Originally posted by sbst275:The whole place bo zheng hu...
Think SMRT need to be restructured....
Complacency has set in..
Shame on it, cos it's a Temasek Hldg subsidary
SMRT ride very fast not like SBS purposely drive so slow take so long!!!
SMB173U SMB185K
(KJDEP SP)
(KJDEP 927)
Replace TIB704K and 706E.
TIB732D
(WLDEP 966)
(WLDEP 963)
TIB837K
(WLDEP 187)
(WLDEP 178)
Inform me if there's any mistake of these deployments.
Originally posted by SMB228X:SMRT ride very fast not like SBS purposely drive so slow take so long!!!
how fast?
Say 960.. end up all the 'time' makaned by the small bus stops inside BPJ.
Slow meh? 40 - 60km/hr is slow? How fast you want to go?
Special run need timecard la dun bullshit.Im a former Sbst/Smrt driver leh.Unless you're driving EB/WT.
Originally posted by carbikebus:Special run need timecard la dun bullshit.Im a former Sbst/Smrt driver leh.Unless you're driving EB/WT.
No more timecard use IDFC!!
Originally posted by carbikebus:Special run need timecard la dun bullshit.Im a former Sbst/Smrt driver leh.Unless you're driving EB/WT.
Those duties I mentioned are done by WT drivers or those doing office job during the day time... ... ...
TIB670Z
(WLDEP SP > WLDEP 966)
TIB449Y
(WLDEP SP > WLDEP 965)
Then straight to the point la,You'll when ppl spot all ur mistakes all begin to twist n turn one I notice eh?Cmon la we all learning ma,Cannot be 100% true based on information.Even I got loads of info also I dun say Im right everytime.WTF you'll ought to learn from seniors like service238,sbst275,vicamour,mercrox,lemon1974 etc.Think b4 you post ur 50/50 comments here.
Originally posted by carbikebus:Then straight to the point la,You'll when ppl spot all ur mistakes all begin to twist n turn one I notice eh?Cmon la we all learning ma,Cannot be 100% true based on information.Even I got loads of info also I dun say Im right everytime.WTF you'll ought to learn from seniors like service238,sbst275,vicamour,mercrox,lemon1974 etc.Think b4 you post ur 50/50 comments here.
Originally posted by TIB433S:It doesn't. It really really doesn't. It's the same driver who drives WT13, why should he need a timecard?
There, i did say it was driven by a WT driver! I didn't beat around the bush. But I am sorry if I confused you.
TIB656R
WLDEP 187
WLDEP 966
TIB669D TIB670R
WLDEP SP
WLDEP 966
* These 3 buses are CONFIRMED perm 966 buses as i keep on observing them on the service itself for the past week. Feel free to correct me if you find it wrong :)
Originally posted by SBS494J:TIB656R
WLDEP 187
WLDEP 966
TIB669D TIB670R
WLDEP SP
WLDEP 966
* These 3 buses are CONFIRMED perm 966 buses as i keep on observing them on the service itself for the past week. Feel free to correct me if you find it wrong :)
You mean TIB670Z? :) Anyway, probably these 3 buses are replacing the A22s.
Originally posted by TIB433S:8+am opposite Ngee Ann Poly.
8.35am Ngee Ann Poly
9.20+am Pending LRT towards Clementi MRT
Off service approx 1020am from Bukit Panjang.
That's all I remember.
today i never saw SMB239P on 184 leh
Originally posted by SMB189A:
today i never saw SMB239P on 184 leh
What time were you out and about? What bus was on that slot then? It's a WT bus so it's very rare to get cameos.
Originally posted by TIB433S:What time were you out and about? What bus was on that slot then? It's a WT bus so it's very rare to get cameos.
6.30am+++
Originally posted by SMB189A:
6.30am+++
Originally posted by carbikebus:Then straight to the point la,You'll when ppl spot all ur mistakes all begin to twist n turn one I notice eh?Cmon la we all learning ma,Cannot be 100% true based on information.Even I got loads of info also I dun say Im right everytime.WTF you'll ought to learn from seniors like service238,sbst275,vicamour,mercrox,lemon1974 etc.Think b4 you post ur 50/50 comments here.
TIB433S is also a senior as well! Can't you see his post well?
some Strider may be perming on 961 look out for it. i saw TIB642E on 961 often
SMB245X SMB247R
(WLDEP SP
WLDEP 187)
is TIB967T out of 178??
Originally posted by Gus.chong:TIB433S is also a senior as well! Can't you see his post well?
Must I post every senior here??Then like dat Mr David,Lee IY and myself also must post here eh?When ppl quote an examples pls look and put inside ur brain not reply for d sake of reply..Damm
Originally posted by carbikebus:Must I post every senior here??Then like dat Mr David,Lee IY and myself also must post here eh?When ppl quote an examples pls look and put inside ur brain not reply for d sake of reply..Damm
Who is David and Lee IY and the others whom you mentioned?
Originally posted by Myhabit:SMB173U SMB185K
(KJDEP SP)(KJDEP 927)
Replace TIB704K and 706E.
TIB732D
(WLDEP 966)(WLDEP 963)
TIB837K
(WLDEP 187)(WLDEP 178)
Inform me if there's any mistake of these deployments.
Who is 837K replacing?
Originally posted by SMB189A:is TIB967T out of 178??
Nope.
Originally posted by SBS494J:TIB656R
WLDEP 187
WLDEP 966
TIB669D TIB670R
WLDEP SP
WLDEP 966
So fast? Less than a week after and yet it is perm?