Originally posted by d143b2:KUDs on SMRT bus services??
Originally posted by TIB868X:not sure if SMRT will seize this opportunity to order Enviro 500s...
Originally posted by SMB228X:
but HK have fatal accident 2 Enviro500 crash!!! Dangerous to get DD so SMRT should buy Citaro Gs!!!
Originally posted by sbst275:
check the facts as to why that accident occur... Ppl post you still go around sprouting nonsense.. people die you so happy take the opportunity to whack... you not scared ppl come after you? in fact, that downslope is 10% gradient... steep enough..
Dun say until so chim, scared he dun understand leh.
Anyway, Woodlands Reg. Int have a few red I-section beam built at the area opposite Berth8. The height is somewhat just nice a for Wright(which I guess Wright should be the tallest double decker bus in S'pore?), the gap in-between is less than 15cm(rough estimation)~ Any taller would cause the double deck to become into a open top one ![]()
BYD K10 for KMB(As heard)~~ I guess SMRT sure chop order on this once the charging infrastructure is ready ![]()

Source : http://club.bydauto.com.cn/read-htm-tid-712370.html
Originally posted by SMB66X:BYD K10 for KMB(As heard)~~ I guess SMRT sure chop order on this once the charging infrastructure is ready
hmm 851 with KUDs ...
maybe with A24s?
ah nvm some KUDs + A24s + OC/KUBs
Originally posted by d143b2:hmm 851 with KUDs ...
maybe with A24s?
ah nvm some KUDs + A24s + OC/KUBs
Originally posted by SMB66X:BYD K10 for KMB(As heard)~~ I guess SMRT sure chop order on this once the charging infrastructure is ready
Hmm so where is the charging infrastructure? Plan abandoned?
We might see a SMRT DD on roads soon. With the tender in offering, I am sure MAN or Scania will offer to send a DD on trial for SMRT services. It is only time that it will happen. ![]()
Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:We might see a SMRT DD on roads soon. With the tender in offering, I am sure MAN or Scania will offer to send a DD on trial for SMRT services. It is only time that it will happen.
SCANIA!!! MORE KUDS!!! IF BODIED BY GEMILANG BEST!!! ![]()
Originally posted by SBS6305H:SCANIA!!! MORE KUDS!!! IF BODIED BY GEMILANG BEST!!!
So you can drive SMB228X crazy? ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8501U:So you can drive SMB228X crazy?
YESS!!! AND SCRAP ALL THOSE CREEPPY CITAROS! GOT SO MANY GEARBOX PROBLEMS!!! I HOPE THEY ALL BURN DOWN IN AMDEP!!!
out of 1-10, how well do i speak like him?> ![]()
Originally posted by SBS6305H:YESS!!! AND SCRAP ALL THOSE CREEPPY CITAROS! GOT SO MANY GEARBOX PROBLEMS!!! I HOPE THEY ALL BURN DOWN IN AMDEP!!!
out of 1-10, how well do i speak like him?>
Good job ![]()
Originally posted by SMB228X:
Look like KUD!!! So creepy!!! SMRT must not buy!!!!
Are you going to stop living once SMRT brings in KUDs and says good bye to Citaros? ;)
Originally posted by SBS6305H:YESS!!! AND SCRAP ALL THOSE CREEPPY CITAROS! GOT SO MANY GEARBOX PROBLEMS!!! I HOPE THEY ALL BURN DOWN IN AMDEP!!!
out of 1-10, how well do i speak like him?>
Burnt down yourself too? Bring all 287 SBST citaros to AMDEP, and transfer other buses to other depots, and burnt all the citaros, include 6301T, me and you.
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Burnt down yourself too? Bring all 287 SBST citaros to AMDEP, and transfer other buses to other depots, and burnt all the citaros, include 6301T, me and you.
Nice joke you have there! ![]()
If SMB228X say must scrap all crappylang,
That means to say burn down SMB66X, SBS5010P, SBS5013G, SMB189A, SMB195G, SMB116K, SMB128B...so many buses to burn down...
Not forgetting me and SMB228X himself...
Originally posted by SBS8501U:If SMB228X say must scrap all crappylang,
That means to say burn down SMB66X, SBS5010P, SBS5013G, SMB189A, SMB195G, SMB116K, SMB128B...so many buses to burn down...
Not forgetting me and SMB228X himself...
So you mean he claim the OCs are crappy as well?