Base on WRI new signage...
169, 903, 911, 913, 960, 962, 963, 964...these services were spotted with WAB logos besides the svc number on the new signage..
Svc like 926, 912, 900 don't have WAB logos
Possible with the influx of E500s,A22s,A24s and probably the A95s wont need a year to encourage SMRT buy a few units first
Originally posted by TIB429E:Base on WRI new signage...
169, 903, 911, 913, 960, 962, 963, 964...these services were spotted with WAB logos besides the svc number on the new signage..
Svc like 926, 912, 900 don't have WAB logos
the WAB logo have been removed.
Originally posted by SMB189A:the WAB logo have been removed.
They just pasted a layer of sticker over the WAB logo...
169,All O405s replace to A22s
176,All O405s replace to A22s and OCs
188,few bendy slots to DDs
854,All O405s replace to A22s/OCs and Wldep O405Gs slots convert to DDs once move to temp Int
925 All O405s change to A22s
963 All O405s replace to A22s and few of bendy slots convert to DDs
Sv 9 already has enough WAB.
SMRT: 188, 176, 925 i can safely say just need to replace a few more bus to be declared WAB. The rest not yet. Maybe can WAB 926 also
Originally posted by TIB 585L:SMRT: 188, 176, 925 i can safely say just need to replace a few more bus to be declared WAB. The rest not yet. Maybe can WAB 926 also
Speaking of 925/926, I wonder why aren't they printed with WAB logos on the signage like others do...
Don't mind if I post here ya?
Route plying:
Woodlands Regional Interchange - Ang Mo Kio Interchange
Depot:
Buses:
TIB615J TIB770T TIB778Y TIB812G TIB813D
5 Mercedes-Benz O405 (3 Hispano OAC / 2 Hispano CAC)
SMB1405U SMB1406S SMB1407P SMB3116R
4 MAN NL323F (3 Batch 2 / 1 BSEP Batch 2)
SMB5004S SMB5005P SMB5006L SMB3535P SMB3536L SMB3537J
6 Alexander Dennis Enviro500 (3 Production Batch / 3 BSEP)
SMB1438A SMB1439Y SMB1440S
3 MAN NL323F (3 Batch 3)
SMB78L SMB79J SMB80D SMB81B SMB82Z
5 Mercedes-Benz OC500LE (5 Batch 2)
TIB1055T TIB1094E TIB1095C
3 Mercedes-Benz O405G (3 Hispano Habit)
Notes:
Originally posted by TIB429E:Don't mind if I post here ya?
Service 169 (26 buses)
Route plying:
Woodlands Regional Interchange - Ang Mo Kio InterchangeDepot:
- Woodlands Bus Park (15 buses)
Buses:
TIB615J TIB770T TIB778Y TIB812G TIB813D
5 Mercedes-Benz O405 (3 Hispano OAC / 2 Hispano CAC)SMB1405U SMB1406S SMB1407P SMB3116R
4 MAN NL323F (3 Batch 2 / 1 BSEP Batch 2)SMB5004S SMB5005P SMB5006L SMB3535P SMB3536L SMB3537J
6 Alexander Dennis Enviro500 (3 Production Batch / 3 BSEP)
- Ang Mo Kio Depot (11 buses)
SMB1438A SMB1439Y SMB1440S
3 MAN NL323F (3 Batch 3)SMB78L SMB79J SMB80D SMB81B SMB82Z
5 Mercedes-Benz OC500LE (5 Batch 2)TIB1055T TIB1094E TIB1095C
3 Mercedes-Benz O405G (3 Hispano Habit)Notes:
- Woodlands: Weekdays: 11 AM-PM / 1 S1 / 3 S2; Saturdays: 10 AM-PM / 3 TQ; Sundays: 10 AM-PM / 3 TQ
- Ang Mo Kio: Weekdays : 6 AM-PM / 2 S1 / 3 S2; Saturdays: 5 AM-PM / 2 TQ; Sundays: 5 AM-PM / 2 TQ
Wei Teck,Might be better if Wldep control 20 duties with 15 DDs,5 A22s @ Amdep 6 duties with 2 OC500LEs,2 A22s and 2 A24s
Next WABs: 188, 176, 963
With more DDs and WAB rigids many svc can get WAB except for number of feeders which they have to wait for the A24s
Next round of WAB SBST confirm throw out weird svcs like 191 and 115
Since SMRT-BSEP Service 990 has been launched yesterday, I guess these following services will be included along with 990 in the next SMRT WAB wave.
Most likely: 169 , 188 , 926 , 963
Least likely: 67 , 176, 925
Originally posted by SMB315C:Since SMRT-BSEP Service 990 has been launched yesterday, I guess these following services will be included along with 990 in the next SMRT WAB wave. Most likely: 169 , 188 , 926 , 963 Least likely: 67 , 176, 925
All high likely except for 67,Unless Kjdep side start to replace O405s with A22s and kick 4 bendy slots to DDs and Amdep side single deckers all WAB then got chance.911 got chance if 2 O405Gs swapped with 2 A24s cause all their SDs is A22s.169 more A22s and deckers come in sure tio WAB.
From SBS8501U:
Services 9, 91, 103, 115, CT8, CT18 WAB from 3 Dec 2014.
Originally posted by SBS7557R:From SBS8501U:
Services 9, 91, 103, 115, CT8, CT18 WAB from 3 Dec 2014.
Confirmed. Saw the poster on 6767 103 today.
Originally posted by carbikebus:All high likely except for 67,Unless Kjdep side start to replace O405s with A22s and kick 4 bendy slots to DDs and Amdep side single deckers all WAB then got chance.911 got chance if 2 O405Gs swapped with 2 A24s cause all their SDs is A22s.169 more A22s and deckers come in sure tio WAB.
True..
So 169 188 859A 859B 963 990
I highly doubt that 859A and 859B are WAB services ba..
From SMRT side:
188 is ready to go WAB. Maybe can convert one more bendy to DD to be on safe side
963 can go WAB if it converts 3/5 bendy slots to DD.
190 still far away from get WAB status anytime soon.
My opinion:
For SBST:
153, 160, 170, 191, 201
For SMRT
176, 188, 990
so the last WAB service introduce by SMRT is on 2nd March 2014?
Originally posted by lemon1974:so the last WAB service introduce by SMRT is on 2nd March 2014?
Yes, 803, 927 and 961 I think...
Originally posted by 23ispolo:Yes, 803, 927 and 961 I think...
4 bus services in total to be exact...don't forget 972.