Originally posted by SBS7557R:I apologise for the previous posts I had made in SGForums last Friday via this thread and the Suspected Redeployments thread, which have led to the unhappiness of fellow forum members surfing this forum on that same day. Therefore, I would like to take this opportunity tonight to apologise to fellow forum members which I had brought about any inconvenience to. I am also apologetic towards creating a clone account, SMB229T, out of anger.
At the same time, I would also like to take this opportunity to lay out my future plans for redeployment posting. I know I did promised to stop posting redeployments in 2011 and again this Friday, as mentioned by SGF user SBS8032G. Therefore, I would like to make my final stand now: I will only post redeployments of SBS Transit buses except from BNDEP from now if I spot the perm stix in the bus. I will also post redeployments that are updated in SGWiki but are not posted here to clarify whether it is true. I will NOT touch SMRT bus deployments any longer, as per recommended by SGF user TIB783G.
Lastly, I would like to make special apologies to the following SGF users:
- SBS 9631 X: I would like to apologise to you for defaming you by saying that you can confirm all SBS Transit bus deployments in "Suspected Redeployments" thread.
- TIB783G: I would like to apologise to you for defaming you by saying that you can confirm all SMRT bus deployments in "Suspected Redeployments" thread and not heeding your advice, but instead going a step further by creating a clone account.
- Gus. chong: I would like to apologise to you for bringing about inconvenience to you by creating a clone account here to create trouble.
- SBS8032G: I would like to apologise to you for breaking my promise that I will not post redeployments in this thread from 20 December 2011, but continuing to post redeployments from 21 December 2011. However, I would like to assure you that I have made a new promise as explained in the second paragraph of this post.
I will continue to post advertisement updates, cameos and transport rides taken from now in the respective threads.
Yours sincerely,
SBS7557R / SMB199X
Originally posted by Gus.chong:
He had done redeployment posts before and never got scolded before.
PS:) I don't know who are you...
The answer to your question as quoted in red and bold above.
Originally posted by SBS8032G:The answer to your question as quoted in red and bold above.
Heh heh heh...I was just being sarcastic since he cannot stand something that looks like sarcasm at all.
Originally posted by carbikebus:Mercrox:Is he a Chinaboy??Probably the one I saw at Changi Airport near Dnata Flight catering snapping pictures of airplanes
Don't think he's a chinaboy though.
Who is the joker that edited 815Z as a 178 bus? Where is the proof?
Originally posted by SBS7557R:Then go ask that stupid SGF user SMB116K who provided the info that TIB631L had its ad removed and is perm TRG bus! Don't ask me when I am NOT the one who spotted TIB631L with evidence that it is perm TRG bus!
Ya ya you win la, 242D perm 960 la, you happy?
So if he tells u,u will just believe it like a dog la??This alr clearly proves that u dont have a brain for yourself to use.Like this its very easy to cheat u one sia.Worse than a kid sia u.Ppl just tell u,then u immediately must come here and just post it like that ah without any confirmation or what??And it seems like u dont have eyes of your own as well.So what if he tells u??U can choose not to believe him and can w8 patiently until u spot the bus with your bloody own eyes if u have one then u can post it here rite.Like i said in my earlier post,u will get a jackpot/strike lottery if u post so much of redeployments here isit??U think that ppl will think that u r very smart if u post so much redployments here.But like i said earlier,if at least 1/2 of what u post is correct then nvm.But 3/4 of what u post is all absolute bullshit and false info.
And the worst part of it all is that u didnt even post 1st about who gave u the info that 631L went to TRG,but when TIB1051D proved your post wrong,u quickly jumped on the bandwagon and immediately pointed your finger at user SMB116K.So your bloody filthy mindset is if the redeployment turns out to be right,u will totally forget the person who gave u the info 1st and is to get the credit for yourself for posting the redeployment.But when that redeployment turns out to be horribly wrong,u immediately blame and sabotage the person for giving u the info.What kind of horrible mentality is this man??Even a kid wont behave as terribly as u.Kena caught only want to start pointing fingers and squealing out the names of everybody.So childish and disgusting.And dont ever be so quick to blame the others when u r caught red handed la.Blame yourself for being such a stupid dumbass 1st.
Originally posted by lemon1974:he just say that two weeks ago? but now same nonsense appear...
Haha thats why.
Originally posted by SMB229T:No perm stix don't assume lah. Later kena scolding by Merczrox and seniors.
i am quite sure that these 2 Wrights are perm because i saw it on the same slot for past few days, and since the debut of Wrights perm, others also spotted these 2 buses on 78. only this week onwards, i change my daily perm bus from SBS3061E (boarded from Clementi) to SBS3064Y (boarded from Jurong East), partly because i wanna see if these 2 Wrights are consistent on 78, and so far it proven to be true... at the same time, i saw SBS9397Y parking at Jurong East without fail this week.
btw, i am a daily commuter of bus 78 cos my workplace is located at Penjuru area where it is only accessible by bus 78. thats why i can be pretty certain of the perm status.
Originally posted by carbikebus:Mercrox:Is he a Chinaboy??Probably the one I saw at Changi Airport near Dnata Flight catering snapping pictures of airplanes
I think this 7557R fellow is worse than a chinaman.At least they dont try to act like they know so much even if they dunno anything.
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:i am quite sure that these 2 Wrights are perm because i saw it on the same slot for past few days, and since the debut of Wrights perm, others also spotted these 2 buses on 78. only this week onwards, i change my daily perm bus from SBS3061E (boarded from Clementi) to SBS3064Y (boarded from Jurong East), partly because i wanna see if these 2 Wrights are consistent on 78, and so far it proven to be true... at the same time, i saw SBS9397Y parking at Jurong East without fail this week.
btw, i am a daily commuter of bus 78 cos my workplace is located at Penjuru area where it is only accessible by bus 78. thats why i can be pretty certain of the perm status.
Dont bother wasting your precious time replying to this fucking bitchy clones.As if like they r gonna understand what u r saying like that.![]()
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:SBS 3021 X
[SLBP 52 --> SLBP 78]SBS 3059 M
[SLBP SP --> SLBP 78]These 2 buses should be replacing SBS9027R and SBS9043T, leaving SBS 9397Y the only non-WAB DD left on 78 as I still see that bus every morning at Jurong East Int...
is 78 & 79 going WAB soon ?
Originally posted by Merczrox:
So if he tells u,u will just believe it like a dog la??This alr clearly proves that u dont have a brain for yourself to use.Like this its very easy to cheat u one sia.Worse than a kid sia u.Ppl just tell u,then u immediately must come here and just post it like that ah without any confirmation or what??And it seems like u dont have eyes of your own as well.So what if he tells u??U can choose not to believe him and can w8 patiently until u spot the bus with your bloody own eyes if u have one then u can post it here rite.Like i said in my earlier post,u will get a jackpot/strike lottery if u post so much of redeployments here isit??U think that ppl will think that u r very smart if u post so much redployments here.But like i said earlier,if at least 1/2 of what u post is correct then nvm.But 3/4 of what u post is all absolute bullshit and false info.
And the worst part of it all is that u didnt even post 1st about who gave u the info that 631L went to TRG,but when TIB1051D proved your post wrong,u quickly jumped on the bandwagon and immediately pointed your finger at user SMB116K.So your bloody filthy mindset is if the redeployment turns out to be right,u will totally forget the person who gave u the info 1st and is to get the credit for yourself for posting the redeployment.But when that redeployment turns out to be horribly wrong,u immediately blame and sabotage the person for giving u the info.What kind of horrible mentality is this man??Even a kid wont behave as terribly as u.Kena caught only want to start pointing fingers and squealing out the names of everybody.So childish and disgusting.And dont ever be so quick to blame the others when u r caught red handed la.Blame yourself for being such a stupid dumbass 1st.
Hey, yeah he may have some faults, but i dont think there is a need to lash at him like that. Peace in forum everyone :)
Originally posted by azharjj:
if like that then services like 32 37 62 89 112 153 197 325 372 etc can go fly kite already. unless its requested by HWA.
Originally posted by azharjj:
Hnmm maybe not so soon ba... more like replacing the LO3x which are due for retirement. one of svc 78 perm S shift BC told me these LO3x are likely to be retired from July onwards...
Originally posted by Gus.chong:He had done redeployment posts before and never got scolded before.
PS:) I don't know who are you...
Basically, just ignore whatever accounts you see here with little post counts and suspiciously using either Citaros or MAN regoes.
There's a reason why whenever I see 228X on 857, I feel like killing that bus. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:Basically, just ignore whatever accounts you see here with little post counts and suspiciously using either Citaros or MAN regoes.
There's a reason why whenever I see 228X on 857, I feel like killing that bus.
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:Basically, just ignore whatever accounts you see here with little post counts and suspiciously using either Citaros or MAN regoes.
There's a reason why whenever I see 228X on 857, I feel like killing that bus.
Read the second post of this page. I had stated there clearly.
Originally posted by TIB433S:
Wah relax. The bus has nothing to do with the person who created the nick. The bus is innocent, and should not be related to immature forum people who choose it as their nicknames.
LOL, I was just trying to be alittle figurative there. OOPS. I'm not that lame anyway.
SMB138Y still on 963 today
Is 9216L still in AR 91? Haven seen it for very long.. Seems like missing. Now only left 9513 and 9466 and also the morning and nite peak hour trip
I begin to think TIB504X may be perm 858 again. Always seen it on 858 since it was out from re-refurbishment.
I always think 502 n 504 not out from 858 cause roster reflect so,My cousin drive 858 regularly.
Originally posted by carbikebus:I always think 502 n 504 not out from 858 cause roster reflect so,My cousin drive 858 regularly.
So TIB504X is WLDEP 858 perm already?
It's always perm.Smrt deployment is not base on weekly spotting.It can be months before we're assured either they perm or not unlike Sbst
Originally posted by carbikebus:It's always perm.Smrt deployment is not base on weekly spotting.It can be months before we're assured either they perm or not unlike Sbst
Oh thanks.
Originally posted by carbikebus:It's always perm.Smrt deployment is not base on weekly spotting.It can be months before we're assured either they perm or not unlike Sbst
SMRT deployments may be like russian roulette but it doesn't take months to confirm one.