Originally posted by chickenlittle2:SBS 3173R perm 78
Saw SBS3173R on 197 on last Sat and Sun...
Originally posted by azharjj:
not valid coz 8965 still got adstill saw the bus last mon
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
i thought 8965 still got advert?
I believe ads is expired? On cameo for more than a month..
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Saw SBS3173R on 197 on last Sat and Sun...
ya, but got perm 78 marking now liao..
SBS 9060T (SLBP 252) perm (SLBP 193) - actually long ago.
most likely.
SBS 9663D (SL 183) perm (SL SP)
Originally posted by Rui jing:Maybe it is also replacing another bus that might be out of sv15 too. Havent been seeing some of its kub euro V & IVs perm recently. I will try to look out for it to see whether it is on today.
As of today, 8248B is not on Sv 15. In fact, I think more than once this week, it hasn't been on Sv 15. Except for the day 'SBS8032G' spotted it?
8248B today on Sv 403, replacing 8215X's timings.
Not sure where to post this exactly, but I guess I shall post here..
SBS1915E (BN 3) might be awaiting de-reg. I've not seen it anywhere else this week, and its timings on Sv 3 have been replaced by 2645C (BN SP) the past 5 weekdays at least.
And I have reason to believe it might not be extended, because:
1) It still has blue seats the last time I saw it a few weeks back.
2) It has not been given any form of refurbishment / touch-up at all, while its siblings in BNDEP have: 1896B (refurbed ducts + readjusted A/C vents in interior), 1919U (refurbed ducts & seats IIRC), 1920P (roof repaint + seats), 1925B (body repaint + seats), 1929R (roof repaint), 1930K (roof repaint IIRC), 1934A (body repaint). 1932E not sure if anything done to interior cause i've not boarded that bus lately, but you can see where this is going.
So did anyone see 1915E lately on the roads? It's lifespan expiry is still 07 Nov as of now..
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:As of today, 8248B is not on Sv 15. In fact, I think more than once this week, it hasn't been on Sv 15. Except for the day 'SBS8032G' spotted it?
8248B has been cameoing around 403 since sept holidays
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:8248B has been cameoing around 403 since sept holidays
Bullshit lah bro. For past 3 weeks, I can safely say that only like 2 days each week that there's cameos on 403, and somehow it replaces 8333M that cameoed on other services. This past week, 8215X & 8333M are happily on 403..
But yes, 8248B has been stuck on PSR services lately though. 15, 358, 359, 403, 518.
Please continue here since this thread has hit page 80:
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:Bullshit lah bro. For past 3 weeks, I can safely say that only like 2 days each week that there's cameos on 403, and somehow it replaces 8333M that cameoed on other services. This past week, 8215X & 8333M are happily on 403..
But yes, 8248B has been stuck on PSR services lately though.
I saw it during september holidays....
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:Not sure where to post this exactly, but I guess I shall post here..
SBS1915E (BN 3) might be awaiting de-reg. I've not seen it anywhere else this week, and its timings on Sv 3 have been replaced by 2645C (BN SP) the past 5 weekdays at least.And I have reason to believe it might not be extended, because:
1) It still has blue seats the last time I saw it a few weeks back.
2) It has not been given any form of refurbishment / touch-up at all, while its siblings in BNDEP have: 1896B (refurbed ducts + readjusted A/C vents in interior), 1919U (refurbed ducts & seats IIRC), 1920P (roof repaint + seats), 1925B (body repaint + seats), 1929R (roof repaint), 1930K (roof repaint IIRC), 1934A (body repaint). 1932E not sure if anything done to interior cause i've not boarded that bus lately, but you can see where this is going.So did anyone see 1915E lately on the roads? It's lifespan expiry is still 07 Nov as of now..
another point to support your claim is to find any new bus going in service from bndep recently or in the coming days (or whatever timeframe you deem suitable)
but so far its that 359 citaro for now.. haha
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:As of today, 8248B is not on Sv 15. In fact, I think more than once this week, it hasn't been on Sv 15. Except for the day 'SBS8032G' spotted it?
Yup, you are right. 8248B did sv15 on tuesday this week. 8248B I think is merely running around these days and it is not possible for it to perm there.
8342L has been running around too with ad, Wednesday this week on 225G and today saw it on sv36 along ECP. Still unsure where it will go though.
Originally posted by Rui jing:Yup, you are right. 8248B did sv15 on tuesday this week. 8248B I think is merely running around these days and it is not possible for it to perm there.
8342L has been running around too with ad, Wednesday this week on 225G and today saw it on sv36 along ECP. Still unsure where it will go though.
I think 8342L has to be perm somewhere sometime soon. 2833B ran around that one I realised can accept, cause the NETS ad is supposedly suitable as well for any service. So that's why it cameoed like crazy, then went back 37 recently.
But 8342L..hmm. It's nearside has one portion advertising Legoland Malaysia though, not sure how is it linked to the Dutch Lady milk, but worth noting.
Originally posted by service_238:another point to support your claim is to find any new bus going in service from bndep recently or in the coming days (or whatever timeframe you deem suitable)
but so far its that 359 citaro for now.. haha
No new bus leh registered in BNDEP, unless it's those 3 rego-less Citaros I saw last week. ![]()
2645C is still on Sv 3 today though, still covering 1915E's timings. No idea where 1915E went to already. ![]()