Originally posted by SMB66X:Apparently it's damn obvious somebody is just trying to make a big mess again
Mark Chua ah, drink more milk can? Everyday snap bus, can see no future one
Come on la, it's damn obvious already. Too fantastic already, it seems like you are the one that never learn your lesson haha
You wouldn't pour out all the names if you are not Mark Chua...haha.. BIS not enough likes is it? Or snap bus too boring? Go back kindergarten learn ABC, that would keep ur boring time meaningful

obviously, the public members is more than just one Mark Chua and a BIS?
Back at the words, didn't some group of the same nature call him mental patient and jobless? why they don't spend their free time learning their lessons of getting their famed "absolute quality" photographs instead? Wei teck, you should eat your own words again
Originally posted by SMB66X:Anyway, another obvious point :
First bolded phrase : Like that everyone is in serious shit already, there's more than hundred people standing in the bus interchange everydayAnd so obvious that this Stomper is just trying to get the person and the whole community expose to public.
Second Bolded phrase : These words are more to be mentioning this Mark Chua user, for stomping others.
STOMPer Amy said:
"I found another photo online of an apparent bus enthusiast who appears to be endangering his life by standing at the bus interchange."
What do you think of these youths who waste their time and risk their lives by taking photos of buses?
assumptions based on surface just like tamago's case i read about of 3 years ago ![]()
Originally posted by TIB562C:
obviously, the public members is more than just one Mark Chua and a BIS?
Back at the words, didn't some group of the same nature call him mental patient and jobless? why they don't spend their free time learning their lessons of getting their famed "absolute quality" photographs instead? Wei teck, you should eat your own words again
Stop hiding la, go get urself back into Kindergarten, Mr Mark Chua. You MUST simply eating your words too
Tell people that "hotdog" is somewhat an incorrect term, ended up calling "Mandy" also...
Tell people that there's always a "next time", ended up still didn't stop the 2 guy from dashing across the road, and 1 almost get knocked down...
Tell people to not go for angle, yet you yourself still go for it...
Tell people that snap once is enough, ended up spotted snapping the Mandy over and over...
Tell people your story when get criticised and to ignore, yet you're now making more problems...
And lots more...see liao also tsk max...
Dk why a >17 years old guy still acts and think like a 6 years old kid, can grow up or not? If not go drink some milk la
Originally posted by TIB562C:How does Mark Chua and BIS even come into the picture, when the public can write anything they want? Last i checked, that fire post was almost 50 + shares by Singapore Buses, public has different intepretation the video.
SPT should be moderating their SMB388S account, no matter how they deny it, explain TIB745S, IDGAF, ghost79 an SMB228X who appears to be followers of the Singapore Buses. From BIS's one of the post, Izzul Haziq mentioned to one of his friends that they are doing all this nonsense "to make people feel guilty and kick him out of the hobby"?
Shame on this bus fan
their safety record stinks to high heavens. Not to mention in an attempt act of desperation posing for photos and videos, ignore bus captain warning to stay away from a fire.
no wonder i hear whistleblowing some guy and his lackeys was said to be the right move
"their safety record stinks to high heavens"

Poor thing. STOMP me but cant see face cos low pixels. ![]()
See properly leh this 2. Can see ur face super clearly ![]()
mod, just tell me who to ban.