Originally posted by sbst275:I’ve just tis to say..
if you love buses, love it as a hobby over it being a system etc… maybe it’s a call to mark that as a career..
but if it’s over pic taking, fighting for info, flame war [in e past]... Then I guess, it’s really of a diff thing alrdy…
dont you know? those are the 'always right group' and the 'short term excitement group' namely SPT. taking photos of standard angles, aka 45 degrees, standing at road dividers, dashing across the road like their grandfather's.
Originally posted by SMB3001M:dont you know? those are the 'always right group' and the 'short term excitement group' namely SPT. taking photos of standard angles, aka 45 degrees, standing at road dividers, dashing across the road like their grandfather's.
You talking about yourself?
wrong topic
Firestarter hmm later the place burn he go hide one corner and came back with new nick.Haizz
Originally posted by SMB3001M:dont you know? those are the 'always right group' and the 'short term excitement group' namely SPT. taking photos of standard angles, aka 45 degrees, standing at road dividers, dashing across the road like their grandfather's.
yet another slob here ![]()
wow...another clone here.
WOAH?! Did they use compass, protractor and ruler to measure? How you know 45 degree? You measure yourself arh? How arh? Like that when 1 bus arrive, you take the protractor go measure zhun zhun 45 degree, then place your camera there and measure again before snapping arh? WOAHHHHHH WOAHHHHH WOAHHHHH~
And idk grandfather can run sial...You play too much granny run on android/iphone is it? ![]()
Originally posted by SMB66X:WOAH?! Did they use compass, protractor and ruler to measure? How you know 45 degree? You measure yourself arh? How arh? Like that when 1 bus arrive, you take the protractor go measure zhun zhun 45 degree, then place your camera there and measure again before snapping arh? WOAHHHHHH WOAHHHHH WOAHHHHH~
And idk grandfather can run sial...You play too much granny run on android/iphone is it?
with weird people anything is possible ![]()
Originally posted by SMB66X:WOAH?! Did they use compass, protractor and ruler to measure? How you know 45 degree? You measure yourself arh? How arh? Like that when 1 bus arrive, you take the protractor go measure zhun zhun 45 degree, then place your camera there and measure again before snapping arh? WOAHHHHHH WOAHHHHH WOAHHHHH~
And idk grandfather can run sial...You play too much granny run on android/iphone is it?
Originally posted by TIB868X:with weird people anything is possible
Originally posted by vicamour:
Nothing shown at all...what is the news trying to imply?
Originally posted by Gus.chong:Nothing shown at all...what is the news trying to imply?
Click back and go to this news.
Click back and go to this news.New-generation Enviro500: Lighter, more fuel-efficient and set to raise the bar
hurhur... skali SMRT buy the Euro VI E500 and launch it as "SINGAPORE's F1RST FULLY LOW FLOOR EURO VI WHEELCHAIR ACCESSABLE DOUBLE DECKER BUS" ![]()
SMRT loves launching new bus models like how airlines bought new plane models ![]()
With new Euro V cummins engine it's a whole new era.Operators of HK public buses keep on purchasing the Euro V E200/400/500..Dun be fooled by its appearance those E500 acceleration is beyond words
Originally posted by carbikebus:With new Euro V cummins engine it's a whole new era.Operators of HK public buses keep on purchasing the Euro V E200/400/500..Dun be fooled by its appearance those E500 acceleration is beyond words
Originally posted by iveco:
Better than B9TL? Anyway, I still prefer the K340UD.
carbikebus has already explained why the KUB jerks often when braking - due to their braking system which is similar to a car's. with that i dont think SMRT would like to get scanias
Wow. Just the seating capacity of the bus is 90 pax. 31 on lower deck, 59 on upper. It can take upto 50 standees. Total capacity = 140 pax equivalent to 2 KUBs and 2.25 Citaros.
Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:
Wow. Just the seating capacity of the bus is 90 pax. 31 on lower deck, 59 on upper. It can take upto 50 standees. Total capacity = 140 pax equivalent to 2 KUBs and 2.25 Citaros.
in reality you cannot really determine the number of standees a bus can carry, because on each run, commuters' behaviour are different. you can carry more if commuters cooperate and do their part (like moving all the way to the rear, filling in all the seats available and 2 people standing across the aisle)...
by the way they indicated 59 seats on upper deck, 31 on lower deck, while current B9TLs have 55 on upper, 27 on lower. clearly they squeezed in 1 row of seats on the upper deck and i assume the extra 4 seats on the lower deck is occupying the PIW area.
Originally posted by sbst275:With that I dun think people really love the terrible Citaro braking system that has little engine brake..
B10M still the best over speed control…
Superlion has powerful engine brake. KUB brake is terrible.
Originally posted by SMB3001M:Superlion has powerful engine brake. KUB brake is terrible.
It's the driver way of braking I shall say.MAN also all round disc brake.B9TL Wrights also.
now we have a clone which glorifies the MAN like how SMB228X glorifies citaros...
U huanlo? Snap 45 degrees got prob? Lmao. How do u even measure the angle? Use protractor? How how how? Teach me leh. I practice photography for 3 years I still dunno how to measure bus angle leh. How ah?
So obvious u are along with BIS looking at the way u post. So u are telling me u didnt stand on divider before? Sure bo? Dare to swear to god? Got evidence? NPNT.
Not happy come file lawsuit. Dun b a keyboard warrior all day long. Get a life. Noob.
Originally posted by SBS899A:U huanlo? Snap 45 degrees got prob? Lmao. How do u even measure the angle? Use protractor? How how how? Teach me leh. I practice photography for 3 years I still dunno how to measure bus angle leh. How ah?
So obvious u are along with BIS looking at the way u post. So u are telling me u didnt stand on divider before? Sure bo? Dare to swear to god? Got evidence? NPNT.
Not happy come file lawsuit. Dun b a keyboard warrior all day long. Get a life. Noob.
k chill dont be so worked up. we all know he is a clone trying to create unrest here.