When was 2888T thrown into TRG?
Originally posted by SBS2601D:hahahahaha.
Actually its kinda early for April Fool's day, but gotcha.
Sorry SMB128B, I logged in pretty late to tell you that the post was to pull your leg.
Please find the answer in svc_238's posts.
I hope to be forgiven for the fracas
*disappears*
Did you quote the wrong person or am I confused by your post dude? HAHA.
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:When was 2888T thrown into TRG?
Around April - May 2009 if my memory serves me right.
Anybody knows if the ex SBST Mercedes O405 is still around in Bangkok? Which services are they serving now?
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:Did you quote the wrong person or am I confused by your post dude? HAHA.
You are what we term: collateral damage
Wright got automatic brakes as what mentioned in sgwiki? I doubt so..
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Wright got automatic brakes as what mentioned in sgwiki? I doubt so..
It dosen't have any. SGWiki info is inaccurate, cannot be trusted 100% eg TIB1241Y. It was always on 167S150 167/599/969//980
But SGWiki stats as SP/599/969
just want to know is SBS 3241C out from svc already ?
What are the timings of B3 WEG2s from AMK?
Originally posted by SBS6301T:What are the timings of B3 WEG2s from AMK?
Ask green man in AMK interchange~
Is the BSEP for sv10 only applied on the BNDEP's side only or also applied to the BBDEP'S side.Cause i saw SBS6353T did sv1 0 yesterday.
Anyone knows last time any SBST O405 DM OAC with quitline and Canon/Nikon advertisements? The left side shows something with jagged ends (believed to be lens) and the right side shows some letters like D, G, L, R or something similar.
Originally posted by swee_heng:Anyone knows last time any SBST O405 DM OAC with quitline and Canon/Nikon advertisements? The left side shows something with jagged ends (believed to be lens) and the right side shows some letters like D, G, L, R or something similar.
DSLR, not DGLR
DSLR = Digital Single Light Reflex
Why SBS TRANSIT citaros have black smoke coming out even though the bus only revenue on service for the first day?
Originally posted by SBS 6238T:Why SBS TRANSIT citaros have black smoke coming out even though the bus only revenue on service for the first day?
bullshit. citaros can never have black smoke you have no proof pic.
Originally posted by SMB355L:bullshit. citaros can never have black smoke you have no proof pic.
SHUT UP LAH,DID I ASK YOU LEH,YOU ARE THE ONE WHO IS BULLSHITING IN THIS FORUM,YOU EXTRA LAH,CLONE,COPY ALL INFORMATION FROM BIS!!!!!!!!!!!1
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:DSLR, not DGLR
DSLR = Digital Single Light Reflex
you sure DSLR stands for that?
It's Digital single-lens reflex .
Originally posted by SMB355L:bullshit. citaros can never have black smoke you have no proof pic.
So... you are trying to imply that SBST and SMRT plugged up the exhaust of MB O530s?
Oh, we'll see them explode soon~
Originally posted by SBS 6238T:Why SBS TRANSIT citaros have black smoke coming out even though the bus only revenue on service for the first day?
No photo to prove Citaros emit black smoke, so pls stop bullshitting. Impossible for Citaros to have black smoke, only those creepy KUBs will have black smoke causing pollution.
citaros does emit black smoke sometimes, if nea officer catch sure kena fine
Originally posted by Gus.chong e:No photo to prove Citaros emit black smoke, so pls stop bullshitting. Impossible for Citaros to have black smoke, only those creepy KUBs will have black smoke causing pollution.
Who is bullshiting you or me?It is possible for citaros to emit black smoke,KUBs are much more better than Citaros.Until now,only a bit of KUBs that emit black smoke but almost all the Citaros are emiting black smoke,if you don`t believe,go find a Citaro bus and see whether black smoke are emiting out from the bus
You guys are worse than the clone.
For f**k's sake stop f**king feeding the clone.
Dont you cuckoos ever learn?
Dammit.
The clones are smarter than you!
That's the case of being annoyed easily by the clone...
he seems to be the longest lasting clone here.
This clone is smart indeed.He instead throw the bait and yet we eat it..Poly student wor