Originally posted by SMB228X:LIAR!!! Still got more than one year before scrap!!!!
You everyday take JIS service ah xiao ti?Gugujiao la you!!
Originally posted by SMB228X:LIAR!!! Still got more than one year before scrap!!!!
Yeah.They r out there to haunt u to your fucking death at all costs for that more than a year time period!! ![]()
Originally posted by vicamour:Just a few more months and they are gone. Need to complain?
You will hate them now but in a few months time, you will miss them forever because they will be gone, forever…
U think so??Only real human beings got emotions and can feel such.This bastard motherfucker clones here r all definitely not human beings to even begin with.![]()
Originally posted by carbikebus:No because they can talk loudly n fart freely le
they are better than wrights and citaro!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
muz say like that, otherwise they complain here and there
Originally posted by carbikebus:Bastard Gina,you'll never knew the excitement of driving a NAC buses.Ive drive the MKIIs and the CRBs before its like having extra horsepower and torque over your aircon counterparts.These buses I call them Hot Con.Ever drive Svc 11,112,113,103,354,358,358,403 when pax ask 'Uncle this bus no aircon one ah?I replied with a smile 'No mem it's Hot Con.But CRB a bit heng got blower just like VO2x.MKIIs one mostly kaput
Haha well said.Really miss all those exciting days of the NAC buses back then.![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:
U think so??Only real human beings got emotions and can feel such.This bastard motherfucker clones here r all definitely not human beings to even begin with.
He's a Xiao Ting tong boy la bro
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
they are better than wrights and citaro!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
muz say like that, otherwise they complain here and there
Haha!! ![]()
Yeah.They r out there to haunt u to your fucking death at all costs for that more than a year time period!!
Good!!
Originally posted by carbikebus:
Haha.![]()
Originally posted by carbikebus:
Originally posted by sbst275:more inclined to find SBS will retire them this yr.
The $1 bus… How big
Better than the older non aircon buses le, last time the window layout.. lol
It all depends how much they need more buses or how much they want to get rid of these NAC buses.
Yeah.They r out there to haunt u to your fucking death at all costs for that more than a year time period!!
Originally posted by SBS2656X:Those that the windows that can open
Dennis Lances?
When air-con spoil, the bus become NAC
When air-con recovers, the bus become CAC
When air-con doesn't spoil, the bus become FAC
Ragdoll Physics :|
Some mercedes still can open window, then turn off aircon and become non aircon bus
Originally posted by SBS2656X:28th December 2013 for SBST.
SMRT I'm not sure. Not a regular pessager of SMRT Buses.
Originally posted by carbikebus:You everyday take JIS service ah xiao ti?Gugujiao la you!!
Originally posted by sbst275:Without the series of 2x DDs, I wonder how life would have been in the era without the MRT.
2x DD was one of the main contributing factor that pushed OMO service into Singapore for good.
The VO2x should be paraded round Orchard Rd before it bid farewell to Singapore.
Yes, stuffy and hot.. But the VO2x has 200% more seats than the creepy Citaro
Originally posted by carbikebus:Bastard Gina,you'll never knew the excitement of driving a NAC buses.Ive drive the MKIIs and the CRBs before its like having extra horsepower and torque over your aircon counterparts.These buses I call them Hot Con.Ever drive Svc 11,112,113,103,354,358,358,403 when pax ask 'Uncle this bus no aircon one ah?I replied with a smile 'No mem it's Hot Con.But CRB a bit heng got blower just like VO2x.MKIIs one mostly kaput
Originally posted by C151 039/040:
Jurong Industrial Services are meant for their workers, 246 is 60% sure to be industrial and 40% sure to be residential. Others are 20% or less residential, as such JIS is not ready to be WABilised.
What's d fuck are u crapping?Did I mention WAB for JIS??If ure a girl I will stuff my dick in ur mouth for sure
Originally posted by carbikebus:+6What's d fuck are u crapping?Did I mention WAB for JIS??If ure a girl I will stuff my dick in ur mouth for sure
dun get so horny leh u
359, don't repeat 358 lah. 359 use Scania N113CRB. MK2 for rest.
Don't you understand he might have typo errors?
Or you might think that he is referring to 358 (East Loop) and 358 (West Loop).
Originally posted by carbikebus:What's d fuck are u crapping?Did I mention WAB for JIS??If ure a girl I will stuff my dick in ur mouth for sure
He's really dreaming in his own world like wanting DDs on services that can't use DDs.
There's no SMRT NAC Bus!!!!!!!!! SBS still insist on keeping NAC till now.
There is, but it is before 2008 when the ELBOs were still NAC. After 2008 when all of the ELBOs were retrofitted with air-con then SMRT become a full air-con fleet.