In order for 1 Double decker to be registered under SMRT, it requires tons of "never-ask-to-do" people's effort...Si Beh 伟大~~ Si Beh Joke~ ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:913?? 912 la…
today’s 372 is part of 178 & 903…
... we are both wrong ...
former 900 + former 901 (part) = 911
former 902 and former 905 = 912
former 904 and former 906 = 913
Originally posted by vicamour:Which is why I always highlighted, SMRT must improve their way of operations. And many have highlighted the problems of bendy buses which also part of the main cause of SMRTB's messy and disorganised operations. so if SMRTB wants to improve in these aspects, they have to change their types of buses used too.
However the new CEO just took over, it still needs time to see whether he is serious about doing the improvements.
disorganised, maybe
134 OC + 51 taros + 223 A22s
with tons of problems SMRT had with not just their buses but also their trains ...
Originally posted by SMB66X:In order for 1 Double decker to be registered under SMRT, it requires tons of "never-ask-to-do" people's effort...Si Beh 伟大~~ Si Beh Joke~
If SMRTB is serious to improve, it takes a great effort for future improvements. Better than finding excuses and continue to sit on current problems that will not improve.
Want to improve, show by action, not NATO only.
Originally posted by SMB145B:...
disorganised, maybe
134 OC + 51 taros + 223 A22s
with tons of problems SMRT had with not just their buses but also their trains ...
So don't you think that it is more sensable for SMRT to focus more on their core business, rail operations instead as all their divisions are in a mess? Focusing all their resources to improve one main division at one time can easily and speedier to salvage the company image and bring back the company on track?
Originally posted by sbst275:your table is WRI era alrdy…
yeah but no signs of the old 903, unless someone does not update the sgwiki ...
Originally posted by SMB66X:Last time bus fans always snap bus, discuss about buses etc.
Now, bus fans always talk about company stuff, how the company works etc.
Kinda lame but it's normal, but you also not MP/Government, why KPO about how others operate etc.?
Get some realistic hobbies lah~ See bus, hear bus, talk bus, not sianz meh? Even worst than those KPOP/JPOP people leh...~~
No la.
Last time bus fan is flame war.
Fire was big enough to burn down the whole forum.![]()
SMRT should focus on rail operations
and forget the mergers between TIBS and SMRT
and also after SPH comes into SMRT ...
maintenance work also head south
Originally posted by vicamour:
If SMRTB is serious to improve, it takes a great effort for future improvements. Better than finding excuses and continue to sit on current problems that will not improve.Want to improve, show by action, not NATO only.
They want to improve or not, it's their decission~ I find it too ridiculous when there's certain people whom "insist" their way of doing etc. when this is a forum~ That's what I've said, WHY BOTHER? (: It doesn't affect you in a way or another, isn't it? :/
You guys also mah...want them to improve, never show your action? Since the train fans have step forward to help SMRT/LTA in suggesting ideas, why don't you guys too? Instead of always see each other as "kids", why not sit down, get to know each other well, respect each other, and stop the name calling? It's seriously faceplam and hard to believe to see a 19-20 years old still doing name calling..when it should be done by 9-10 years old. ![]()
Your parents gave birth to you not to fight about, but to learn and make new friends~~ That's all I can said~~
Originally posted by SMB145B:SMRT should focus on rail operations
and forget the mergers between TIBS and SMRT
and also after SPH comes into SMRT ...
maintenance work also head south
Rumours have "travel" to my ears that the exsistence of 2 Casino is the cause of the railway to breakdown etc.~~ If you know Fengshui~
Not sure how true is that~~ But I still somewhat agrees..
Originally posted by SMB66X:They want to improve or not, it's their decission~ I find it too ridiculous when there's certain people whom "insist" their way of doing etc. when this is a forum~ That's what I've said, WHY BOTHER? (: It doesn't affect you in a way or another, isn't it? :/
You guys also mah...want them to improve, never show your action? Since the train fans have step forward to help SMRT/LTA in suggesting ideas, why don't you guys too? Instead of always see each other as "kids", why not sit down, get to know each other well, respect each other, and stop the name calling? It's seriously faceplam and hard to believe to see a 19-20 years old still doing name calling..when it should be done by 9-10 years old.
Your parents gave birth to you not to fight about, but to learn and make new friends~~ That's all I can said~~
Well, they gave their share of suggestions for the company to improve. They can be persistent at time, but at least they really care, care more about the improvements than the company itself and willingly to share practical ideas to solve the problems which the company itself has failed/can't be bothered to see.
What irony.
As long as it is a debate without too much tongue lashing and names labelling, it is still fine. At least the situation now is better than last time, least many of the trouble makers are gone.
Originally posted by sbst275:the old saying was MRT spoiled SG’s fengshui.. so the $1 coin end up w/ pentagon ‘leg’...
Too much tunneling and "worm hole-ings", I suppose.
Anyway, all these are just superstitious. The main cause of the increasing woes of Singapore is the govt itself.
Originally posted by vicamour:Well, they gave their share of suggestions for the company to improve. They can be persistent at time, but at least they really care, care more about the improvements than the company itself and willingly to share practical ideas to solve the problems which the company itself has failed/can't be bothered to see.
What irony.
As long as it is a debate without too much tongue lashing and names labelling, it is still fine. At least the situation now is better than last time, least many of the trouble makers are gone.
Debate is fine as long there's no name calling~ Plus I hope some people wouldn't be mixing real life and "E-life" together
If you get what I mean~ (:
i prefer this debate than previous ones with name-calling
welp this skill can be useful too
Originally posted by vicamour:Well, they gave their share of suggestions for the company to improve. They can be persistent at time, but at least they really care, care more about the improvements than the company itself and willingly to share practical ideas to solve the problems which the company itself has failed/can't be bothered to see.
What irony.
Too much tunneling and "worm hole-ings", I suppose.Anyway, all these are just superstitious. The main cause of the increasing woes of Singapore is the govt itself.
What if our fengshui being hurt by digging too much is true ![]()
Makes me found out why so many new user come here...SGF must be no.1 site for anyone to improve their english and typing skills
but a lot of those users who like to start flamewars are here only for a while before disappearing... says so much about them
Well there's always fire starters,Nitpicking,Backbiting and worse of all ppl who can't accept the facts and reality.At least I and my friends voice out problems during meetings with NTWU and sadly there's little results.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Rumours have "travel" to my ears that the exsistence of 2 Casino is the cause of the railway to breakdown etc.~~ If you know Fengshui~
Not sure how true is that~~ But I still somewhat agrees..
hmm
both ca$inos are open in 2010
then general election in 2011
and NSL "great" breakdown in nov 2011
co-incidence?? much
more ... and everything starts to fall apart ...
Originally posted by sbst275:the old saying was MRT spoiled SG’s fengshui.. so the $1 coin end up w/ pentagon ‘leg’...
octagon ...
pentagon is five sided
W-w-wait SMB145B is d143b2, not that Jason Lim WD/Rachel Lim or whoever...
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:W-w-wait SMB145B is d143b2, not that Jason Lim WD/Rachel Lim or whoever...
Jason Lim WD already "expired" liao~
Originally posted by SMB66X:Jason Lim WD already "expired" liao~
dun anyhow say, later rise from the dead
Originally posted by dan474:dun anyhow say, later rise from the dead