Originally posted by TIB1218R:Too bad for you...
lol 113's frequency looks the same as 920 and 922..
920 and 922 are very packed. What are you trying to prove? ^^
Originally posted by SBS5010P:920 and 922 are very packed. What are you trying to prove? ^^
920 and 922 is packed because of their frequency....
113 already had KUBs that has higher crash load than any other SD buses. With the reply SBST gave you, everything is in sequence. So could you stop whining about your ''precious 113 for DD''? It is not only irritating but... Nevermind ==. Kids, will always be kids.
Kinda unreasonable for him to persist so much on his darling 113 DDs...
Originally posted by SBS5010P:920 and 922 are very packed. What are you trying to prove? ^^
922 started in 2006 with 30mins frequency...![]()
Now same as 113...![]()
I only said dd trial. Which means 1 dd nia. Sbst how many dds? Ofc la, 2656, u aint complaining because 325 got 9 buses for its fleet and clearly 325 dosnt need so much buses. Make other bus svc commuters suffer. And btw u sure im a kid? I think im older than u leh.
Originally posted by sbst275:1st thing…
SBST can dispatch out 1 more SD for 113… that’s a fact because of BSEP requirement… but that’s all…
If fleet add i will also be happy but the problem is when? U see 325 tio extra citaro without being listed in bsep list. U see 268, no more crossovers from 265 and it is listed in the bsep list. 325 still got crossovers frm 112 leh.
268 in fact need at least 2 DDs..The loads omg
Originally posted by carbikebus:268 in fact need at least 2 DDs..The loads omg
113,265,268 shud get 1 dd trial each. Test test market no harm
Originally posted by SBS5010P:113,265,268 shud get 1 dd trial each. Test test market no harm
410W also need, especially during peaks
113 to be honest add 2 more split KUBs enough.265 also.410 no need DD the freq is much better now.268 is the one that need most
Originally posted by carbikebus:113 to be honest add 2 more split KUBs enough.265 also.410 no need DD the freq is much better now.268 is the one that need most
268... The only townlink/feeder to have SWT... 268A...
Townlink/Feeder got SWT... you know what it means ![]()
Actually 109 can go full Hgdep,Its 59 that need dual control
Originally posted by SBS2656X:268... The only townlink/feeder to have SWT... 268A...
Townlink/Feeder got SWT... you know what it means
222A ![]()
Originally posted by carbikebus:Actually 109 can go full Hgdep,Its 59 that need dual control
Then the crappy citaros in BNDEP can be replaced by KUBs.
59 I reccomend that BNDEP add in 4 DDs.
Actually 980 needs bendies.
Today 2PM+ 1 MAN and 1 Merc 980 bunch up at 1 stop before bugis.
Reach bugis stn bus cannot take load liao.
960 come 2 bendies oso liddat.
980 bendies can come only from Wldep
Once I saw an Amdep bendy running full day during weekday
Originally posted by SBS5010P:There is the peak hour crowd, AM PEAK/PM peak from hougang to kovan and kovan to hougang. Go check again. It depends whether 82/107 got call at the bus stop anot. AM peak can be from hougang ave 6 towards kovan station.
Exactly - you have multiple options - there is 82, 107 from Kovan and then 62 joining at Hougang Ave 1. In fact for all those on Lor Ah Soo and HG Ave 1, 62 is a direct service than 113. If you see 113 gets totally empty at Kovan. Loading is less than 20 pax if a 82 or 107 is ahead. Justify a DD?
That time I saw TIB1241Y on 980, the day I snapped 263T.
Originally posted by SBS5010P:113,265,268 shud get 1 dd trial each. Test test market no harm
113 route is redundant from Kovan to HG and there are hardly any takers. I suggest the route should be modified to ply from Serangoon Int to Kovan MRT (loop service). Then it will be worth DDs, and it might even get 75% DD fleet.
Serangoon Int -- Upper Serangoon Road -- Upper Paya Laber Road -- Lor Ah Soo -- Hougang Ave 1 -- Kovan MRT -- Hougang St 21 -- Hougang Ave 1 -- Lor Ah Soo -- Upper Paya Laber Road -- Upper Serangoon Road -- Serangoon Int.
The load from Serangoon Int to Lor Ah Soo / HG Ave 1 is at least 80-100 pax. There is a 53 A/B and 45A (DD) deployed to clear the high loading on this sector. You have a 113A to clear high loading from HG Ave 1 to Kovan. Remove all the short trips, and just add DDs to 113 plying from Serangoon looping at Kovan. This would be an excellent high loading route.
113 might only then have more DDs than you event want ;) With the existing route, I doubt there would ever be a DD on it.
Originally posted by SBS2656X:268... The only townlink/feeder to have SWT... 268A...
Townlink/Feeder got SWT... you know what it means
268 definitely needs DDs. The loading between AMK MRT and AMK Industrial Sector is easily close to 100 pax. You see every bus during morning and evening peak over flowing, and people cannot enter.
Anyone knows why 268 got no DDs? If 90 can get 2 perms, I am sure 268 should get as well. Does the route restrict use of DDs? I don't think so.
Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:113 route is redundant from Kovan to HG and there are hardly any takers. I suggest the route should be modified to ply from Serangoon Int to Kovan MRT (loop service). Then it will be worth DDs, and it might even get 75% DD fleet.
Serangoon Int -- Upper Serangoon Road -- Upper Paya Laber Road -- Lor Ah Soo -- Hougang Ave 1 -- Kovan MRT -- Hougang St 21 -- Hougang Ave 1 -- Lor Ah Soo -- Upper Paya Laber Road -- Upper Serangoon Road -- Serangoon Int.
The load from Serangoon Int to Lor Ah Soo / HG Ave 1 is at least 80-100 pax. There is a 53 A/B and 45A (DD) deployed to clear the high loading on this sector. You have a 113A to clear high loading from HG Ave 1 to Kovan. Remove all the short trips, and just add DDs to 113 plying from Serangoon looping at Kovan. This would be an excellent high loading route.
113 might only then have more DDs than you event want ;) With the existing route, I doubt there would ever be a DD on it.
113 15-17mins with DDs not worth it imo...
Just add in more buses and improve frequency can already...
59 needs more DDs. Atleast 50% fleet should be DD.
261, 265, 410G/W do not need DDs for now. The current deployment is fine. Also 410 has 52 in parallel on its high loading sector and 52 just got more DDs.