IDC lah SMB66X.
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:IDC lah SMB66X.
Your problem
Lets say:
If this bus replace all the Mk4:
AMDEP will have:13+8+8 = 29
HGDEP = 73+65+13+1=152
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Lets say:
If this bus replace all the Mk4:
AMDEP will have:13+8+8 = 29
HGDEP = 73+65+13+1=152
Forget it, I rather SBST get Citaro C2 or MAN or VOLVO B9RLE rather than this MIC bus. First day in Singapore already accident. Bad luck bus.
Else get Scania also better.
Originally posted by SBS 1000U:Forget it, I rather SBST get Citaro C2 or MAN or VOLVO B9RLE rather than this MIC bus. First day in Singapore already accident. Bad luck bus.
Originally posted by SMB228X:
Citaros still the best!!!
Citaro my head.
If i were you i say 2nd gen Citaros FTW!
Guys Bad News from SGWiki:
SBS901B, SBS972X
Any visual and varable information are as stated on SGWiki.
Seems like they are going off 2 months after the Mk3s.
Some Buses will be extended for sure.They cant deliver this kinglong bus in 2 months and register.
I guess SPs which are seriously useless and dosent cameo on services will go off first.
Still more:
SBS1914H, SBS1921L, SBS1992G
Information taken from SGWiki.
Still,I guess SPs which are seriously useless and dosent cameo on services will go off first.
Originally posted by SBS 1000U:Forget it, I rather SBST get Citaro C2 or MAN or VOLVO B9RLE rather than this MIC bus. First day in Singapore already accident. Bad luck bus.
Even though i have the same wish as u,sad to say that i dont think sbst will look into it for now..Haiz..maybe MAN still got chance la.But that one also i think very unlikely since they rejected 8031J last time.If they really decide to look into the above mentioned models by u,then power la.But i think its really unlikely for now.
And yeah if they ever decide to get Scania again also i really dont mind.But really just pls dont get kubs again!!There r just too many of them alr everywhere now..It would be really better if they looked into the new Scania Citywide etc..Haha that bus also not that bad looking.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Even though i have the same wish as u,sad to say that i dont think sbst will look into it for now..Haiz..maybe MAN still got chance la.But that one also i think very unlikely since they rejected 8031J last time.If they decide to look into the ab
Later:
Ms Tammy Tan:"This KingLong single demonstrator is rejected as an accident happened on the first day and we cannot afford for more accidents when on service."
"Fuck off back to CHINA!"
Everyone:*Claps*
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Citaro my head.
If i were you i say 2nd gen Citaros FTW!
Of course new Citaro la!!! Euro VI!!!
Shut up la u mother fucker clone no one ask you what SBS buy
Of course new Citaro la!!! Euro VI!!!
Originally posted by SMB228X:So we must email to SBS and tell them to get more world class bus like Euro VI Citaros not some stupid Chinese shit!!!!
Go and fuck yourself la bloody motherfucking clone!! We can get any buses as long as they r not more Citaros and bloody fucking china pieces of shits.
Totally agreed.This mother fucker kid clone seriously needs to get a life
China bus piece of crap.See my previous post.Buy Scania,Volvo or Merc.
Or go get Lamboghinis.I bet that fucking clone dont even noe wat is lamboghini.
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:China bus piece of crap.See my previous post.Buy Scania,Volvo or Merc.
Or go get Lamboghinis.I bet that fucking clone dont even noe wat is lamboghini.
Lamboghini no sell bus you stupid!!!
Originally posted by SMB228X:Lamboghini no sell bus you stupid!!!
U more stupid la.Everyday bo say the word citaro will die isit?Fuck yourself to keep yourself attended la you fucking clone.Or u see i say lamboghini then dont know got this bus brand then you say la?
Then you tell me they sell what la you fucking clone
Now i know why u dont say vulgar,you too young then when go internet your fucking mother at your side watch you type here you dun dare type isit?Aiyo small kid pampered boy."Mummy's Boy"ROFL!
and here for people talk about this fucking shitty kinglong XMQ6121G.Not to listen to your fucking citaro ideas and dreams.You wan talk about those cre8 a forum for urself talk until you like it la.All forum you talk about citaro citaro citaro which is not even related sometimes.
Wow that SMB228X bloody retarded childish motherfucker son of a bitch now can even go to the extent of replying to his own posts..I really dunno what to say alr. =.=
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:and here for people talk about this fucking shitty kinglong XMQ6121G.Not to listen to your fucking citaro ideas and dreams.You wan talk about those cre8 a forum for urself talk until you like it la.All forum you talk about citaro citaro citaro which is not even related sometimes.
If no get Citaro SBS will get king long!!! U must choose Citaro or king long!!! SBS not buy other bus!!!
Originally posted by SMB228X:If no get Citaro SBS will get king long!!! U must choose Citaro or king long!!! SBS not buy other bus!!!
You dont talk crap la mother fucker clone
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Guys Bad News from SGWiki:
Volvo B10M Mark IV (DM)
De-Registration Schedule
- 15 Aug 2012: SBS882Y - SBS891X
- 29 Aug 2012: SBS892T - SBS900D, SBS902Z
- 4 Sep 2012: SBS903X - SBS907K
- 14 Sep 2012: SBS908H - SBS911Y
- 29 Sep 2012: SBS912U - SBS917G
- 12 Oct 2012: SBS918D - SBS931P
- 25 Oct 2012: SBS932L - SBS935D
- 7 Nov 2012: SBS936B, SBS937Z
- 13 Nov 2012: SBS938X - SBS941K
- 19 Nov 2012: SBS942H - SBS947U
- 23 Nov 2012: SBS948S - SBS953B
- 12 Dec 2012: SBS954Z - SBS964U
- 25 Dec 2012: SBS965S - SBS971Z
- 10 Jan 2013: SBS973T - SBS977H
- 26 Jan 2013: SBS978E - SBS987D
- 14 Feb 2013: SBS988B - SBS991R
- 17 Apr 2013: SBS992M - SBS996C
De-Registered Buses
SBS901B, SBS972X
Any visual and varable information are as stated on SGWiki.
Seems like they are going off 2 months after the Mk3s.
Some Buses will be extended for sure.They cant deliver this kinglong bus in 2 months and register.
I guess SPs which are seriously useless and dosent cameo on services will go off first.
What for u post all these here?! Wasting space sia... I saw before long ago lah... Other ppl go sgwiki oso can find Liao...
And who says they are going off in two months? What if SBST extend? Even not, if there are even better replacement buses (which I doubt) why not jut dereg? Anyway I hv not as much "feel" towards the MKIV as the MKIII