la.U r just a fucking newbie who is trying to attract attention and think u r very smart just because everytime u post redeployments means u r the king at it.U can definitely try harder next time in posting your so called 'REDEPLOYMENTS'.![]()
Mercrox:Is he a Chinaboy??Probably the one I saw at Changi Airport near Dnata Flight catering snapping pictures of airplanes
SBS9148A
[AMDEP SP
AMDEP 13/548]
SBS9173B
[AMDEP 13/548
AMDEP SP]
Originally posted by Gus.chong:I don't really see SMB242D on 960 quite often.
It's still perm 960x965. Split perms tend to cameo more than fullday one.
Thanks to SGWiki user matthiasgoh15, my IP address is blocked for 24 hours, so now I can't re-insert that note about 242D doing the 960x965 slot till 11am..
SBS 3021 X
[SLBP 52 --> SLBP 78]
SBS 3059 M
[SLBP SP --> SLBP 78]
These 2 buses should be replacing SBS9027R and SBS9043T, leaving SBS 9397Y the only non-WAB DD left on 78 as I still see that bus every morning at Jurong East Int...
Originally posted by TIB433S:Thanks to SGWiki user matthiasgoh15, my IP address is blocked for 24 hours, so now I can't re-insert that note about 242D doing the 960x965 slot till 11am..
I am too.
Is TIB733B confirm a perm on 75?
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Is TIB733B confirm a perm on 75?
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:SBS 3021 X
[SLBP 52 --> SLBP 78]SBS 3059 M
[SLBP SP --> SLBP 78]These 2 buses should be replacing SBS9027R and SBS9043T, leaving SBS 9397Y the only non-WAB DD left on 78 as I still see that bus every morning at Jurong East Int...
Post removed
Originally posted by TIB433S:
Yes. As of last month, the bus has been on 75.
Alright.Any new of the MAN distribution?
Originally posted by SMB229T:No perm stix don't assume lah. Later kena scolding by Merczrox and seniors.
He had done redeployment posts before and never got scolded before.
PS:) I don't know who are you...